Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Another Day in Paradise cover
  • ISBN: 9780140267723
  • ISBN10: 0140267727

Another Day in Paradise

by Little, Eddie

  • List Price: $12.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin Books
  • Publish date: 01/01/1999
used Add to Cart $57.62
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $131.37
Marketplace Item
Description
In the tradition of Jim Carroll's Basketball Diaries, Eddie Little's debut novel traces the outlaw life of a young Irish American. A teenage speed freak and petty thief, Bobbie and his Puerto Rican girlfriend, Rosie, are taken under the wing of an all-round criminal opportunist named Mel, who is old enough to be Bobbie's father, and Mel's girlfriend, Syd. Bobbie's chance to get back on his feet begins as the inside man in a pharmaceutical company break-in. The ensuing crime spree takes the foursome across the Midwest and California of the early '70s -- and deeper into the dark world of heroin addiction.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
M and N Media

Location: ACWORTH, GA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
0140267727 We guarantee all of our items-customer service and satisfaction
[...]
$57.62
M and N Media

Location: ACWORTH, GA
New
Shipping Icon
0140267727 We guarantee all of our items-customer service and satisfaction
[...]
$131.37