Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
At Home in Mitford cover
  • ISBN: 9780140865011
  • ISBN10: 0140865012

At Home in Mitford

by Jan Karon

  • List Price: $16.95
  • Binding: Audio Cassette
  • Publisher: Penguin/Highbridge
  • Publish date: 09/01/1996
used Add to Cart $1.96
You save: 88%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $20.51
Marketplace Item
Description
In the tradition of James Herriot, Bailey White, and Garrison Keillor, author Jan Karon brilliantly captures the foibles and fortitude of an hilarious cast of characters. No matter where you listen to At Home in Mitford, you'll find yourself transported to a delightful, ordinary town where there is no such thing as a normal day.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Econgo Books

Location: Sacramento, CA
Good
Used-Good Item may show signs of wear.
$1.96
Itembazaar

Location: Solon, OH
Ask seller a question
Acceptable
Acceptable Condition At Home In Mitford The Mitford Years Book 1 By Jan Karon Jan Karon Narrator On Audio Cassette. Library Edition.
$2.04
Foggypaws

Location: Sonoma, CA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
2 tape audio cassette book. Tapes play perfectly. Minor shelf wear to the case.
$3.36
Pilkington & Sons

Location: Windber, PA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Creased case. -Disclaimer: May have a different cover image than stock photos
[...]
$4.48
itembazaar

Location: Warrensville Heights, OH
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Acceptable Condition At Home In Mitford The Mitford Years Book 1 By Jan Karon Jan Karon Narrator On Audio Cassette. Library Edition.
$6.46
captnbook

Location: Spokane, WA
Very Good
(2 Audio Cassettes-Abridged-3 Hours)--Box, plastic cases and tapes are clean and bright.
$8.43
HPB Inc.

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$8.98
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$10.48
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$20.51
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$23.13