Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
At Home in Mitford cover
  • ISBN: 9780140865011
  • ISBN10: 0140865012

At Home in Mitford

by Jan Karon

  • List Price: $16.95
  • Binding: Audio Cassette
  • Publisher: Penguin/Highbridge
  • Publish date: 09/01/1996
used Add to Cart $1.33
You save: 92%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $134.24
Marketplace Item
Description
In the tradition of James Herriot, Bailey White, and Garrison Keillor, author Jan Karon brilliantly captures the foibles and fortitude of an hilarious cast of characters. No matter where you listen to At Home in Mitford, you'll find yourself transported to a delightful, ordinary town where there is no such thing as a normal day.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Econgo Books

Location: Sacramento, CA
Good
Used-Good Item may show signs of wear.
$1.33
Foggypaws

Location: Sonoma, CA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
2 tape audio cassette book. Tapes play perfectly. Minor shelf wear to the case.
$3.36
Pilkington & Sons

Location: Windber, PA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Creased case. -Disclaimer: May have a different cover image than stock photos
[...]
$4.48
Thomas F. Pesce

Location: Anaheim, CA
Good
0140865012 Audio Book Audio Book on 2 cassettes. Read by the author and housed in their original box which is in very good condition. Approximate running time is 3 hours.
$4.86
captnbook

Location: Spokane, WA
Very Good
(2 Audio Cassettes-Abridged-3 Hours)--Box, plastic cases and tapes are clean and bright.
$8.43
ecbooks.1

Location: P C Beach, FL
Ask seller a question
New
NEW
$134.24
Emerald Coast Books

Location: DuBois, PA
New
0140865012 NEW.
$152.93