Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Carry Me Back cover
  • ISBN: 9780312150754
  • ISBN10: 031215075X

Carry Me Back

by Watt, Laura

  • List Price: $21.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Publish date: 12/01/1999
used Add to Cart $2.30
You save: 90%
Marketplace Item
ebook Buy $3.99
Provided by Redshelf
License: lifetime
Description
In the tradition of Jack Finney's "Time and Again", this debut novel follows one man back in time, this time to revisit the glory days of country music and take a few hard-earned lessons with the King himselfHank Williams.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Orion Tech

Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Like New
031215075X.
$2.30
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$3.02
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$3.02
Half Price Books Inc

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$6.18
HPB-Sapphire

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.18
HPB-Ruby

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.18
Avenue Victor Hugo Bookshop

Location: Lee, NH
Like New
Octavo, 8 1/2" tall, 357 pages, blue boards. A fine, clean, neat, unread hard
[...]
$7.31
2VBooks

Location: Derwood, MD
Like New
Shipping Icon
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 256 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name; clean tight pages, no bent corners; LOOKS BRAND NEW
$7.71
Avenue Victor Hugo Bookshop

Location: Lee, NH
Like New
2 individual vols. Octavo, 8 1/2" tall, 443 pages, pink quarter cloth. A
[...]
$10.68
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$12.06
Powell's Books

Location: Portland, OR
Very Good
$13.56