Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Carry Me Back

by Watt, Laura

  • ISBN: 9780312150754
  • ISBN10: 031215075X

Carry Me Back

by Watt, Laura

  • List Price: $21.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Publish date: 12/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780312150754
  • ISBN10: 031215075X
used Add to Cart $1.67
You save: 92%
Marketplace Item
ebook Buy $7.99
Provided by Redshelf
License: lifetime
Description: In the tradition of Jack Finney's "Time and Again", this debut novel follows one man back in time, this time to revisit the glory days of country music and take a few hard-earned lessons with the King himselfHank Williams.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Half Price Books Inc
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$6.18
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$7.30
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Avenue Victor Hugo Bookshop
Location: Lee, NH
Condition: Like New
Octavo, 8 1/2" tall, 357 pages, blue boards. A fine, clean, neat, unread hard
[...]
Price:
$7.31
Comments:
Octavo, 8 1/2" tall, 357 pages, blue boards. A fine, clean, neat, unread hard
[...]
Seller: 2VBooks
Location: Derwood, MD
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 256 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name; clean tight pages, no bent corners; LOOKS BRAND NEW
Price:
$7.71
Comments:
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 256 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name; clean tight pages, no bent corners; LOOKS BRAND NEW
Seller: Avenue Victor Hugo Bookshop
Location: Lee, NH
Condition: Like New
2 individual vols. Octavo, 8 1/2" tall, 443 pages, pink quarter cloth. A
[...]
Price:
$10.68
Comments:
2 individual vols. Octavo, 8 1/2" tall, 443 pages, pink quarter cloth. A
[...]
Seller: Powell's Books
Location: Portland, OR
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$13.56
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).