Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
  • ISBN: 9780312150754
  • ISBN10: 031215075X

Carry Me Back

by Watt, Laura

  • List Price: $21.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Publish date: 12/01/1999
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 95%
Marketplace Item
ebook Buy $3.99
Provided by Redshelf
License: lifetime
Description: In the tradition of Jack Finney's "Time and Again", this debut novel follows one man back in time, this time to revisit the glory days of country music and take a few hard-earned lessons with the King himselfHank Williams.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Orion Tech
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Like New
031215075X.
$1.11
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67
Half Price Books Inc
Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$6.18
Avenue Victor Hugo Bookshop
Location: Lee, NH
Like New
Octavo, 8 1/2" tall, 357 pages, blue boards. A fine, clean, neat, unread hard
[...]
$7.31
2VBooks
Location: Derwood, MD
Like New
Shipping Icon
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 256 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name; clean tight pages, no bent corners; LOOKS BRAND NEW
$7.71
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$7.93
Avenue Victor Hugo Bookshop
Location: Lee, NH
Like New
2 individual vols. Octavo, 8 1/2" tall, 443 pages, pink quarter cloth. A
[...]
$10.68
Powell's Books
Location: Portland, OR
Very Good
$13.56
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).