Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Circle of Three cover
  • ISBN: 9780060193751
  • ISBN10: 0060193751

Circle of Three

by Gaffney, Patricia

  • List Price: $24.00
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publish date: 01/01/2006
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 95%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $2.25
You save: 91%
Marketplace Item
Description
This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Books, Yarn & More

Location: Seeley Lake, MT
Like New
Shipping Icon
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade.
$1.11
Mutual Aid Books

Location: Mankato, MN
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade. Remainder mark at bottom of pages; otherwise, fine.
$1.11
Books_and_Music_Galore

Location: Ellenwood, GA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0060193751 (39-3 SJ) Additional items ship at a discounted rate (not free).
[...]
$1.11
Clean Earth Books

Location: Atlanta, GA
Good
Shipping Icon
Support Your Planet. Buy CLEAN EARTH BOOKS. Shipping orders swiftly since
[...]
$1.11
Once Upon A Time Books

Location: Tontitown, AR
Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
$1.11
Big Hearted Books

Location: Canton, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are
[...]
$1.11
Ambis Enterprises LLC

Location: Benton Harbor, MI
Good
0060193751 Thousands of Happy Customers! |1.64.
$1.11
citywbooks

Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb722; Hardcover. 1st Edition and Printing. Name inside the cover. Clean book with light signs of reading. Quick response!
$1.31
Jenson Online Inc

Location: North Logan, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
$1.40
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
May have shelf wear or edge rubbing. Pages are clean and free of textual notes or other markings.
$1.67
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Normal surface & edge wear. May have writing on cover page or light highlighting/textual notes that does not affect page text.
$1.67
Richard's Books

Location: Boise, ID
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0060193751 1ST EDITION. GOOD DJ HAS A LITTLE EDGE AND SHELF WEAR. COVER HAS LIGHT SHELF WEAR. 421 PAGE TEXT HAS VERY LIGHT WEAR. FICTION. 6.5'' X 9.5''.
$1.68
Dionysos Books

Location: Arabi, LA
Good
Shipping Icon
A used book showing typical signs of wear. May be withdrawn library item. May have minimal highlighting or other interior markings.
$2.22
Kat Prints

Location: Fremont, CA
Like New
421p., Text clean, binding sound.
$2.23
Clerical Plus

Location: Shelton, CT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade.
$2.23
B. Ward International Books

Location: Tolland, CT
New
Shipping Icon
Book Brand new, clean copy. Jacket has minor edge curling/edge wrinkling.
$2.25
Dionysos Books

Location: Arabi, LA
New
Shipping Icon
New item. May have light shelf wear.
$2.51
Bank of Books

Location: Ventura, CA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Dust jacket very good, some staining on inside of cover. We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 48 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
$2.52
Ambisenterprises

Location: Benton Harbor, MI
Ask seller a question
Good
Thousands of Happy Customers!|1.64
$2.70
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Like New
Like New condition. Very Good dust jacket.
$2.99
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Very Good
Very Good condition. Very Good dust jacket.
$2.99
mediabazaar

Location: Glen Allen, VA
Ask seller a question
Very Good
2000 HarperCollins; **1ST EDITION/PRINTING; HC; Cover: shelf & edge wears,
[...]
$4.59