Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
  • ISBN: 9780060193751
  • ISBN10: 0060193751

Circle of Three

by Gaffney, Patricia

  • List Price: $24.00
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publish date: 01/01/2006
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 95%
Marketplace Item
Description: This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Books_and_Music_Galore
Location: Ellenwood, GA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0060193751 (39-3 SJ) Additional items ship at a discounted rate (not free).
[...]
$1.11
citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb722; Hardcover. 1st Edition and Printing. Name inside the cover. Clean book with light signs of reading. Quick response!
$1.11
Mutual Aid Books
Location: Mankato, MN
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade. Remainder mark at bottom of pages; otherwise, fine.
$1.11
Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
$1.11
Jenson Online Inc
Location: North Logan, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
$1.40
Ambis Enterprises LLC
Location: Benton Harbor, MI
Good
0060193751 Thousands of Happy Customers! |1.64.
$1.50
nw-the-emerald-city-books
Location: Seattle, WA
Very Good
Cover and edges worn some. Inside clean.
$1.67
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
$1.67
Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
$1.67
Richard's Books
Location: Boise, ID
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0060193751 1ST EDITION. GOOD DJ HAS A LITTLE EDGE AND SHELF WEAR. COVER HAS
[...]
$1.68
Dionysos Books
Location: Arabi, LA
Good
Shipping Icon
A used book showing typical signs of wear. May be withdrawn library item. May have minimal highlighting or other interior markings.
$2.22
Kat Prints
Location: Fremont, CA
Like New
421p., Text clean, binding sound.
$2.23
Clerical Plus
Location: Shelton, CT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade.
$2.23
Ambisenterprises
Location: Benton Harbor, MI Ask seller a question
Good
Thousands of Happy Customers!|1.64
$2.23
The Junk Store
Location: Russellville, KY
Very Good
Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. With dust jacket. Audience: General/trade.
$2.25
Bank of Books
Location: Ventura, CA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Dust jacket very good, some staining on inside of cover. We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 24 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
$2.47
Friends of the Phoenix Library
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Good
Shipping Icon
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
$2.80
Richard J. Walters
Location: Ronkonkoma, NY
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Unknown printing. Illustrated by. 350 p. ; 22 cm.
$3.13
mediabazaar
Location: Glen Allen, VA Ask seller a question
Very Good
2000 HarperCollins; **1ST EDITION/PRINTING; HC; Cover: shelf & edge wears,
[...]
$4.59
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Like New
Like New condition. Very Good dust jacket.
$5.94
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Very Good
Very Good condition. Very Good dust jacket.
$5.94
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Good
First edition copy. Collectible - Like New. Like New dust jacket.
$5.94
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).