Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Circle of Three cover
  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • List Price: $7.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 06/01/2001
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 85%
Marketplace Item
Description
This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
the3purrs Books

Location: Barberton, OH
Good
Shipping Icon
Good condition with creasing on the spine and edgewear.
$1.11
citywbooks

Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Good
Shipping Icon
Size: w2-02-10; General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on cover, bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
$1.11
Big Hearted Books

Location: Canton, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are
[...]
$1.11
Ambis Enterprises LLC

Location: Benton Harbor, MI
Good
0061098361 We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small
[...]
$1.11
Books_and_Music_Galore

Location: Ellenwood, GA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
0061098361 (17-3 Mass VJ) Additional items ship at a discounted rate (not
[...]
$1.11
Dionysos Books

Location: Arabi, LA
Good
Shipping Icon
Moderate wear.
$1.56
Ambisenterprises

Location: Benton Harbor, MI
Ask seller a question
Good
We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town
[...]
$1.65
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
RAW Books

Location: Yankton, SD
Good
Shipping Icon
Good copy for reading but not as a gift. Moderate wear. May have minor
[...]
$1.67
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Normal surface & edge wear. May have writing on cover page or light highlighting/textual notes that does not affect page text.
$1.67
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67
Dreamalot-Books

Location: Goose Creek, SC
Ask seller a question
Good
some creasing and wear, no missing or clipped covers, good binding, older
[...]
$1.75
CRB

Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Acceptable
0061098361 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
$1.96
Lillian's Literature

Location: Lexington, NC
Good
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. Audience: General/trade. Items normally ship within 24 hours, unless holiday or weekend. Expedited shipping available.
$2.12
Kat Prints

Location: Fremont, CA
Very Good
Near Fine! ! Text clean, binding sound.
$2.23
Forbescs Books

Location: Austin, TX
Very Good
Shipping Icon
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. First printing June 2001 with full print line; 437
[...]
$2.23
Kayleighbug Books, IOBA

Location: Morristown, NY
Good
Shipping Icon
437 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; A wise, emotional, but wholly
[...]
$2.23
citywbooks

Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb982; Mass Market Paperback. Clean book with light bends in spine from reading and may have a bookstore stamp inside the cover. Quick response!
$2.32
Adell's Books

Location: Elberton, GA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
$2.52
Dionysos Books

Location: Arabi, LA
Like New
Shipping Icon
Shows very light use.
$2.68
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Like New
Like New condition.
$5.79
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Very Good
Very Good condition.
$5.79
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition. Writing inside.
$5.79