Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Circle of Three cover
  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • List Price: $7.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 06/01/2001
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
Description
This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
BookHolders

Location: College Park, MD
Ask seller a question
Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: reprint ]
$1.00
Jenson Online Inc

Location: North Logan, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
$1.11
citywbooks

Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Good
Shipping Icon
Size: w2-02-10; General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on cover, bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
$1.11
Librarian's Books

Location: Rahway, NJ
Good
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
$1.11
Big Hearted Books

Location: Sharon, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are
[...]
$1.11
the3purrs Books

Location: Barberton, OH
Good
Shipping Icon
Good condition with creasing on the spine and edgewear.
$1.11
Ambis Enterprises LLC

Location: Benton Harbor, MI
Good
0061098361 We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small
[...]
$1.11
Dionysos Books

Location: Arabi, LA
Good
Shipping Icon
Moderate wear.
$1.56
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
May have shelf wear or edge rubbing. Pages are clean and free of textual notes or other markings.
$1.67
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Pages may have contain writing, highlighting or notes. May be an ex library copy with library markings. Dust jacket or accessories may not be included.
$1.67
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Normal surface & edge wear. May have writing on cover page or light highlighting/textual notes that does not affect page text.
$1.67
CRB

Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Acceptable
0061098361 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
$1.68
Dreamalot-Books

Location: Goose Creek, SC
Ask seller a question
Good
some creasing and wear, no missing or clipped covers, good binding, older
[...]
$1.75
Kat Prints

Location: Fremont, CA
Very Good
Near Fine! ! Text clean, binding sound.
$2.23
Forbescs Books

Location: Austin, TX
Very Good
Shipping Icon
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. First printing June 2001 with full print line; 437
[...]
$2.23
Kayleighbug Books, IOBA

Location: Morristown, NY
Good
Shipping Icon
437 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; A wise, emotional, but wholly
[...]
$2.23
Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB

Location: Frederick, MD
Very Good
Very Good condition.
$2.35
Dionysos Books

Location: Arabi, LA
Like New
Shipping Icon
Shows very light use.
$2.68
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Like New
Like New condition.
$2.99
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Very Good
Very Good condition.
$2.99
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition. Writing inside.
$2.99
Dunaway Books

Location: Saint Louis, MO
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
$3.31