Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Code to Zero CD cover
  • ISBN: 9780141802855
  • ISBN10: 0141802855

Code to Zero CD

by Follett, Ken

  • List Price: $29.95
  • Binding: Audio CD
  • Publisher: Penguin Audio
  • Publish date: 12/01/2000
used Add to Cart $19.75
You save: 34%
Marketplace Item
Description
Declared a "master" by "Time" magazine, bestselling author Ken Follett returns with a thrilling novel of suspense in the tradition of "Eye of the Needle, The Key to Rebecca", and "The Man from St. Petersburg".
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Powell's Books

Location: Portland, OR
Very Good
$19.75