Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Code to Zero CD cover
  • ISBN: 9780141802855
  • ISBN10: 0141802855

Code to Zero CD

by Follett, Ken

  • List Price: $29.95
  • Binding: Audio CD
  • Publisher: Penguin Audio
  • Publish date: 12/01/2000
used Add to Cart $4.23
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $103.48
Marketplace Item
Description
Declared a "master" by "Time" magazine, bestselling author Ken Follett returns with a thrilling novel of suspense in the tradition of "Eye of the Needle, The Key to Rebecca", and "The Man from St. Petersburg".
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seattle Goodwill

Location: Seattle, WA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
May have some shelf-wear due to normal use. No guidebook included.
$4.23
secondsale

Location: Montgomery, IL
Ask seller a question
Good
Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
$7.99
HPB-Sapphire

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$8.98
GoodDealsOnUsedBooks

Location: Aurora, IL
Good
Shipping Icon
0141802855 Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
$8.98
Colorado's Used Bookstore, Inc

Location: Englewood, CO
Good
5 cds. Used in good condition. Plastic case has light wear and crushing. All Orders Shipped With Tracking And Delivery Confirmation Numbers.
$11.00
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$17.31
Powell's Books

Location: Portland, OR
Very Good
$23.46
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$35.52
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$103.48