Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Code to Zero CD cover
  • ISBN: 9780141802855
  • ISBN10: 0141802855

Code to Zero CD

by Follett, Ken

  • List Price: $29.95
  • Binding: Audio CD
  • Publisher: Penguin Audio
  • Publish date: 12/01/2000
used Add to Cart $4.46
You save: 85%
Marketplace Item
Description
Declared a "master" by "Time" magazine, bestselling author Ken Follett returns with a thrilling novel of suspense in the tradition of "Eye of the Needle, The Key to Rebecca", and "The Man from St. Petersburg".
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seattle Goodwill

Location: Seattle, WA
Good
Shipping Icon
May have some shelf-wear due to normal use.
$4.46
HPB-Diamond

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$8.43
Powell's Books

Location: Portland, OR
Very Good
$19.75