Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Great Plains cover
  • ISBN: 9780140131703
  • ISBN10: 0140131701

Great Plains

by Frazier, Ian

  • List Price: $13.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin Books
  • Publish date: 06/01/1990
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 92%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $18.39
Marketplace Item
Description
With his distinctive blend of intrepidity and wide-eyed wonder, Frazier relates the tale of his 25,000-mile drive across the Great Plains states. In the tradition of Mark Twain's Roughing It, Great Plains is a heartfelt expedition through western America.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Better World Books West

Location: Mishawaka, IN
Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may
[...]
$1.11
Big Hearted Books

Location: Canton, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are
[...]
$1.11
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition. Owners name on endpage.
$1.50
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67
CRB

Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Good
0140131701 Used; Book in good condition. May have markings, inscription and signs of wear. Ships fast with tracking!
$1.80
Poquette's Books

Location: Dewitt, MI
Good
$2.12
Fort Hill International

Location: Hillsboro, OH
Good
Shipping Icon
0140131701 1/4 of cover cut off, Doesn't affect the reading of the book Good
[...]
$2.23
Shopbookaholic

Location: Wichita, KS
Good
Shipping Icon
General Used Condiiton. Minor Defects may Exist. Minimal Shelf wear. Text may
[...]
$2.25
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition. Stamped on inside.
$2.99
GeorgeCrossBooks

Location: Lexington, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
A Very Good paperback with lightly rubbed covers. Highlighted on many pages. writing in flyleaves.
$3.33
Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB

Location: Frederick, MD
Good
Good condition.
$3.36
Ahab Books

Location: Glencoe, CA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
4" by 6" promotional "Ian Frazier's Great Plains" decal laid in. Very light moisture stain at lower edge of first pages.
$3.37
Add-More Books

Location: Danville, VA
Good
Shipping Icon
Trade Paperback. 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. The soft cover has light shelf wear
[...]
$3.37
Half Price Books Inc

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$3.92
HPB-Ruby

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$3.92
HPB-Diamond

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$3.93
Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB

Location: Frederick, MD
Good
Good condition. Gifter's inscription on endpage.
$4.26
Ahab Books

Location: Glencoe, CA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
$4.50
TexasBo

Location: Houston, TX
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0140131701. 0.8 x 8.2 x 5.4 Inches; 304 pages.
$4.50
BookZone Illinois

Location: Aurora, IL
Very Good
Trade paperback. Near Fine condition; edges, corners, and covers of book show
[...]
$5.05
BookZone Illinois

Location: Aurora, IL
Good
Trade paperback. Good, average condition for its age. Book has been read but
[...]
$5.05
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition. Gifters inscription on endpage.
$5.59
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.09
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$18.39