Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Heart & Soul cover
  • ISBN: 9780152012700
  • ISBN10: 0152012702

Heart & Soul

by Rosenberg, Liz

  • List Price: $5.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harcourt
  • Publish date: 12/01/2003
used Add to Cart $2.02
You save: 60%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $20.24
Marketplace Item
Description
A first novel of beauty and grace that tells of the overwhelming, all-encompassing darkness of depression. In the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Member of the Wedding, Heart & Soul introduces a new breed of heroine and reminds us that the best way out is sometimes the last route we ever thought we'd take.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Bank of Books

Location: Ventura, CA
Good
Shipping Icon
We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 48 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
$2.02
Robinson Street Books

Location: Binghamton, NY
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0152012702 Very Good Free tracking USA. Quality, Value, Experience.
$6.70
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.28
Gils Book Loft

Location: Binghamton, NY
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book ISBN: 0-15-201270-2. Sheila Schwartz blurb J.D. Fiedler cover art. near fine, mass market paper, pict. white covers. Unread copy 213 pgs.
$9.00
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$20.24