Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
In Her Defense cover
  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2001
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
Description
Horn's insider knowledge of law and government is evident. As a prosecutor with the Department of Justice, Horn was involved in such high profile cases as the Kent State shootings and investigated conspiracy theories in the assassination of Martin Luther King, Jr.<BR>-- Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will be drawn to this smart, suspenseful, character-driven legal thriller.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
BookHolders

Location: College Park, MD
Ask seller a question
Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
$1.00
BookHolders

Location: College Park, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
$1.00
Orion Tech

Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Very Good
0061098752.
$1.11
Better World Books West

Location: Mishawaka, IN
Very Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
$1.11
Once Upon A Time Books

Location: Tontitown, AR
Good
We have been selling books online for nearly 20 years, so buy with
[...]
$1.11
Big Hearted Books

Location: Sharon, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are
[...]
$1.11
Orion Tech

Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Good
0061098752.
$1.11
northeastbooks FL

Location: Miami, FL
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
0061098752 Same or next day processing! Poor physical shape and-or moderate
[...]
$1.11
Richard's Books

Location: Boise, ID
Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS SOME CREASING AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
$1.40
CRB

Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Acceptable
0061098752 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
$1.68
BrowsersBookstore.com

Location: Corvallis, OR
Very Good
$1.96
kellydch

Location: Kennebunkport, ME
Ask seller a question
Good
Light wear with spine creases.
$1.99
Archives Books, Inc.

Location: Edmond, OK
Good
Shipping Icon
Family owned since 1989. Selling online since 1995. Exceptional shopping experience, 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
$2.18
bratsbargainbooks

Location: Waresboro, GA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 15+ year old Mass Market paperback book-good used copy with wear
[...]
$2.23
Forbescs Books

Location: Austin, TX
Very Good
Shipping Icon
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. First HarperTorch paperback printing April 2001;
[...]
$2.23
Kayleighbug Books, IOBA

Location: Morristown, NY
Good
Shipping Icon
400 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Attorney Frank O'Connell's need to live
[...]
$2.23
Bradleys Books

Location: McMinnville, OR
Like New
Shipping Icon
$2.25
Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB

Location: Frederick, MD
Good
Good condition.
$2.35
Dionysos Books

Location: Arabi, LA
Like New
Shipping Icon
Shows very light use.
$2.68
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition.
$2.99
TerBooks

Location: Palm Coast, FL
Very Good
Shipping Icon
First HarperTorch paperback printing (complete # line), very good+ front to back, slight cover edgewear. Ships fast with tracking!
$3.36
P C Schmidt Bookseller

Location: Kettering, OH
Very Good
Shipping Icon
4 x 7" A solid copy; ----------SATISFACTION GUARANTEED---------FAST, COURTEOUS SERVICE------
$3.36