Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Into Africa With a New Postscript cover
  • ISBN: 9780226644301
  • ISBN10: 0226644308

Into Africa With a New Postscript

by Craig Packer

  • List Price: $32.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Univ of Chicago Pr
  • Publish date: 09/01/1996
used Add to Cart $1.67
You save: 95%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $36.82
Marketplace Item
Description
This book is a vivid day-by-day view of field biologists at work....In the tradition of Jane Goodall and George Schaller, Packer has written an engaging account of his African experience.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
May have shelf wear or edge rubbing. Pages are clean and free of textual notes or other markings.
$1.67
judylb20

Location: Spring, TX
Ask seller a question
Like New
Very slight edge wear to cover,
$3.00
Barnes And Nooyen Books

Location: Spring, TX
Like New
Shipping Icon
Very slight edge wear to cover,
$3.37
Midtown Scholar Bookstore

Location: Harrisburg, PA
Very Good
0226644308 Crisp, clean, unread book with some shelfwear and a remainder mark to one edge-NICE.
$4.45
HPB-Emerald

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$4.50
Mypreownedbooks.com

Location: Lubbock, TX
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good softcover book.
$5.72
BookHouse On-Line

Location: Minneapolis, MN
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good paperback, light wear, small creases to cover.
$9.00
Paisleyhaze Books

Location: New Hartford, CT
Like New
Shipping Icon
0226644308 University of Chicago trade paperback, 1996, clean/tight, No
[...]
$11.20
Paws, Not Claws! Associates

Location: Ithaca, NY
Very Good
Shipping Icon
PB VG+ clean text.
$11.23
valuebooks

Location: Media, PA
Like New
Excellent condition. First edition with number lines. No
[...]
$11.83
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$11.83
Kings Ridge Media

Location: Appleton, WI
Good
Good Condition item. May Include Some writing or highlighting. We strive to provide the best shopping experience with every item we sell. Satisfaction guaranteed! !
$12.36
The Book House - Saint Louis

Location: St. Louis, MO
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good paperback, 1996.
$15.68
Melissa Cimicata

Location: Pasadena, CA
Like New
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 292 p. Contains: Illustrations. Audience: General/trade.
$16.87
SurplusTextSeller

Location: Columbia, MO
Good
Ships same day or next business day! UPS shipping available (Priority Mail
[...]
$19.20
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$20.85
Ables Bookstore

Location: chattanooga, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$22.22
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$22.67
Wooten's Books

Location: Grand Blanc, MI
Very Good
8 By 6" Softbound 281 Pgs..
$28.12
bookrunners

Location: Chicago, IL
Ask seller a question
Good
Ships fast! All our items are exactly as described in the listing. Buy with
[...]
$29.99
indoo.com

Location: Avenel, NJ
New
0226644308.
$36.82
Glued To The Tube Books

Location: Minneapolis, MN
Like New
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" Tall. "One closes INTO AFRICA with a sense of
[...]
$37.07
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$75.09