Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Into Africa With a New Postscript

by Craig Packer

Into Africa With a New Postscript cover
  • ISBN: 9780226644301
  • ISBN10: 0226644308

Into Africa With a New Postscript

by Craig Packer

  • List Price: $32.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Univ of Chicago Pr
  • Publish date: 09/01/1996
  • ISBN: 9780226644301
  • ISBN10: 0226644308
used Add to Cart $3.37
You save: 89%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $36.93
Marketplace Item
Description: This book is a vivid day-by-day view of field biologists at work....In the tradition of Jane Goodall and George Schaller, Packer has written an engaging account of his African experience.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: More Than Words
Location: Waltham, MA
Condition: Good
A sound copy with only light wear. Overall a solid copy at a great price!
[...]
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
A sound copy with only light wear. Overall a solid copy at a great price!
[...]
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.65
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Midtown Scholar Bookstore
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Condition: Very Good
0226644308 Crisp, clean, unread book with some shelfwear and a remainder mark to one edge-NICE.
Price:
$4.45
Comments:
0226644308 Crisp, clean, unread book with some shelfwear and a remainder mark to one edge-NICE.
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Mypreownedbooks.com
Location: Lubbock, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
0 very good softcover book.
Price:
$5.38
Comments:
0 very good softcover book.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition. Owners name on cover. Owners name on inside.
Price:
$5.59
Comments:
Good condition. Owners name on cover. Owners name on inside.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. Owner's name on cover. Owner's name on inside.
Price:
$6.41
Comments:
Good condition. Owner's name on cover. Owner's name on inside.
Seller: BookHouse On-Line
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good paperback, light wear, small creases to cover.
Price:
$9.00
Comments:
Very good paperback, light wear, small creases to cover.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$9.79
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Paws, Not Claws! Associates
Location: Ithaca, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
PB VG+ clean text.
Price:
$11.23
Comments:
PB VG+ clean text.
Seller: Powell's Books
Location: Portland, OR
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$11.75
Comments:
Seller: valuebooks
Location: Media, PA
Condition: Like New
Excellent condition. First edition with number lines. No
[...]
Price:
$11.83
Comments:
Excellent condition. First edition with number lines. No
[...]
Seller: The Book House - Saint Louis
Location: St. Louis, MO
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good paperback, 1996.
Price:
$15.68
Comments:
Very good paperback, 1996.
Seller: Melissa Cimicata
Location: Pasadena, CA
Condition: Like New
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 292 p. Contains: Illustrations. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$16.87
Comments:
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 292 p. Contains: Illustrations. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$28.35
Comments:
Seller: indoo.com
Location: Avenel, NJ
Condition: New
0226644308.
Price:
$36.93
Comments:
0226644308.
Seller: Glued To The Tube Books
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Condition: Like New
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" Tall. "One closes INTO AFRICA with a sense of
[...]
Price:
$37.07
Comments:
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" Tall. "One closes INTO AFRICA with a sense of
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$40.32
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).