Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Into Africa With a New Postscript cover
  • ISBN: 9780226644301
  • ISBN10: 0226644308

Into Africa With a New Postscript

by Craig Packer

  • List Price: $32.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Univ of Chicago Pr
  • Publish date: 09/01/1996
used Add to Cart $4.50
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $26.87
You save: 16%
Marketplace Item
ebook Buy $36.80
Provided by VitalSource
License: 365 days
Description: This book is a vivid day-by-day view of field biologists at work....In the tradition of Jane Goodall and George Schaller, Packer has written an engaging account of his African experience.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$4.50
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition. Owners name on cover. Owners name on inside.
$5.69
Midtown Scholar Bookstore
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Very Good
0226644308 Crisp, clean, unread book with some shelfwear and a remainder mark to one edge-NICE.
$5.83
HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.83
HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.83
Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Good
Good condition. Owner's name on cover. Owner's name on inside.
$7.40
BookHouse On-Line
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good paperback, light wear, small creases to cover.
$9.00
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$9.79
Paisleyhaze Books
Location: New Hartford, CT
Like New
Shipping Icon
0226644308 University of Chicago trade paperback, 1996, clean/tight, No
[...]
$11.20
Paws, Not Claws! Associates
Location: Ithaca, NY
Very Good
Shipping Icon
PB VG+ clean text.
$11.23
Powell's Books
Location: Portland, OR
Very Good
$11.75
valuebooks
Location: Media, PA
Like New
Excellent condition. First edition with number lines. No
[...]
$11.83
The Book House - Saint Louis
Location: St. Louis, MO
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good paperback, 1996.
$15.68
Melissa Cimicata
Location: Pasadena, CA
Like New
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 292 p. Contains: Illustrations. Audience: General/trade.
$16.87
One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$25.12
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$26.87
Wooten's Books
Location: Grand Blanc, MI
Very Good
8 By 6" Softbound 281 Pgs..
$28.12
indoo.com
Location: Avenel, NJ
New
0226644308.
$36.93
Glued To The Tube Books
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Like New
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" Tall. "One closes INTO AFRICA with a sense of
[...]
$37.07
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).