Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Into Africa With a New Postscript cover
  • ISBN: 9780226644301
  • ISBN10: 0226644308

Into Africa With a New Postscript

by Craig Packer

  • List Price: $32.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Univ of Chicago Pr
  • Publish date: 09/01/1996
used Add to Cart $4.45
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $36.93
Marketplace Item
Description
This book is a vivid day-by-day view of field biologists at work....In the tradition of Jane Goodall and George Schaller, Packer has written an engaging account of his African experience.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Midtown Scholar Bookstore

Location: Harrisburg, PA
Very Good
0226644308 Crisp, clean, unread book with some shelfwear and a remainder mark to one edge-NICE.
$4.45
Mypreownedbooks.com

Location: Lubbock, TX
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0 very good softcover book.
$5.72
HPB-Ruby

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.18
BookHouse On-Line

Location: Minneapolis, MN
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good paperback, light wear, small creases to cover.
$9.00
Paisleyhaze Books

Location: New Hartford, CT
Like New
Shipping Icon
0226644308 University of Chicago trade paperback, 1996, clean/tight, No
[...]
$11.20
Paws, Not Claws! Associates

Location: Ithaca, NY
Very Good
Shipping Icon
PB VG+ clean text.
$11.23
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$11.70
valuebooks

Location: Media, PA
Like New
Excellent condition. First edition with number lines. No
[...]
$11.83
The Book House - Saint Louis

Location: St. Louis, MO
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good paperback, 1996.
$15.68
Melissa Cimicata

Location: Pasadena, CA
Like New
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 292 p. Contains: Illustrations. Audience: General/trade.
$16.87
Firecreek Books

Location: Germantown, TN
Good
$18.65
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$22.73
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$23.10
Wooten's Books

Location: Grand Blanc, MI
Very Good
8 By 6" Softbound 281 Pgs..
$28.12
indoo.com

Location: Avenel, NJ
New
0226644308.
$36.93
Glued To The Tube Books

Location: Minneapolis, MN
Like New
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" Tall. "One closes INTO AFRICA with a sense of
[...]
$37.07
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$40.32
Book Panther

Location: Wellington, FL
New
0226644308 New Condition.
$56.25