Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Laugh-Eteria Poems and Drawings cover
  • ISBN: 9780141309903
  • ISBN10: 0141309903

Laugh-Eteria Poems and Drawings

by Douglas Florian

  • List Price: $7.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin USA
  • Publish date: 11/01/2000
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $4.55
You save: 43%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description
If a poetry collection can be compared to a box of chocolates, this one is filled with trick candy! Florian's jaunty rhymes and drawings are a natural for fans of Shel Silverstein, Jack Prelutsky, and Roald Dahl.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Jenson Online Inc

Location: North Logan, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
$1.11
Clean Earth Books

Location: Atlanta, GA
Good
Shipping Icon
Support Your Planet. Buy CLEAN EARTH BOOKS. Shipping orders swiftly since
[...]
$1.11
Big Hearted Books

Location: Sharon, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are
[...]
$1.11
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Pages may have contain writing, highlighting or notes. May be an ex library copy with library markings. Dust jacket or accessories may not be included.
$1.67
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Normal surface & edge wear. May have writing on cover page or light highlighting/textual notes that does not affect page text.
$1.67
Archives Books, Inc.

Location: Edmond, OK
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Inscription on flyleaf. No markings throughout text. Nice clean copy. Family
[...]
$2.52
Hawking Books

Location: Upland, CA
Very Good
0141309903 Very Good Condition. Five star seller-Ships Quickly-Buy with confidence!
$3.32
Book Outlet

Location: Buffalo, NY
New
New, Publisher overstock, may have small remainder mark. Excellent condition, never read, purchased from publisher as excess inventory.
$3.92