Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Lisa, Bright and Dark A Novel cover
  • ISBN: 9780141304342
  • ISBN10: 0141304340

Lisa, Bright and Dark A Novel

by John Neufeld

  • List Price: $5.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin USA
  • Publish date: 06/01/1999
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 81%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $17.15
Marketplace Item
Description
Lisa Shilling is 16, smart, attractive -- and she is losing her mind. Some days are "light, " and everything is normal; during her "dark" days, she hides deep within herself, and nothing can reach her. Her teachers ignore what is happening. Her parents deny it. Lisa's friends are the only ones who are listening -- and they walk with her where adults fear to tread. This classic novel of a teenager's descent into madness, in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and I Never Promised You a Rose Garden, has remained a best seller for close to thirty years.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Better World Books West

Location: Mishawaka, IN
Very Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book!
[...]
$1.11
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
May have shelf wear or edge rubbing. Pages are clean and free of textual notes or other markings.
$1.67
New & Olde Pages

Location: Englewood, OH
Good
Shipping Icon
Paperback-9780141304342 movie [NEUFELD, JOHN] LISA, BRIGHT AND DARK.
$2.81
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition.
$2.99
Weller Book Works, A.B.A.A.

Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Like New
Shipping Icon
0141304340 Neufeld, John. Lisa Bright and Dark. New York City: Puffin Books, 1999. 143pp. 12mo. Mass Market. Book condition: Near fine.
$3.37
A Novel Idea Bookstore

Location: Ocala, FL
Good
$3.37
Kings Ridge Media

Location: Appleton, WI
Good
Good used condition. Ships promptly. May Include Some writing or highlighting. Satisfaction guaranteed.
$12.36
Books and More by the Rowe

Location: Bella Vista, AR
New
New. No dust jacket as issued. BRAND NEW. Never read or opened. May have
[...]
$17.15
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$21.91
Ables Bookstore

Location: chattanooga, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$24.81
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$26.61
ecbooks.1

Location: P C Beach, FL
Ask seller a question
New
Thousands of satisfied customers, 100% money back guarantee, Will ship immediately
$126.47