Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Lisa, Bright and Dark a Novel

by John Neufeld

  • ISBN: 9780141304342
  • ISBN10: 0141304340

Lisa, Bright and Dark a Novel

by John Neufeld

  • List Price: $5.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin USA
  • Publish date: 06/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780141304342
  • ISBN10: 0141304340
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 81%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $17.15
Marketplace Item
Description: Lisa Shilling is 16, smart, attractive -- and she is losing her mind. Some days are "light, " and everything is normal; during her "dark" days, she hides deep within herself, and nothing can reach her. Her teachers ignore what is happening. Her parents deny it. Lisa's friends are the only ones who are listening -- and they walk with her where adults fear to tread. This classic novel of a teenager's descent into madness, in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and I Never Promised You a Rose Garden, has remained a best seller for close to thirty years.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Condition: Very Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book!
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book!
[...]
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: New & Olde Pages
Location: Englewood, OH
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Paperback-9780141304342 movie [NEUFELD, JOHN] LISA, BRIGHT AND DARK.
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Paperback-9780141304342 movie [NEUFELD, JOHN] LISA, BRIGHT AND DARK.
Seller: A Novel Idea Bookstore
Location: Ocala, FL
Condition: Good
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$5.61
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
0141304340 Never Read-may have light shelf wear-publishers mark-Good Copy-I ship FAST with FREE tracking! !
Price:
$9.16
Comments:
0141304340 Never Read-may have light shelf wear-publishers mark-Good Copy-I ship FAST with FREE tracking! !
Seller: Books and More by the Rowe
Location: Bella Vista, AR
Condition: New
New. No dust jacket as issued. BRAND NEW. Never read or opened. May have
[...]
Price:
$17.15
Comments:
New. No dust jacket as issued. BRAND NEW. Never read or opened. May have
[...]
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$21.05
Comments:
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$24.91
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).