Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Love Among the Walnuts Or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned cover
  • ISBN: 9780141310992
  • ISBN10: 0141310995

Love Among the Walnuts Or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned

by Jean Ferris

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin USA
  • Publish date: 01/01/2001
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $2.17
You save: 69%
Marketplace Item
Description
Sandy Huntington-Ackerman didn't expect life to be a free ride (even though his parents are multimillionaires). He certainly didn't expect his two money-grubbing uncles to try to kill his family with a drugged birthday cake. Luckily for Sandy, the cake only sends his parents (and their pet chicken, Attila) into a coma. Along with a loyal butler and a wacky nurse from the asylum next door, Sandy is determined to bring the scoundrels to justice -- if he's not the next to go! This "rollicking screwball-comedy of a story" (The Horn Book) is just right for fans of Holes and The Westing Game.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
BookHolders

Location: College Park, MD
Ask seller a question
Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
$1.00
Big Hearted Books

Location: Canton, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are
[...]
$1.11
Bookmonger.Ltd

Location: Hillside, NJ
Very Good
$1.12
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
May have shelf wear or edge rubbing. Pages are clean and free of textual notes or other markings.
$1.67
bratsbargainbooks

Location: Waresboro, GA
New
Shipping Icon
0141310995 Never Read-may have light shelf wear-Good Copy-publishers mark-I ship FAST with FREE tracking! !
$2.17
Cozy Book Cellar

Location: Bellingham, MA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
No markings.
$2.22
Dionysos Books

Location: Arabi, LA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Minimal wear.
$2.68
Hawking Books

Location: Upland, CA
Good
0141310995 Meets the good condition guidelines. Has wear. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
$3.32
Montclair Book Center

Location: Montclair, NJ
Good
$3.37
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Very Good
Very Good condition.
$5.59
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition..
$5.59
Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB

Location: Frederick, MD
Very Good
Very Good condition.
$6.28
Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB

Location: Frederick, MD
Good
Good condition..
$6.28
tuckerstomes

Location: Colchester, VT
Good
Shipping Icon
Very lightly used, mild signs of handling at corner tips-unmarked. Nice, used copy.; Small 8vo 7½"-8" tall; 216 pages.
$6.51
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.19
Kings Ridge Media

Location: Appleton, WI
Good
Good used condition. Ships promptly. May Include Some writing or highlighting. Satisfaction guaranteed.
$8.98
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$20.48
ecbooks.1

Location: P C Beach, FL
Ask seller a question
New
Thousands of satisfied customers, 100% money back guarantee, Will ship immediately
$47.41