Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Paradise Burning Adventures of a High Times Journalist cover
  • ISBN: 9780312187538
  • ISBN10: 031218753X

Paradise Burning Adventures of a High Times Journalist

by Chris Simunek

  • List Price: $12.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: St Martins Pr
  • Publish date: 06/01/1998
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 91%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $23.35
Marketplace Item
Description
Simunek went out on assignment with his "High Times" press badge to find out what exactly was going on in the world of drugs--most importantly, heaven's weed: marijuana. Written in the tradition of Hunter S. Thompson, "Paradise Burning" offers the lucid and humorous account of his findings. 25 photos.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Better World Books West

Location: Mishawaka, IN
Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
$1.11
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67
HPB Inc.

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$4.48
AJA Bookstore

Location: Venice, CA
Like New
Shipping Icon
Excellent condition inside and out. No damage to the book. All items guaranteed, and a portion of each sale supports social programs in Los Angeles. Ships from CA.
$4.80
HPB-Emerald

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.83
Vashon Island Books

Location: Vashon, WA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" Very good in color pictorial wraps. Illustrated with b&w photos. 1st edition / 1st printing. Soft Cover. 176pp. 15 x 23.
$6.40
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.00
DeltaBooks

Location: Buford, GA
New
Shipping Icon
New Book, St Martin's Griffin Books 1st edition, 1998, paperback, no marks inside, 176 pages of knowledge, a great book.
$23.35
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$31.45
Found Books

Location: AUSTIN, TX
New
031218753X.
$33.75