Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Paradise Burning Adventures of a High Times Journalist

by Chris Simunek

  • ISBN: 9780312187538
  • ISBN10: 031218753X

Paradise Burning Adventures of a High Times Journalist

by Chris Simunek

  • List Price: $12.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: St Martins Pr
  • Publish date: 06/01/1998
  • ISBN: 9780312187538
  • ISBN10: 031218753X
used Add to Cart $1.66
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $23.35
Marketplace Item
Description: Simunek went out on assignment with his "High Times" press badge to find out what exactly was going on in the world of drugs--most importantly, heaven's weed: marijuana. Written in the tradition of Hunter S. Thompson, "Paradise Burning" offers the lucid and humorous account of his findings. 25 photos.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Condition: Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
Price:
$1.66
Comments:
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
Seller: Burke's Book Store
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book Tight, Clean.
Price:
$5.62
Comments:
Book Tight, Clean.
Seller: Vashon Island Books
Location: Vashon, WA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" Very good in color pictorial wraps. Illustrated with b&w photos. 1st edition / 1st printing. Soft Cover. 176pp. 15 x 23.
Price:
$6.40
Comments:
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" Very good in color pictorial wraps. Illustrated with b&w photos. 1st edition / 1st printing. Soft Cover. 176pp. 15 x 23.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$7.69
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: AJA Bookstore
Location: Venice, CA
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Excellent condition inside and out. No damage to the book. All items guaranteed, and a portion of each sale supports social programs in Los Angeles. Ships from CA.
Price:
$16.25
Comments:
Excellent condition inside and out. No damage to the book. All items guaranteed, and a portion of each sale supports social programs in Los Angeles. Ships from CA.
Seller: DeltaBooks
Location: Buford, GA
Condition: New
Shipping Icon
New Book, St Martin's Griffin Books 1st edition, 1998, paperback, no marks inside, 176 pages of knowledge, a great book.
Price:
$23.35
Comments:
New Book, St Martin's Griffin Books 1st edition, 1998, paperback, no marks inside, 176 pages of knowledge, a great book.
Seller: Found Books
Location: AUSTIN, TX
Condition: Good
031218753X.
Price:
$25.87
Comments:
031218753X.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).