Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Pat the Puppy Touch and Feel cover
  • ISBN: 9780307120045
  • ISBN10: 030712004X

Pat the Puppy Touch and Feel

by Edith Kunhardt

  • List Price: $9.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
  • Publish date: 09/01/1993
used Add to Cart $3.37
You save: 66%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $15.58
Marketplace Item
Description
A special treat for little ones, in the tradition of Pat the Bunny and Pat the Cat comes Pat the Puppy. Little ones will love performing the eight touch and feel activities, including tickling the puppy's soft tummy, sniffing a chocolate brownie, and making the puppy's tail wag. Full-color illustrations.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
AM Books

Location: Hemet, CA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Touch-and-feel book. Product in box. Golden Touch & Feel Books. Audience: Children/juvenile. Children's movable book.
$3.37
Orion Tech

Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Very Good
030712004X.
$4.22
Bank of Books

Location: Ventura, CA
Good
Shipping Icon
We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 48 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
$5.35
HPB-Movies

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.61
Hawking Books

Location: Upland, CA
Very Good
030712004X Very Good Condition. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
$5.95
Bank of Books

Location: Ventura, CA
Good
Shipping Icon
Binding torn but intact. We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 48 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
$6.17
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Excellent customer service. Prompt Customer Service. Buy with confidence.
$11.69
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$15.58
Once Upon A Time Books

Location: Tontitown, AR
Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
$125.61