Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Pat the Puppy Touch and Feel cover
  • ISBN: 9780307120045
  • ISBN10: 030712004X

Pat the Puppy Touch and Feel

by Edith Kunhardt

  • List Price: $9.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
  • Publish date: 09/01/1993
used Add to Cart $2.20
You save: 78%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $6.74
You save: 33%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description
A special treat for little ones, in the tradition of Pat the Bunny and Pat the Cat comes Pat the Puppy. Little ones will love performing the eight touch and feel activities, including tickling the puppy's soft tummy, sniffing a chocolate brownie, and making the puppy's tail wag. Full-color illustrations.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Orion Tech

Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Acceptable
030712004X.
$2.20
Orion Tech

Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Very Good
030712004X.
$2.60
Orion Tech

Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Like New
030712004X.
$2.80
HPB Inc.

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$4.48
Once Upon A Time Books

Location: Tontitown, AR
Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
$5.75