Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Pat the Puppy Touch and Feel

by Edith Kunhardt

  • ISBN: 9780307120045
  • ISBN10: 030712004X

Pat the Puppy Touch and Feel

by Edith Kunhardt

  • List Price: $9.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
  • Publish date: 09/01/1993
  • ISBN: 9780307120045
  • ISBN10: 030712004X
used Add to Cart $2.65
You save: 73%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $6.74
You save: 33%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description: A special treat for little ones, in the tradition of Pat the Bunny and Pat the Cat comes Pat the Puppy. Little ones will love performing the eight touch and feel activities, including tickling the puppy's soft tummy, sniffing a chocolate brownie, and making the puppy's tail wag. Full-color illustrations.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Very Good
030712004X Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Price:
$2.65
Comments:
030712004X Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Seller: GoodDealsOnUsedBooks
Location: Aurora, IL
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
030712004X Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Price:
$2.65
Comments:
030712004X Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Seller: Orion Tech
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Condition: Very Good
030712004X.
Price:
$2.66
Comments:
030712004X.
Seller: Helping Hands Global
Location: Kansas city, MO
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Good condition, with minimum amount of jacket wear. Same day shipping. Thank you.
Price:
$2.92
Comments:
Good condition, with minimum amount of jacket wear. Same day shipping. Thank you.
Seller: AM Books
Location: Hemet, CA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Touch-and-feel book. Product in box. Golden Touch & Feel Books. Audience: Children/juvenile. Children's movable book.
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
Touch-and-feel book. Product in box. Golden Touch & Feel Books. Audience: Children/juvenile. Children's movable book.
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$4.56
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$6.12
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: Ambisenterprises
Location: Benton Harbor, MI Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Brand New! Fresh from the Publisher!
Price:
$6.48
Comments:
Brand New! Fresh from the Publisher!
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).