Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
  • ISBN: 9780307120045
  • ISBN10: 030712004X

Pat the Puppy Touch and Feel

by Edith Kunhardt

  • List Price: $9.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
  • Publish date: 09/01/1993
used Add to Cart $3.37
You save: 66%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $6.74
You save: 33%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description: A special treat for little ones, in the tradition of Pat the Bunny and Pat the Cat comes Pat the Puppy. Little ones will love performing the eight touch and feel activities, including tickling the puppy's soft tummy, sniffing a chocolate brownie, and making the puppy's tail wag. Full-color illustrations.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
AM Books
Location: Hemet, CA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Touch-and-feel book. Product in box. Golden Touch & Feel Books. Audience: Children/juvenile. Children's movable book.
$3.37
Helping Hands Global
Location: Kansas city, MO
Good
Shipping Icon
Good condition, with minimum amount of jacket wear. Same day shipping. Thank you.
$6.46
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).