Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
The Crow: The Lazarus Heart cover
  • ISBN: 9780061020094
  • ISBN10: 0061020095

The Crow: The Lazarus Heart

by Brite, Poppy Z. A

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: HarperEntertainment
  • Publish date: 06/01/1999
used Add to Cart $1.67
You save: 76%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $67.50
Marketplace Item
Description
It's big murder in the big Easy. S&M photographer Jared Poe is framed for the vicious slaying of his lover, Ben, and murdered shortly after arriving at Angola prison. When Poe returns from the dead, Crow in tow, it's payback time for the prosecutor and judge, and his lover's elusive killer. It's a tale teeming with terror, torture, and unexpected twists, and feathers fly before it's all over -- with a real "eye for an eye" finale. It's the perfect midnight read for fans of Poppy Z. Brite, Anne Rice, and, of course, The Crow.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Open Books Ltd

Location: Chicago, IL
Good
Shipping Icon
Open Books is a nonprofit social venture that provides literacy experiences
[...]
$2.80
Powell's Books

Location: Portland, OR
Acceptable
$4.33
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$23.23
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$25.07
Book Panther

Location: Wellington, FL
New
0061020095 New Condition.
$67.50