Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Manifold: Time cover
  • ISBN: 9780345430755
  • ISBN10: 0345430751

Manifold: Time

by Baxter, Stephen A

  • List Price: $24.00
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Del Rey Books
  • Publish date: 01/01/2000
used Add to Cart $2.22
You save: 91%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $21.78
You save: 9%
Marketplace Item
Description
Now in paperback -- the acclaimed and visionary science fiction opus by the award-winning author hailed as "a major new talent" by Arthur C. Clarke
-- Nominated for the 2000 Arthur C. Clarke Award
-- Baxter has won the British Science Fiction Award, the Locus Award, the Sidewise Award for Best Alternate History Novel, the John W. Campbell Award, and the Philip K. Dick Award
-- For readers of Heinlein, Asimov, Clarke, and Niven
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Econgo Books

Location: Sacramento, CA
Acceptable
Used-Acceptable Item shows signs of wear. May contain writing and highlighting.
$2.22
Once Upon A Time Books

Location: Tontitown, AR
Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
$2.25
Hawking Books

Location: Upland, CA
Acceptable
0345430751 Missing dust jacket. Acceptable Condition. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
$3.98
HPB-Ruby

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$4.50
WCCorp

Location: Moorpark, CA
Like New
0345430751 Book is like new. Dust jacket in mylar protective cover has light shelf wear.
$5.57
HPB-Ruby

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.61
Burke's Book Store

Location: Memphis, TN
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Tight, clean.
$6.75
Half Price Books Inc

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.18
AwesomeBooksUSA

Location: Valley Cottage, NY
Very Good
This book is in very good condition. The cover may have some limited signs of
[...]
$8.40
tuckerstomes

Location: Colchester, VT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book Club Edition. Almost like new condition. Very lightly handled. Unmarked. DJ improved with new, clear mylar cover.; Book Club Edition; 8vo 8"-9" tall; 406 pages.
$8.76
Taos Books

Location: Santa Fe, NM
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall; 1st print (full # line), hardcover, tight clean unmarked text, slanted spine, dj NOT price-clipped, Very Good Minus/Very Good condition.
$8.95
HPB-Emerald

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$8.98
Half Price Books Inc

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$8.98
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$9.26
Kings Ridge Media

Location: Appleton, WI
Good
Good Condition item. May Include Some writing or highlighting. We strive to provide the best shopping experience with every item we sell. Satisfaction guaranteed! !
$12.36
M and N Media

Location: ACWORTH, GA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
0345430751 We guarantee all of our items-customer service and satisfaction
[...]
$13.86
All-Ways Fiction

Location: Walnut, CA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
First edition, First printing, with the corresponding number line. Book is in
[...]
$20.25
Ables Bookstore

Location: chattanooga, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$21.12
M and N Media

Location: ACWORTH, GA
New
Shipping Icon
0345430751 We guarantee all of our items-customer service and satisfaction
[...]
$21.78
Burnt_Biscuit_Books

Location: Newnan, GA
Good
Shipping Icon
Signed by author. First edition. Estate of Franklyn Dietz.
$23.62
A.B.Normal Books

Location: Dunstable, MA
Like New
Shipping Icon
New. Published in 1999 by Voyager as Time: Manifold I. 1999 Locus Recommended
[...]
$39.15
gehlbh

Location: Deltona, FL
Good
Clean condition. All pages and cover are intact. May have worn edges and
[...]
$56.20