Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Manifold: Time

by Baxter, Stephen A

  • ISBN: 9780345430755
  • ISBN10: 0345430751

Manifold: Time

by Baxter, Stephen A

  • List Price: $24.00
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Del Rey Books
  • Publish date: 01/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780345430755
  • ISBN10: 0345430751
used Add to Cart $1.27
You save: 95%
Marketplace Item
Description: Now in paperback -- the acclaimed and visionary science fiction opus by the award-winning author hailed as "a major new talent" by Arthur C. Clarke
-- Nominated for the 2000 Arthur C. Clarke Award
-- Baxter has won the British Science Fiction Award, the Locus Award, the Sidewise Award for Best Alternate History Novel, the John W. Campbell Award, and the Philip K. Dick Award
-- For readers of Heinlein, Asimov, Clarke, and Niven
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Econgo Books
Location: Sacramento, CA
Condition: Very Good
Used-Very Good Item is in very good condition but may show some wear.
Price:
$1.27
Comments:
Used-Very Good Item is in very good condition but may show some wear.
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.28
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Mini City Media
Location: Raleigh, NC
Condition: Good
No dust jacket. Minimal signs of wear.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
No dust jacket. Minimal signs of wear.
Seller: Jenson Online Inc
Location: North Logan, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
Price:
$2.35
Comments:
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
Seller: BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Acceptable
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: first ][ Water Damage: HEAVY ]
Price:
$3.47
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: first ][ Water Damage: HEAVY ]
Seller: Hawking Books
Location: Lake Arrowhead, CA
Condition: Acceptable
0345430751 Missing dust jacket. Acceptable Condition. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
Price:
$3.81
Comments:
0345430751 Missing dust jacket. Acceptable Condition. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$6.73
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Burke's Book Store
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book Tight, clean.
Price:
$6.75
Comments:
Book Tight, clean.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Price:
$7.35
Comments:
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. Acceptable dust jacket. Slightly dampstained.
Price:
$7.35
Comments:
Good condition. Acceptable dust jacket. Slightly dampstained.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Price:
$7.51
Comments:
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition. Acceptable dust jacket. Slightly dampstained.
Price:
$7.51
Comments:
Good condition. Acceptable dust jacket. Slightly dampstained.
Seller: AwesomeBooksUSA
Location: Valley Cottage, NY
Condition: Very Good
This book is in very good condition. The cover may have some limited signs of
[...]
Price:
$7.67
Comments:
This book is in very good condition. The cover may have some limited signs of
[...]
Seller: Pomfret Street Books
Location: Carlisle, PA
Condition: Very Good
Binding Tight Pages Clean Dust Jacket Torn At Edges Previous Owner's Name On First Page.
Price:
$7.87
Comments:
Binding Tight Pages Clean Dust Jacket Torn At Edges Previous Owner's Name On First Page.
Seller: tuckerstomes
Location: Colchester, VT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book Club Edition. Almost like new condition. Very lightly handled. Unmarked. DJ improved with new, clear mylar cover.; Book Club Edition; 8vo 8"-9" tall; 406 pages.
Price:
$8.76
Comments:
Book Club Edition. Almost like new condition. Very lightly handled. Unmarked. DJ improved with new, clear mylar cover.; Book Club Edition; 8vo 8"-9" tall; 406 pages.
Seller: Taos Books
Location: Santa Fe, NM
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall; 1st print (full # line), hardcover, tight clean unmarked text, slanted spine, dj NOT price-clipped, Very Good Minus/Very Good condition.
Price:
$8.95
Comments:
Size: 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall; 1st print (full # line), hardcover, tight clean unmarked text, slanted spine, dj NOT price-clipped, Very Good Minus/Very Good condition.
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$8.98
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: All-Ways Fiction
Location: Walnut, CA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
First edition, First printing, with the corresponding number line. Book is in
[...]
Price:
$20.25
Comments:
First edition, First printing, with the corresponding number line. Book is in
[...]
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$22.65
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).