Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
  • ISBN: 9780345430762
  • ISBN10: 034543076X

Manifold Time

by Stephen Baxter

  • List Price: $7.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish date: 11/01/2000
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $5.06
You save: 37%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description: Now in paperback -- the acclaimed and visionary science fiction opus by the award-winning author hailed as "a major new talent" by Arthur C. Clarke
-- Nominated for the 2000 Arthur C. Clarke Award
-- Baxter has won the British Science Fiction Award, the Locus Award, the Sidewise Award for Best Alternate History Novel, the John W. Campbell Award, and the Philip K. Dick Award
-- For readers of Heinlein, Asimov, Clarke, and Niven
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
secondsale
Location: Montgomery, IL Ask seller a question
Good
Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
$1.00
JPH Books
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 480 p. Manifold (Paperback). Audience: General/trade.
$1.11
More Than Words
Location: Waltham, MA
Good
Purchase supports More Tha n Words, a nonprofit job training program for youth, empowering youth to take charge of their lives by taking charge of a business.
$1.11
Clean Earth Books
Location: Atlanta, GA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
A used book that may have some cosmetic wear (i.e. shelf-wear, slightly torn
[...]
$1.11
Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
$1.12
GoodDealsOnUsedBooks
Location: Aurora, IL
Good
Shipping Icon
034543076X Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
$1.12
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67
citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Good
Shipping Icon
Tear to back cover at binding, . General paperback wear, bends in spine,
[...]
$2.18
Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
$2.22
Harlow McMillen
Location: Staten Island, NY
Very Good
Shipping Icon
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. 474p. Square, no wear, no creasing.
$2.25
Redux Books
Location: Wyoming, MI
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good softcover volume. Covers show edge wear. Pages are clean and unmarked.; 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! Ships same or next business day!
$2.52
citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Good
Shipping Icon
Size: b-3503; General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on the cover, and may have a bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
$3.32
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).