Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Manifold Time

by Stephen Baxter

  • ISBN: 9780345430762
  • ISBN10: 034543076X

Manifold Time

by Stephen Baxter

  • List Price: $7.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish date: 11/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780345430762
  • ISBN10: 034543076X
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $5.06
You save: 37%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description: Now in paperback -- the acclaimed and visionary science fiction opus by the award-winning author hailed as "a major new talent" by Arthur C. Clarke
-- Nominated for the 2000 Arthur C. Clarke Award
-- Baxter has won the British Science Fiction Award, the Locus Award, the Sidewise Award for Best Alternate History Novel, the John W. Campbell Award, and the Philip K. Dick Award
-- For readers of Heinlein, Asimov, Clarke, and Niven
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: secondsale
Location: Montgomery, IL Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Seller: JPH Books
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 480 p. Manifold (Paperback). Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 480 p. Manifold (Paperback). Audience: General/trade.
Seller: Jenson Online Inc
Location: North Logan, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
Seller: Clean Earth Books
Location: Atlanta, GA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This item shows some wear from consistent use, but remains in good condition
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
This item shows some wear from consistent use, but remains in good condition
[...]
Seller: Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Condition: Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
Seller: More Than Words
Location: Waltham, MA
Condition: Good
Purchase supports More Tha n Words, a nonprofit job training program for youth, empowering youth to take charge of their lives by taking charge of a business.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Purchase supports More Tha n Words, a nonprofit job training program for youth, empowering youth to take charge of their lives by taking charge of a business.
Seller: GoodDealsOnUsedBooks
Location: Aurora, IL
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
034543076X Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Price:
$1.12
Comments:
034543076X Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.12
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Very Good
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Very Good
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Harlow McMillen
Location: Staten Island, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. 474p. Square, no wear, no creasing.
Price:
$2.25
Comments:
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. 474p. Square, no wear, no creasing.
Seller: Redux Books
Location: Wyoming, MI
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good softcover volume. Covers show edge wear. Pages are clean and unmarked.; 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! Ships same or next business day!
Price:
$2.52
Comments:
Very good softcover volume. Covers show edge wear. Pages are clean and unmarked.; 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! Ships same or next business day!
Seller: Hawking Books
Location: Lake Arrowhead, CA
Condition: Good
034543076X Good Condition. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
034543076X Good Condition. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).