Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Manifold Time cover
  • ISBN: 9780345430762
  • ISBN10: 034543076X

Manifold Time

by Stephen Baxter

  • List Price: $7.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish date: 11/01/2000
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $5.06
You save: 37%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description
Now in paperback -- the acclaimed and visionary science fiction opus by the award-winning author hailed as "a major new talent" by Arthur C. Clarke
-- Nominated for the 2000 Arthur C. Clarke Award
-- Baxter has won the British Science Fiction Award, the Locus Award, the Sidewise Award for Best Alternate History Novel, the John W. Campbell Award, and the Philip K. Dick Award
-- For readers of Heinlein, Asimov, Clarke, and Niven
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
secondsale

Location: Montgomery, IL
Ask seller a question
Good
Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
$1.00
JPH Books

Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 480 p. Manifold (Paperback). Audience: General/trade.
$1.11
Jenson Online Inc

Location: North Logan, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
$1.11
Big Hearted Books

Location: Canton, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are
[...]
$1.11
Once Upon A Time Books

Location: Tontitown, AR
Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
$1.11
Clean Earth Books

Location: Atlanta, GA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item shows some wear from consistent use, but remains in good condition
[...]
$1.11
GoodDealsOnUsedBooks

Location: Aurora, IL
Good
Shipping Icon
034543076X Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
$1.11
Better World Books West

Location: Mishawaka, IN
Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
$1.11
More Than Words

Location: Waltham, MA
Good
A sound copy with only light wear. Overall a solid copy at a great price! All
[...]
$1.11
Orion Tech

Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Acceptable
034543076X.
$1.11
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67