Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Manifold Time cover
  • ISBN: 9780345430762
  • ISBN10: 034543076X

Manifold Time

by Stephen Baxter

  • List Price: $7.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish date: 11/01/2000
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $5.06
You save: 37%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description
Now in paperback -- the acclaimed and visionary science fiction opus by the award-winning author hailed as "a major new talent" by Arthur C. Clarke<BR>-- Nominated for the 2000 Arthur C. Clarke Award<BR>-- Baxter has won the British Science Fiction Award, the Locus Award, the Sidewise Award for Best Alternate History Novel, the John W. Campbell Award, and the Philip K. Dick Award<BR>-- For readers of Heinlein, Asimov, Clarke, and Niven
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
JPH Books

Location: Chapel Hill, NC
Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 480 p. Manifold (Paperback). Audience: General/trade.
$1.11
Better World Books West

Location: Mishawaka, IN
Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
$1.11
Once Upon A Time Books

Location: Tontitown, AR
Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
$1.11
Orion Tech

Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Acceptable
034543076X.
$1.11
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67
Waddle Books Inc.

Location: Fall River, MA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
We ship the same or next business day and provide a tracking number with tracking info.
$1.67
Harlow McMillen

Location: Staten Island, NY
Very Good
Shipping Icon
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. 474p. Square, no wear, no creasing.
$2.25
Hawking Books

Location: Upland, CA
Good
034543076X Good Condition. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
$3.32
GeorgeCrossBooks

Location: Lexington, MA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
A very good pocket-size paperback with lightly rubbed covers. This book is clean, tight, unmarked. Padded envelopes are used to protect the book....
$3.35
Redux Books

Location: Wyoming, MI
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very good softcover volume. Covers show edge wear. Pages are clean and unmarked.; 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed! Ships same or next business day!
$3.37
Powell's Books

Location: Portland, OR
Very Good
$4.33
Second Chance Books

Location: Warr Acres, OK
Good
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
$4.48
belskiy

Location: alexandria, VA
New
$4.50
Nermans Books And Collectibles

Location: Pembina, ND
Very Good
Shipping Icon
A very good to fine paperback.
$4.50