Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Doctor Who: the Wheel of Ice cover
  • ISBN: 9780425261224
  • ISBN10: 0425261220

Doctor Who: the Wheel of Ice

by Baxter, Stephen

  • List Price: $26.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
  • Publish date: 12/31/2012
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 96%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $19.92
You save: 26%
Marketplace Item
Description
Praise for Stephen Baxter "A stunning talent!"-- Locus "Highly intelligent, with original ideas in almost every sentence."-- The Guardian (UK) "Time places Baxter firmly in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Isaac Asimov."-- The Times (UK) "Technically brilliant and downright exciting."-- SFX
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Last Page Books-Columbus

Location: Columbus, OH
Good
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$1.11
Big Hearted Books

Location: Canton, MA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
This is a ex library book, stickers and markings accordingly.
$1.11
HPB-Sapphire

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$3.37
HPB-Diamond

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$3.93
HPB-Diamond

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$4.50
HPB Inc.

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$4.50
HPB-Emerald

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.06
HPB-Diamond

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.62
HPB-Emerald

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.62
Half Price Books Inc

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.62
HPB-Sapphire

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.62
HPB-Ruby

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.83
Half Price Books Inc

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.83
HPB Inc.

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.83
Magers and Quinn Booksellers

Location: Minneapolis, MN
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Light to moderate shelf wear. Complete. No apparent underlining/highlighting.
$6.28
HPB-Diamond

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.18
Half Price Books Inc

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.18
HPB-Diamond

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.58
HPB-Ruby

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.58
Half Price Books Inc

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.58
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.28
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$19.92