Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Doctor Who: the Wheel of Ice cover
  • ISBN: 9780425261224
  • ISBN10: 0425261220

Doctor Who: the Wheel of Ice

by Baxter, Stephen

  • List Price: $26.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
  • Publish date: 12/31/2012
used Add to Cart $1.21
You save: 96%
Marketplace Item
Description
Praise for Stephen Baxter "A stunning talent!"-- Locus "Highly intelligent, with original ideas in almost every sentence."-- The Guardian (UK) "Time places Baxter firmly in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Isaac Asimov."-- The Times (UK) "Technically brilliant and downright exciting."-- SFX
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Better World Books West

Location: Mishawaka, IN
Very Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book!
[...]
$1.21
Clean Earth Books

Location: Atlanta, GA
Good
Shipping Icon
Support Your Planet. Buy CLEAN EARTH BOOKS. Shipping orders swiftly since
[...]
$1.33
Last Page Books-Columbus

Location: Columbus, OH
Good
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$1.33
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
May be an ex-library copy with library markings or stickers, may have some highlighting and or textual notes. May no longer have dust jacket or accessories if applicable.
$1.67
HPB-Diamond

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$4.50
HPB Inc.

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$4.50
HPB-Emerald

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.06
HPB-Sapphire

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.38
HPB-Emerald

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.62
HPB-Diamond

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.62
HPB Inc.

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.62
HPB Inc.

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$5.83
Magers and Quinn Booksellers

Location: Minneapolis, MN
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Light to moderate shelf wear. Complete. No apparent underlining/highlighting.
$6.28
HPB-Diamond

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$6.28
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$7.06
Half Price Books Inc

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.30
HPB-Sapphire

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.30
HPB Inc.

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.30
HPB-Diamond

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.58
HPB-Ruby

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$7.58
AwesomeBooksUSA

Location: Valley Cottage, NY
Very Good
This book is in very good condition. The cover may have some limited signs of
[...]
$7.67
Half Price Books Inc

Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$8.98