Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Magic Strikes

by Iiona Andrews

  • ISBN: 9780441017027
  • ISBN10: 0441017029

Magic Strikes

by Iiona Andrews

  • List Price: $7.99
  • Publisher: Ace Books
  • Publish date: 03/31/2009
  • ISBN: 9780441017027
  • ISBN10: 0441017029
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $5.39
You save: 33%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description: "Fans of Carrie Vaughn and Patricia Briggs will appreciate this fast-paced, action-packed urban fantasy full of magic, vampires, [and] werebeasties."-- Monsters and Critics "Splendid...an edgy, dark fantasy."-- Patricia Briggs "Kate is a great kick-ass heroine, a tough girl with a heart, and her adventures...are definitely worth checking out."-- Locus
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: secondsale
Location: Montgomery, IL Ask seller a question
Condition: Acceptable
Item in acceptable condition including possible liquid damage. As well,
[...]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
Item in acceptable condition including possible liquid damage. As well,
[...]
Seller: More Than Words
Location: Waltham, MA
Condition: Good
All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Seller: Goodwill Industries of S.W.FL.
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Good-This Paper Back Book is in good overall condition. The covers are intact
[...]
Price:
$1.40
Comments:
Good-This Paper Back Book is in good overall condition. The covers are intact
[...]
Seller: GoodDealsOnUsedBooks
Location: Montgomery, IL
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
0441017029 Item in acceptable condition including possible liquid damage. As
[...]
Price:
$1.40
Comments:
0441017029 Item in acceptable condition including possible liquid damage. As
[...]
Seller: Blue Vase Books
Location: Interlochen, MI
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
The item is very worn but continues to work perfectly. Signs of wear can
[...]
Price:
$1.41
Comments:
The item is very worn but continues to work perfectly. Signs of wear can
[...]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.62
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Off The Shelf
Location: Imperial, MO
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
EX LIBRARY BOOK-with the usual stamps, stickers and labels. The item is very
[...]
Price:
$1.81
Comments:
EX LIBRARY BOOK-with the usual stamps, stickers and labels. The item is very
[...]
Seller: Cozy Book Cellar
Location: Bellingham, MA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Mass Market Paperback. Very Good +. Kate Daniels Series #3.
Price:
$2.22
Comments:
Mass Market Paperback. Very Good +. Kate Daniels Series #3.
Seller: Cozy Book Cellar
Location: Bellingham, MA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Mass Market Paperback. Good. Kate Daniels Series #3.
Price:
$2.22
Comments:
Mass Market Paperback. Good. Kate Daniels Series #3.
Seller: EstateBooks
Location: Leander, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Spine Wear, Cover Creased.
Price:
$3.10
Comments:
Spine Wear, Cover Creased.
Seller: Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Condition: Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
Price:
$3.36
Comments:
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
Seller: Browse Awhile Books
Location: Tipp City, OH
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
The third Kate Daniels novel. Chad Michael Ward cover art.
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
The third Kate Daniels novel. Chad Michael Ward cover art.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).