Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Animist

by Forward, Eve

  • ISBN: 9780312868918
  • ISBN10: 031286891X

Animist

by Forward, Eve

  • List Price: $23.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish date: 06/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780312868918
  • ISBN10: 031286891X
used Add to Cart $2.81
You save: 88%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
new Add to Cart $77.81
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Description: This is the launch volume of a new fantasy trilogy. Animist is the story of young Alex, a recent graduate of the college of Animism, as he embarks on a quest to acquire his Anim: the animal with which he will bond for the rest of his life.

This is a rational fantasy in the tradition of L.E. Modesitt, Jr.'s Recluce books, the book that will put Eve Forward on the fantasy map.

Expand description
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Ahab Books
Location: Glencoe, CA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Copperfield's Books
Location: Spring, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
A very good reading copy. Can show some minor wear.
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
A very good reading copy. Can show some minor wear.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$5.81
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Customer service is our top priority!
Price:
$6.73
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Customer service is our top priority!
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$6.73
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Always Superior Books
Location: Marietta, GA
Condition: Like New
Book First printing.
Price:
$7.87
Comments:
Book First printing.
Seller: tuckerstomes
Location: Colchester, VT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Very lightly used, mild wear at binding edges from handling, unmarked. DJ improved with new, clear mylar cover.; 8vo 8"-9" tall; 336 pages.
Price:
$8.76
Comments:
Very lightly used, mild wear at binding edges from handling, unmarked. DJ improved with new, clear mylar cover.; 8vo 8"-9" tall; 336 pages.
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$8.98
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: All-Ways Fiction
Location: Carson City, NV
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book is in Very Good condition. Boards have a light amount of shelf wear/rub,
[...]
Price:
$11.20
Comments:
Book is in Very Good condition. Boards have a light amount of shelf wear/rub,
[...]
Seller: SuzyQBooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book. 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Jacket art by Darrell K. Sweet.
Price:
$13.45
Comments:
Book. 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Jacket art by Darrell K. Sweet.
Seller: All-Ways Fiction
Location: Carson City, NV
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
First edition, First printing. With corresponding number line. Book is in
[...]
Price:
$22.45
Comments:
First edition, First printing. With corresponding number line. Book is in
[...]
Seller: Cast Iron Lady
Location: Gary, TX
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mint First Edition Hardcover, First Printing. Gift quality in new mylar. We
[...]
Price:
$26.95
Comments:
Mint First Edition Hardcover, First Printing. Gift quality in new mylar. We
[...]
Seller: J.E. Miles, A Bookseller
Location: OCEANSIDE, CA
Condition: Very Good
031286891x (O201)
Price:
$39.32
Comments:
031286891x (O201)
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Good
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items. May be an ex-library book.
Price:
$49.31
Comments:
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items. May be an ex-library book.
Seller: GridFreed
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Condition: New
New.
Price:
$77.81
Comments:
New.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).