Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Animist

by Forward, Eve

  • ISBN: 9780312868918
  • ISBN10: 031286891X

Animist

by Forward, Eve

  • List Price: $23.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish date: 06/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780312868918
  • ISBN10: 031286891X
used Add to Cart $1.85
You save: 92%
Marketplace Item
Description: This is the launch volume of a new fantasy trilogy. Animist is the story of young Alex, a recent graduate of the college of Animism, as he embarks on a quest to acquire his Anim: the animal with which he will bond for the rest of his life.

This is a rational fantasy in the tradition of L.E. Modesitt, Jr.'s Recluce books, the book that will put Eve Forward on the fantasy map.

Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Very Good
031286891X.
Price:
$1.85
Comments:
031286891X.
Seller: bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Condition: Good
031286891X Vintage Hardcover with dust jacket-has wear to the cover and edges including yellowed pages and foxing-Ships in 1 business day from my GA location!
Price:
$3.68
Comments:
031286891X Vintage Hardcover with dust jacket-has wear to the cover and edges including yellowed pages and foxing-Ships in 1 business day from my GA location!
Seller: Little_Starr
Location: Trenton, NJ
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. With dust jacket. 320 p. Audience:
[...]
Price:
$3.92
Comments:
Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. With dust jacket. 320 p. Audience:
[...]
Seller: Ahab Books
Location: Glencoe, CA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
Seller: Seneca Valley Used Books
Location: Watkins Glen, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
031286891x. Blk covers/red lettering shows minor usage. Text is clean/tight
[...]
Price:
$6.75
Comments:
031286891x. Blk covers/red lettering shows minor usage. Text is clean/tight
[...]
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$7.18
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Always Superior Books
Location: Marietta, GA
Condition: Like New
Hardcover First printing.
Price:
$7.87
Comments:
Hardcover First printing.
Seller: tuckerstomes
Location: Colchester, VT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Very lightly used, mild wear at binding edges from handling, unmarked. DJ improved with new, clear mylar cover.; 8vo 8"-9" tall; 336 pages.
Price:
$8.76
Comments:
Very lightly used, mild wear at binding edges from handling, unmarked. DJ improved with new, clear mylar cover.; 8vo 8"-9" tall; 336 pages.
Seller: SuzyQBooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book. 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Jacket art by Darrell K. Sweet.
Price:
$13.43
Comments:
Book. 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Jacket art by Darrell K. Sweet.
Seller: Curious Book Shop
Location: East Lansing, MI
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
031286891X. Octavo; 336 pages.
Price:
$15.68
Comments:
031286891X. Octavo; 336 pages.
Seller: Red Planet Books
Location: Carol Stream, IL
Condition: Very Good
031286891X First Edition. Near Fine/Near Fine. Price intact. No remainder mark. Solid, lightly used copy with minor shelfwear. Dust jacket in a mylar protector.
Price:
$21.17
Comments:
031286891X First Edition. Near Fine/Near Fine. Price intact. No remainder mark. Solid, lightly used copy with minor shelfwear. Dust jacket in a mylar protector.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).