Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Animist

by Forward, Eve

  • ISBN: 9780312868918
  • ISBN10: 031286891X

Animist

by Forward, Eve

  • List Price: $23.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish date: 06/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780312868918
  • ISBN10: 031286891X
used Add to Cart $3.12
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $126.26
Marketplace Item
Description: This is the launch volume of a new fantasy trilogy. Animist is the story of young Alex, a recent graduate of the college of Animism, as he embarks on a quest to acquire his Anim: the animal with which he will bond for the rest of his life.

This is a rational fantasy in the tradition of L.E. Modesitt, Jr.'s Recluce books, the book that will put Eve Forward on the fantasy map.

Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Condition: Good
Vintage Hardcover with dust jacket-has wear to the cover and edges including yellowed pages and foxing-Ships in 1 business day from my GA location!
Price:
$3.12
Comments:
Vintage Hardcover with dust jacket-has wear to the cover and edges including yellowed pages and foxing-Ships in 1 business day from my GA location!
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Seneca Valley Used Books
Location: Watkins Glen, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
031286891x. Blk covers/red lettering shows minor usage. Text is clean/tight
[...]
Price:
$6.75
Comments:
031286891x. Blk covers/red lettering shows minor usage. Text is clean/tight
[...]
Seller: Always Superior Books
Location: Marietta, GA
Condition: Like New
Hardcover First printing.
Price:
$7.87
Comments:
Hardcover First printing.
Seller: tuckerstomes
Location: Colchester, VT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Very lightly used, mild wear at binding edges from handling, unmarked. DJ improved with new, clear mylar cover.; 8vo 8"-9" tall; 336 pages.
Price:
$8.76
Comments:
Very lightly used, mild wear at binding edges from handling, unmarked. DJ improved with new, clear mylar cover.; 8vo 8"-9" tall; 336 pages.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$10.30
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: All-Ways Fiction
Location: Carson City, NV
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book Club Book is in Very Good condition. Boards have a light amount of shelf
[...]
Price:
$11.20
Comments:
Book Club Book is in Very Good condition. Boards have a light amount of shelf
[...]
Seller: SuzyQBooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book. 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Jacket art by Darrell K. Sweet.
Price:
$13.45
Comments:
Book. 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Jacket art by Darrell K. Sweet.
Seller: Curious Book Shop
Location: East Lansing, MI
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
031286891X. Octavo; 336 pages.
Price:
$15.70
Comments:
031286891X. Octavo; 336 pages.
Seller: All-Ways Fiction
Location: Carson City, NV
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
First edition, First printing. With corresponding number line. Book is in
[...]
Price:
$22.45
Comments:
First edition, First printing. With corresponding number line. Book is in
[...]
Seller: Cast Iron Lady
Location: Gary, TX
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mint First Edition Hardcover, First Printing. Gift quality in new mylar. We
[...]
Price:
$26.95
Comments:
Mint First Edition Hardcover, First Printing. Gift quality in new mylar. We
[...]
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Good
Price:
$43.95
Comments:
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$126.26
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: New
Price:
$199.22
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).