Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Another Day in Paradise

by Little, Eddie

  • ISBN: 9780140267723
  • ISBN10: 0140267727

Another Day in Paradise

by Little, Eddie

  • List Price: $12.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin Books
  • Publish date: 01/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780140267723
  • ISBN10: 0140267727
used Add to Cart $11.35
You save: 12%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $88.88
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of Jim Carroll's Basketball Diaries, Eddie Little's debut novel traces the outlaw life of a young Irish American. A teenage speed freak and petty thief, Bobbie and his Puerto Rican girlfriend, Rosie, are taken under the wing of an all-round criminal opportunist named Mel, who is old enough to be Bobbie's father, and Mel's girlfriend, Syd. Bobbie's chance to get back on his feet begins as the inside man in a pharmaceutical company break-in. The ensuing crime spree takes the foursome across the Midwest and California of the early '70s -- and deeper into the dark world of heroin addiction.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: secondsale
Location: Montgomery, IL Ask seller a question
Condition: Acceptable
Item in acceptable condition including possible liquid damage. As well,
[...]
Price:
$11.35
Comments:
Item in acceptable condition including possible liquid damage. As well,
[...]
Seller: Last Page Books-Columbus
Location: Columbus, OH
Condition: Good
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$12.73
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: GoodDealsOnUsedBooks
Location: Aurora, IL
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
0140267727 Item in acceptable condition including possible liquid damage. As
[...]
Price:
$12.76
Comments:
0140267727 Item in acceptable condition including possible liquid damage. As
[...]
Seller: Econgo Books
Location: Sacramento, CA
Condition: Good
(Condition text) Item may show signs of wear. May contain some writing and highlighting.
Price:
$13.06
Comments:
(Condition text) Item may show signs of wear. May contain some writing and highlighting.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$19.67
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$88.88
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).