Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

At Home in Mitford

by Jan Karon

  • ISBN: 9780140865011
  • ISBN10: 0140865012

At Home in Mitford

by Jan Karon

  • List Price: $16.95
  • Binding: Audio Cassette
  • Publisher: Penguin/Highbridge
  • Publish date: 09/01/1996
  • ISBN: 9780140865011
  • ISBN10: 0140865012
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 93%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $17.76
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of James Herriot, Bailey White, and Garrison Keillor, author Jan Karon brilliantly captures the foibles and fortitude of an hilarious cast of characters. No matter where you listen to At Home in Mitford, you'll find yourself transported to a delightful, ordinary town where there is no such thing as a normal day.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Orion Tech
479 orders (93% success)
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Condition: Acceptable
0140865012.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0140865012.
Seller: Collections Plus More
Location: ALEXANDER CITY, AL
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
2 cassettes. Audience: General/trade. 2 Cassette tapes in like new condition. Keep case in very good condition with no rips or markings on case. From a smoke free home.
Price:
$3.32
Comments:
2 cassettes. Audience: General/trade. 2 Cassette tapes in like new condition. Keep case in very good condition with no rips or markings on case. From a smoke free home.
Seller: Pilkington & Sons
12 orders (100% success)
Location: Windber, PA
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Creased case. -Disclaimer: May have a different cover image than stock photos
[...]
Price:
$3.36
Comments:
Creased case. -Disclaimer: May have a different cover image than stock photos
[...]
Seller: WonderBook
106 orders (93% success)
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. Audio Cassette. Case Very Good. Slipcase Good. 2
[...]
Price:
$4.99
Comments:
Very Good condition. Audio Cassette. Case Very Good. Slipcase Good. 2
[...]
Seller: BARGAIN_BOOKS_USA
Location: JACKSONVILLE, FL
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
0140865012.
Price:
$7.85
Comments:
0140865012.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
343 orders (94% success)
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. Audio Cassette. Case Very Good. Slipcase Good. 2
[...]
Price:
$7.85
Comments:
Very Good condition. Audio Cassette. Case Very Good. Slipcase Good. 2
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
16,423 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$9.49
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Ergodebooks
16,423 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$17.76
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).