Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
  • ISBN: 9780140865011
  • ISBN10: 0140865012

At Home in Mitford

by Jan Karon

  • List Price: $16.95
  • Binding: Audio Cassette
  • Publisher: Penguin/Highbridge
  • Publish date: 09/01/1996
used Add to Cart $1.83
You save: 89%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $20.51
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of James Herriot, Bailey White, and Garrison Keillor, author Jan Karon brilliantly captures the foibles and fortitude of an hilarious cast of characters. No matter where you listen to At Home in Mitford, you'll find yourself transported to a delightful, ordinary town where there is no such thing as a normal day.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Orion Tech
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Acceptable
0140865012.
$1.83
Pilkington & Sons
Location: Windber, PA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Creased case. -Disclaimer: May have a different cover image than stock photos
[...]
$3.36
Thomas F. Pesce
Location: Anaheim, CA
Good
0140865012 Audio Book Audio Book on 2 cassettes. Read by the author and housed in their original box which is in very good condition. Approximate running time is 3 hours.
$4.86
captnbook
Location: Spokane, WA
Very Good
(2 Audio Cassettes-Abridged-3 Hours)--Box, plastic cases and tapes are clean and bright.
$8.43
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$9.49
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$20.51
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).