Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

At Home in Mitford

by Jan Karon

  • ISBN: 9780140865011
  • ISBN10: 0140865012

At Home in Mitford

by Jan Karon

  • List Price: $16.95
  • Binding: Audio Cassette
  • Publisher: Penguin/Highbridge
  • Publish date: 09/01/1996
  • ISBN: 9780140865011
  • ISBN10: 0140865012
used Add to Cart $2.04
You save: 88%
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of James Herriot, Bailey White, and Garrison Keillor, author Jan Karon brilliantly captures the foibles and fortitude of an hilarious cast of characters. No matter where you listen to At Home in Mitford, you'll find yourself transported to a delightful, ordinary town where there is no such thing as a normal day.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Itembazaar
Location: Solon, OH Ask seller a question
Condition: Acceptable
Acceptable Condition At Home In Mitford The Mitford Years Book 1 By Jan Karon And Jan Karon Narrator On Audio Cassette.
Price:
$2.04
Comments:
Acceptable Condition At Home In Mitford The Mitford Years Book 1 By Jan Karon And Jan Karon Narrator On Audio Cassette.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).