Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

At Home in Mitford

by Jan Karon

  • ISBN: 9780140865011
  • ISBN10: 0140865012

At Home in Mitford

by Jan Karon

  • List Price: $16.95
  • Binding: Audio Cassette
  • Publisher: Penguin/Highbridge
  • Publish date: 09/01/1996
  • ISBN: 9780140865011
  • ISBN10: 0140865012
used Add to Cart $2.80
You save: 83%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $16.58
You save: 2%
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of James Herriot, Bailey White, and Garrison Keillor, author Jan Karon brilliantly captures the foibles and fortitude of an hilarious cast of characters. No matter where you listen to At Home in Mitford, you'll find yourself transported to a delightful, ordinary town where there is no such thing as a normal day.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Collections Plus More
Location: ALEXANDER CITY, AL
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
2 cassettes. Audience: General/trade. 2 cassette tapes and keep case in very good condition. From a smoke free home. Run time: 3 hrs.
Price:
$2.80
Comments:
2 cassettes. Audience: General/trade. 2 cassette tapes and keep case in very good condition. From a smoke free home. Run time: 3 hrs.
Seller: Orion Tech
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Condition: Acceptable
0140865012.
Price:
$2.86
Comments:
0140865012.
Seller: Pilkington & Sons
Location: Windber, PA
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Creased case. -Disclaimer: May have a different cover image than stock photos
[...]
Price:
$4.07
Comments:
Creased case. -Disclaimer: May have a different cover image than stock photos
[...]
Seller: BARGAIN_BOOKS_USA
Location: jacksonville, FL
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
0140865012.
Price:
$7.85
Comments:
0140865012.
Seller: captnbook
Location: Spokane, WA
Condition: Very Good
(2 Audio Cassettes-Abridged-3 Hours)--Box, plastic cases and tapes are clean and bright.
Price:
$8.43
Comments:
(2 Audio Cassettes-Abridged-3 Hours)--Box, plastic cases and tapes are clean and bright.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$16.58
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).