Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Bell, Book, and Murder

by Rosemary Edghill

  • ISBN: 9780312867683
  • ISBN10: 0312867689

Bell, Book, and Murder

by Rosemary Edghill

  • List Price: $26.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Edition: 3
  • Publisher: St Martins Pr
  • Publish date: 10/01/1998
  • ISBN: 9780312867683
  • ISBN10: 0312867689
used Add to Cart $2.70
You save: 90%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $20.60
You save: 24%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description: For readers who love Alice Hoffman and Susan Isaacs, for the 50,000 practicing wiccans in the U.S., for women who like smart, funny, fast-paced mysteries, Rosemary Edghill's Bast novels are a real treat. Bell, Book, and Murder contains all three Bast novels, Speak Daggers to Her, Book of Moons, and the first softcover edition of The Bowl of Night (excerpted in USA Today).
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: More Than Words
Location: Waltham, MA
Condition: Good
. All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Price:
$2.70
Comments:
. All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: TAP Books Charity
Location: Roanoke, VA
Condition: Good
This item shows wear from consistent use but remains in good condition and is
[...]
Price:
$3.60
Comments:
This item shows wear from consistent use but remains in good condition and is
[...]
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: EstateBooks
Location: Leander, TX
Condition: Very Good
-Cover Creased.
Price:
$4.91
Comments:
-Cover Creased.
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$8.98
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$9.42
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: EstateBooks
Location: Leander, TX
Condition: Like New
Like New.
Price:
$14.37
Comments:
Like New.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).