Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Bell, Book, and Murder

by Rosemary Edghill

  • ISBN: 9780312867683
  • ISBN10: 0312867689

Bell, Book, and Murder

by Rosemary Edghill

  • List Price: $29.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Edition: 3
  • Publisher: St Martins Pr
  • Publish date: 10/01/1998
  • ISBN: 9780312867683
  • ISBN10: 0312867689
used Add to Cart $5.99
You save: 80%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
new Add to Cart $20.73
You save: 31%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description: For readers who love Alice Hoffman and Susan Isaacs, for the 50,000 practicing wiccans in the U.S., for women who like smart, funny, fast-paced mysteries, Rosemary Edghill's Bast novels are a real treat. Bell, Book, and Murder contains all three Bast novels, Speak Daggers to Her, Book of Moons, and the first softcover edition of The Bowl of Night (excerpted in USA Today).
Expand description
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: borgasorus
Location: Wright City, MO Ask seller a question
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
No apparent missing pages. Light wrinkling from liquid damage. Moderate wear,
[...]
Price:
$5.99
Comments:
No apparent missing pages. Light wrinkling from liquid damage. Moderate wear,
[...]
Seller: EstateBooks
Location: Leander, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
-Cover Creased.
Price:
$2.97
Comments:
-Cover Creased.
Seller: Total Action For Progress
Location: Roanoke, VA
Condition: Good
This item shows wear from consistent use but remains in good condition and is
[...]
Price:
$4.78
Comments:
This item shows wear from consistent use but remains in good condition and is
[...]
Seller: EstateBooks
Location: Leander, TX
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Like New.
Price:
$6.35
Comments:
Like New.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$8.54
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. A copy that has been read but remains intact. May contain markings such as bookplates, stamps, limited notes and highlighting, or a few light stains.
Price:
$8.80
Comments:
Good condition. A copy that has been read but remains intact. May contain markings such as bookplates, stamps, limited notes and highlighting, or a few light stains.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).