Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Black Canyon

by Wilson, Tom

  • ISBN: 9780451195531
  • ISBN10: 0451195531

Black Canyon

by Wilson, Tom

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Signet Book
  • Publish date: 09/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780451195531
  • ISBN10: 0451195531
used Add to Cart $1.25
You save: 82%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $13.37
Marketplace Item
Description: Fans of Clancy and Coonts are likely to enjoy this harrowing new novel from a decorated Air Force pilot. When a millionaire's daughter vanishes in the Colorado mountains, pilot Link Anderson realizes that an international criminal is also looking for the girl, and he's caught in the middle of a terrible game of cat and mouse.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Blue Vase Books
Location: Interlochen, MI
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
The item is very worn but continues to work perfectly. Signs of wear can
[...]
Price:
$1.25
Comments:
The item is very worn but continues to work perfectly. Signs of wear can
[...]
Seller: Bank of Books
Location: Ventura, CA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 24 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Price:
$1.65
Comments:
We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 24 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Seller: Archives Books
Location: Edmond, OK
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66. Packages shipped daily, M-F.
Price:
$2.52
Comments:
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66. Packages shipped daily, M-F.
Seller: Hawking Books
Location: Corona, CA
Condition: Very Good
0451195531 Very Good Condition. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
Price:
$2.57
Comments:
0451195531 Very Good Condition. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
Seller: Powell's Books
Location: Portland, OR
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$6.46
Comments:
Seller: Fleur Fine Books
Location: Port Neches, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Signet. Used; Very Good. Signet 1999 MMP. Text is clean and unmarked. Covers have light wear. Spine is tight. Book Condition; Very Good. 1999. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK.
Price:
$8.95
Comments:
Signet. Used; Very Good. Signet 1999 MMP. Text is clean and unmarked. Covers have light wear. Spine is tight. Book Condition; Very Good. 1999. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK.
Seller: 2VBooks
Location: Derwood, MD
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name
Price:
$9.95
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name
Seller: MVE Inc.
Location: Hildebran, NC
Condition: New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$13.37
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$54.82
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).