Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Carry Me Back

by Watt, Laura

  • ISBN: 9780312150754
  • ISBN10: 031215075X

Carry Me Back

by Watt, Laura

  • List Price: $21.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Publish date: 12/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780312150754
  • ISBN10: 031215075X
used Add to Cart $1.87
You save: 91%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
new Add to Cart $65.18
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Description: In the tradition of Jack Finney's "Time and Again", this debut novel follows one man back in time, this time to revisit the glory days of country music and take a few hard-earned lessons with the King himselfHank Williams.
Expand description
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.87
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Jenson Books Inc
Location: Logan, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This item shows signs of wear from consistent use, but it remains in good
[...]
Price:
$2.32
Comments:
This item shows signs of wear from consistent use, but it remains in good
[...]
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket. A copy that may have a few cosmetic
[...]
Price:
$6.17
Comments:
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket. A copy that may have a few cosmetic
[...]
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. Good dust jacket. A copy that has been read but remains
[...]
Price:
$6.17
Comments:
Good condition. Good dust jacket. A copy that has been read but remains
[...]
Seller: 2VBooks
Location: Derwood, MD
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 256 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name; clean tight pages, no bent corners; LOOKS BRAND NEW
Price:
$7.71
Comments:
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 256 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name; clean tight pages, no bent corners; LOOKS BRAND NEW
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket. A copy that may have a few cosmetic
[...]
Price:
$8.30
Comments:
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket. A copy that may have a few cosmetic
[...]
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition. Good dust jacket. A copy that has been read but remains
[...]
Price:
$8.30
Comments:
Good condition. Good dust jacket. A copy that has been read but remains
[...]
Seller: HPB-Movies
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Customer service is our top priority!
Price:
$10.10
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Customer service is our top priority!
Seller: BingoBooks2
Location: Vancouver, WA
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Hardback book and unclipped dust jacket [$21.95] in fine condition, stated-first edition february 1997.
Price:
$10.68
Comments:
Hardback book and unclipped dust jacket [$21.95] in fine condition, stated-first edition february 1997.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$12.38
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Good
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items. May be an ex-library book.
Price:
$53.20
Comments:
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items. May be an ex-library book.
Seller: GridFreed
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Condition: New
Price:
$65.18
Comments:
Seller: GridFreed
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Condition: New
New.
Price:
$66.43
Comments:
New.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).