Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Carry Me Back

by Watt, Laura

  • ISBN: 9780312150754
  • ISBN10: 031215075X

Carry Me Back

by Watt, Laura

  • List Price: $21.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
  • Publish date: 12/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780312150754
  • ISBN10: 031215075X
used Add to Cart $2.20
You save: 90%
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of Jack Finney's "Time and Again", this debut novel follows one man back in time, this time to revisit the glory days of country music and take a few hard-earned lessons with the King himselfHank Williams.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$2.20
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: 2VBooks
Location: Derwood, MD
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 256 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name; clean tight pages, no bent corners; LOOKS BRAND NEW
Price:
$7.71
Comments:
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 256 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name; clean tight pages, no bent corners; LOOKS BRAND NEW
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$10.42
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: BingoBooks2
Location: Vancouver, WA
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Hardback book and unclipped dust jacket [$21.95] in fine condition, stated-first edition february 1997.
Price:
$10.68
Comments:
Hardback book and unclipped dust jacket [$21.95] in fine condition, stated-first edition february 1997.
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Good
Price:
$45.62
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).