Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Circle of Three

by Gaffney, Patricia

  • ISBN: 9780060193751
  • ISBN10: 0060193751

Circle of Three

by Gaffney, Patricia

  • List Price: $24.00
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publish date: 01/01/2006
  • ISBN: 9780060193751
  • ISBN10: 0060193751
used Add to Cart $1.72
You save: 93%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
new Add to Cart $10.98
You save: 54%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Description: This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
Location: Blacksburg, VA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: first ]
Price:
$1.72
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: first ]
Seller: BookHolders
Location: Blacksburg, VA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: SOME ] [ Edition: first ]
Price:
$1.77
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: SOME ] [ Edition: first ]
Seller: BookHolders
Location: Blacksburg, VA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: first ]
Price:
$4.83
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: first ]
Seller: More Than Words
Location: Waltham, MA
Condition: Good
. All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Price:
$1.41
Comments:
. All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: HouseofSales
Location: TROY, NY
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$1.65
Comments:
Seller: Richard's Books
Location: Boise, ID
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
1ST EDITION. GOOD DJ HAS A LITTLE EDGE AND SHELF WEAR. COVER HAS LIGHT SHELF WEAR. 421 PAGE TEXT HAS VERY LIGHT WEAR. FICTION. 6.5'' X 9.5''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Price:
$1.68
Comments:
1ST EDITION. GOOD DJ HAS A LITTLE EDGE AND SHELF WEAR. COVER HAS LIGHT SHELF WEAR. 421 PAGE TEXT HAS VERY LIGHT WEAR. FICTION. 6.5'' X 9.5''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb722; Hardcover. 1st Edition and Printing. Name inside the cover. Clean book with light signs of reading. Quick response!
Price:
$1.68
Comments:
Size: wb722; Hardcover. 1st Edition and Printing. Name inside the cover. Clean book with light signs of reading. Quick response!
Seller: Kat Prints
Location: Fremont, CA
Condition: Like New
421p., Text clean, binding sound.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
421p., Text clean, binding sound.
Seller: Blue Vase Books
Location: Interlochen, MI
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
The item shows wear from consistent use, but it remains in good condition and
[...]
Price:
$2.25
Comments:
The item shows wear from consistent use, but it remains in good condition and
[...]
Seller: Clerical Plus
Location: Shelton, CT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Richard J. Walters
Location: Yaphank, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Unknown printing. Illustrated by. 350 p. ; 22 cm.
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Unknown printing. Illustrated by. 350 p. ; 22 cm.
Seller: Half Price Books Inc
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Newsboy Books
Location: Ontario, CA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
0060193751.
Price:
$4.26
Comments:
0060193751.
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$7.30
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$10.98
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).