Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Circle of Three

by Gaffney, Patricia

  • ISBN: 9780060193751
  • ISBN10: 0060193751

Circle of Three

by Gaffney, Patricia

  • List Price: $24.00
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publish date: 01/01/2006
  • ISBN: 9780060193751
  • ISBN10: 0060193751
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 95%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 95%
Marketplace Item
Description: This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Orion Tech
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Condition: New
0060193751.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0060193751.
Seller: Mutual Aid Books
Location: Mankato, MN
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade. Remainder mark at bottom of pages; otherwise, fine.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade. Remainder mark at bottom of pages; otherwise, fine.
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb722; Hardcover. 1st Edition and Printing. Name inside the cover. Clean book with light signs of reading. Quick response!
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Size: wb722; Hardcover. 1st Edition and Printing. Name inside the cover. Clean book with light signs of reading. Quick response!
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: The Maryland Book Bank
Location: baltimore, MD
Condition: Good
Used-Good.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Used-Good.
Seller: Richard's Books
Location: Boise, ID
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
0060193751 1ST EDITION. GOOD DJ HAS A LITTLE EDGE AND SHELF WEAR. COVER HAS
[...]
Price:
$1.68
Comments:
0060193751 1ST EDITION. GOOD DJ HAS A LITTLE EDGE AND SHELF WEAR. COVER HAS
[...]
Seller: Kat Prints
Location: Fremont, CA
Condition: Like New
421p., Text clean, binding sound.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
421p., Text clean, binding sound.
Seller: Clerical Plus
Location: Shelton, CT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: The Junk Store
Location: Russellville, KY
Condition: Very Good
Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. With dust jacket. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$2.25
Comments:
Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. With dust jacket. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: Bookfinders
Location: Holmesville, OH
Condition: Good
Book is in good condition. Pages are clean and the binding is tight. *NOTE* Stock photo may not represent the actual book for sale.
Price:
$2.25
Comments:
Book is in good condition. Pages are clean and the binding is tight. *NOTE* Stock photo may not represent the actual book for sale.
Seller: Richard J. Walters
Location: Ronkonkoma, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Unknown printing. Illustrated by. 350 p. ; 22 cm.
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Unknown printing. Illustrated by. 350 p. ; 22 cm.
Seller: mediabazaar
Location: Glen Allen, VA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
2000 HarperCollins; **1ST EDITION/PRINTING; HC; Cover: shelf & edge wears,
[...]
Price:
$4.59
Comments:
2000 HarperCollins; **1ST EDITION/PRINTING; HC; Cover: shelf & edge wears,
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$7.97
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Like New
Like New condition. Very Good dust jacket.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
Like New condition. Very Good dust jacket.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. Very Good dust jacket.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
Very Good condition. Very Good dust jacket.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
First edition copy. Collectible - Like New. Like New dust jacket.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
First edition copy. Collectible - Like New. Like New dust jacket.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$10.68
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).