Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Circle of Three

by Gaffney, Patricia

  • ISBN: 9780060193751
  • ISBN10: 0060193751

Circle of Three

by Gaffney, Patricia

  • List Price: $24.00
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publish date: 01/01/2006
  • ISBN: 9780060193751
  • ISBN10: 0060193751
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 95%
Marketplace Item
Description: This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: first ]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: first ]
Seller: Clean Earth Books
Location: Atlanta, GA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
This book is in excellent shape and has been well cared for. There will not be any writing or markings present.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
This book is in excellent shape and has been well cared for. There will not be any writing or markings present.
Seller: Mutual Aid Books
Location: Mankato, MN
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade. Remainder mark at bottom of pages; otherwise, fine.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade. Remainder mark at bottom of pages; otherwise, fine.
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: SOME ] [ Edition: first ]
Price:
$1.15
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: SOME ] [ Edition: first ]
Seller: Jenson Online Inc
Location: North Logan, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
Price:
$1.40
Comments:
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
Seller: Ambis Enterprises LLC
Location: Benton Harbor, MI
Condition: Good
0060193751 Thousands of Happy Customers! |1.64.
Price:
$1.50
Comments:
0060193751 Thousands of Happy Customers! |1.64.
Seller: Ambisenterprises
Location: Benton Harbor, MI Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Thousands of Happy Customers!|1.64
Price:
$1.56
Comments:
Thousands of Happy Customers!|1.64
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Richard's Books
Location: Boise, ID
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
0060193751 1ST EDITION. GOOD DJ HAS A LITTLE EDGE AND SHELF WEAR. COVER HAS
[...]
Price:
$1.68
Comments:
0060193751 1ST EDITION. GOOD DJ HAS A LITTLE EDGE AND SHELF WEAR. COVER HAS
[...]
Seller: ReadCycle
Location: Marlton, NJ
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
The book may contain highlighting and/or writing. The cover may have some signs of tear or the book maybe a former library book.
Price:
$1.97
Comments:
The book may contain highlighting and/or writing. The cover may have some signs of tear or the book maybe a former library book.
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb722; Hardcover. 1st Edition and Printing. Name inside the cover. Clean book with light signs of reading. Quick response!
Price:
$2.03
Comments:
Size: wb722; Hardcover. 1st Edition and Printing. Name inside the cover. Clean book with light signs of reading. Quick response!
Seller: Dionysos Books
Location: Arabi, LA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
A used book showing typical signs of wear. May be withdrawn library item. May have minimal highlighting or other interior markings.
Price:
$2.22
Comments:
A used book showing typical signs of wear. May be withdrawn library item. May have minimal highlighting or other interior markings.
Seller: Kat Prints
Location: Fremont, CA
Condition: Like New
421p., Text clean, binding sound.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
421p., Text clean, binding sound.
Seller: Clerical Plus
Location: Shelton, CT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: Bank of Books
Location: Ventura, CA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Dust jacket very good, some staining on inside of cover. We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 24 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Price:
$2.47
Comments:
Dust jacket very good, some staining on inside of cover. We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 24 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Seller: Friends of the Phoenix Library
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Price:
$2.80
Comments:
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Seller: Richard J. Walters
Location: Ronkonkoma, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Unknown printing. Illustrated by. 350 p. ; 22 cm.
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Unknown printing. Illustrated by. 350 p. ; 22 cm.
Seller: AwesomeBooksUSA
Location: Valley Cottage, NY
Condition: Very Good
This book is in very good condition. The cover may have some limited signs of
[...]
Price:
$3.33
Comments:
This book is in very good condition. The cover may have some limited signs of
[...]
Seller: The Antiquarian
Location: Bremerton, WA
Condition: Very Good
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade. Black line on bottom of outside pages.
Price:
$3.36
Comments:
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade. Black line on bottom of outside pages.
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: mediabazaar
Location: Glen Allen, VA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
2000 HarperCollins; **1ST EDITION/PRINTING; HC; Cover: shelf & edge wears,
[...]
Price:
$4.59
Comments:
2000 HarperCollins; **1ST EDITION/PRINTING; HC; Cover: shelf & edge wears,
[...]
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Like New
Like New condition. Very Good dust jacket.
Price:
$5.88
Comments:
Like New condition. Very Good dust jacket.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. Very Good dust jacket.
Price:
$5.88
Comments:
Very Good condition. Very Good dust jacket.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
First edition copy. Collectible - Like New. Like New dust jacket.
Price:
$5.88
Comments:
First edition copy. Collectible - Like New. Like New dust jacket.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).