Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Circle of Three

by Gaffney, Patricia

  • ISBN: 9780060193751
  • ISBN10: 0060193751

Circle of Three

by Gaffney, Patricia

  • List Price: $24.00
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publish date: 01/01/2006
  • ISBN: 9780060193751
  • ISBN10: 0060193751
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 95%
Marketplace Item
Description: This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.16
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Goodwill Southern California
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Condition: Good
Dust jacket included and in good condtion with minor to some wear. Corners may show some wear but no tears or rips.
Price:
$1.17
Comments:
Dust jacket included and in good condtion with minor to some wear. Corners may show some wear but no tears or rips.
Seller: BookHolders
Location: Blacksburg, VA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: first ]
Price:
$1.41
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: first ]
Seller: BookHolders
Location: Blacksburg, VA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: SOME ] [ Edition: first ]
Price:
$1.46
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: SOME ] [ Edition: first ]
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb722; Hardcover. 1st Edition and Printing. Name inside the cover. Clean book with light signs of reading. Quick response!
Price:
$1.68
Comments:
Size: wb722; Hardcover. 1st Edition and Printing. Name inside the cover. Clean book with light signs of reading. Quick response!
Seller: Richard's Books
Location: Boise, ID
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
1ST EDITION. GOOD DJ HAS A LITTLE EDGE AND SHELF WEAR. COVER HAS LIGHT SHELF WEAR. 421 PAGE TEXT HAS VERY LIGHT WEAR. FICTION. 6.5'' X 9.5''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Price:
$1.68
Comments:
1ST EDITION. GOOD DJ HAS A LITTLE EDGE AND SHELF WEAR. COVER HAS LIGHT SHELF WEAR. 421 PAGE TEXT HAS VERY LIGHT WEAR. FICTION. 6.5'' X 9.5''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Seller: Friends of the Phoenix Library
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Price:
$1.81
Comments:
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Seller: Kat Prints
Location: Fremont, CA
Condition: Like New
421p., Text clean, binding sound.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
421p., Text clean, binding sound.
Seller: Clerical Plus
Location: Shelton, CT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Glued binding. Paper over boards. With dust jacket. 421 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: The Junk Store
Location: Russellville, KY
Condition: Very Good
Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. With dust jacket. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$2.25
Comments:
Sewn binding. Cloth over boards. With dust jacket. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Condition: Very Good
Hardcover Copy with dust jacket-has wear to the cover and edges-Ships in 1 business day from my GA location!
Price:
$3.12
Comments:
Hardcover Copy with dust jacket-has wear to the cover and edges-Ships in 1 business day from my GA location!
Seller: Richard J. Walters
Location: Yaphank, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Unknown printing. Illustrated by. 350 p. ; 22 cm.
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Unknown printing. Illustrated by. 350 p. ; 22 cm.
Seller: Friends of the Phoenix Library
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Price:
$3.27
Comments:
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Like New
Like New condition. Very Good dust jacket.
Price:
$13.98
Comments:
Like New condition. Very Good dust jacket.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. Like New dust jacket. A copy that may have a few
[...]
Price:
$13.98
Comments:
Very Good condition. Like New dust jacket. A copy that may have a few
[...]
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
First edition copy. Collectible - Like New. Like New dust jacket.
Price:
$13.98
Comments:
First edition copy. Collectible - Like New. Like New dust jacket.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).