Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Circle of Three cover
  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • List Price: $7.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 06/01/2001
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $2.93
You save: 61%
Marketplace Item
Description
This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
BookHolders

Location: College Park, MD
Ask seller a question
Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: reprint ]
$1.00
citywbooks

Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb982; Mass Market Paperback. Clean book with light bends in spine from reading and may have a bookstore stamp inside the cover. Quick response!
$1.11
citywbooks

Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Good
Shipping Icon
Size: w2-02-10; General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on cover, bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
$1.11
Big Hearted Books

Location: Canton, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are
[...]
$1.11
Librarian's Books

Location: Rahway, NJ
Good
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
$1.11
Ambis Enterprises LLC

Location: Benton Harbor, MI
Good
0061098361 We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small
[...]
$1.11
More Than Words

Location: Waltham, MA
Acceptable
The book is a readable copy showing signs of wear and the pages are intact.
[...]
$1.11
Books_and_Music_Galore

Location: Ellenwood, GA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
0061098361 (17-3 Mass VJ) Additional items ship at a discounted rate (not
[...]
$1.40
Dionysos Books

Location: Arabi, LA
Good
Shipping Icon
Moderate wear.
$1.56
Ambisenterprises

Location: Benton Harbor, MI
Ask seller a question
Good
We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town
[...]
$1.65
Ambisenterprises

Location: Benton Harbor, MI
Ask seller a question
Good
We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town
[...]
$1.66
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Hippo Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Normal surface & edge wear. May have writing on cover page or light highlighting/textual notes that does not affect page text.
$1.67
RAW Books

Location: Yankton, SD
Good
Shipping Icon
Good copy for reading but not as a gift. Moderate wear. May have minor
[...]
$1.67
CRB

Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Acceptable
0061098361 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
$1.73
Kat Prints

Location: Fremont, CA
Very Good
Near Fine! ! Text clean, binding sound.
$2.23
Kayleighbug Books, IOBA

Location: Morristown, NY
Good
Shipping Icon
437 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; A wise, emotional, but wholly
[...]
$2.23
Adell's Books

Location: Elberton, GA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
$2.52
Dionysos Books

Location: Arabi, LA
Like New
Shipping Icon
Shows very light use.
$2.68
briansmonky

Location: Worcester, MA
New
0061098361 Ask about discounted shipping available when multiple items are
[...]
$2.93
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Like New
Like New condition.
$5.79
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Very Good
Very Good condition.
$5.79
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition. Writing inside.
$5.79
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$9.92
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$13.12