Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • List Price: $7.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 06/01/2001
  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
new Add to Cart $2.55
You save: 66%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Description: This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
Location: Blacksburg, VA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: reprint ]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: reprint ]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: More Than Words
Location: Waltham, MA
Condition: Good
All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.47
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb982; Mass Market Paperback. Clean book with light bends in spine from reading and may have a bookstore stamp inside the cover. Quick response!
Price:
$1.68
Comments:
Size: wb982; Mass Market Paperback. Clean book with light bends in spine from reading and may have a bookstore stamp inside the cover. Quick response!
Seller: Book Bomber
Location: King of Prussia, PA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
May contain minor wear. Used books may not contain supplements such as access
[...]
Price:
$1.91
Comments:
May contain minor wear. Used books may not contain supplements such as access
[...]
Seller: Book Bomber
Location: King of Prussia, PA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
May contain highlighting, handwriting or underlining through out the book.
[...]
Price:
$1.91
Comments:
May contain highlighting, handwriting or underlining through out the book.
[...]
Seller: Kat Prints
Location: Fremont, CA
Condition: Very Good
Near Fine! ! Text clean, binding sound.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Near Fine! ! Text clean, binding sound.
Seller: RAW Books
Location: Yankton, SD
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Good copy for reading but not as a gift. Moderate wear. May have minor
[...]
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Good copy for reading but not as a gift. Moderate wear. May have minor
[...]
Seller: JR Books
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
No writing or tears; s.
Price:
$2.51
Comments:
No writing or tears; s.
Seller: briansmonky
Location: Worcester, MA
Condition: New
Shipping Icon
Carefully packaged and shipped within 24 hours! Most CDs and books have
[...]
Price:
$2.55
Comments:
Carefully packaged and shipped within 24 hours! Most CDs and books have
[...]
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).