Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • List Price: $7.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 06/01/2001
used Add to Cart $1.09
You save: 85%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $2.06
You save: 73%
Marketplace Item
Description: This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Ambisenterprises
Location: Benton Harbor, MI Ask seller a question
Good
We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town
[...]
$1.09
citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb982; Mass Market Paperback. Clean book with light bends in spine from reading and may have a bookstore stamp inside the cover. Quick response!
$1.11
Ambis Enterprises LLC
Location: Benton Harbor, MI
Good
0061098361 We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small
[...]
$1.11
Librarian's Books
Location: Rahway, NJ
Good
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
$1.11
citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Good
Shipping Icon
Size: w2-02-10; General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on cover, bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
$1.11
More Than Words
Location: Waltham, MA
Acceptable
The book is a readable copy showing signs of wear and the pages are intact.
[...]
$1.11
Books_and_Music_Galore
Location: Ellenwood, GA
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
0061098361 (17-3 Mass VJ) Additional items ship at a discounted rate (not
[...]
$1.11
Ambisenterprises
Location: Benton Harbor, MI Ask seller a question
Good
We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town
[...]
$1.18
Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67
CRB
Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Acceptable
0061098361 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
$1.73
briansmonky
Location: Worcester, MA
New
0061098361 Ask about discounted shipping available when multiple items are
[...]
$2.06
Lillian's Literature
Location: Lexington, NC
Good
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. Audience: General/trade. Items normally ship within 24 hours, unless holiday or weekend. Expedited shipping available.
$2.12
Kat Prints
Location: Fremont, CA
Very Good
Near Fine! ! Text clean, binding sound.
$2.23
Adell's Books
Location: Elberton, GA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
$2.52
Dionysos Books
Location: Arabi, LA
Like New
Shipping Icon
Shows very light use.
$2.68
Dunaway Books
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Acceptable
Shipping Icon
$3.31
citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb373; Mass Market Paperback. General paperback wear, bends in spine,
[...]
$3.32
Lily Bay Books
Location: Lisbon Falls, ME
Good
Shipping Icon
0061098361. Creasing in spine from reading. Edges bumped; Mass Market PB; 1 x 6.7 x 4.1 Inches; 448 pages; Soft cover, minor wear, a nice copy.
$3.37
Kayleighbug Books, IOBA
Location: Morristown, NY
Good
Shipping Icon
437 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; A wise, emotional, but wholly
[...]
$3.91
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Like New
Like New condition.
$6.29
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Very Good
Very Good condition.
$6.29
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Good
Signed Copy Collectible - Very Good. Signed by author on note laid in.
$6.29
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$7.60
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$9.92
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).