Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • List Price: $7.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 06/01/2001
  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $1.33
You save: 82%
Marketplace Item
Description: This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
2,223 orders (94% success)
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: reprint ]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: reprint ]
Seller: Owls Books
1,851 orders (94% success)
Location: Ogden, UT
Condition: Like New
Unread copy in near perfect condition.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Unread copy in near perfect condition.
Seller: Owls Books
1,851 orders (94% success)
Location: Ogden, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Seller: Owls Books
1,851 orders (94% success)
Location: Ogden, UT
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: briansmonky
11 orders (100% success)
Location: Worcester, MA
Condition: New
0061098361 Ask about discounted shipping available when multiple items are
[...]
Price:
$1.33
Comments:
0061098361 Ask about discounted shipping available when multiple items are
[...]
Seller: Novel Books
14 orders (100% success)
Location: Clarksburg, MD
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$1.35
Comments:
Seller: RAW Books
20 orders (95% success)
Location: Yankton, SD
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Good copy for reading but not as a gift. Moderate wear. May have minor
[...]
Price:
$1.90
Comments:
Good copy for reading but not as a gift. Moderate wear. May have minor
[...]
Seller: Kat Prints
1 order (100% success)
Location: Fremont, CA
Condition: Very Good
Near Fine! ! Text clean, binding sound.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Near Fine! ! Text clean, binding sound.
Seller: Forbescs Books
Location: Austin, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. First printing June 2001 with full print line; 437
[...]
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. First printing June 2001 with full print line; 437
[...]
Seller: Adell's Books
2 orders (100% success)
Location: Elberton, GA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$2.52
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: The Hub Coffeehouse Bookstore
Location: Prineville, OR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Seller: Dunaway Books
61 orders (95% success)
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Price:
$3.31
Comments:
Seller: citywbooks
279 orders (94% success)
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb373; Mass Market Paperback. General paperback wear, bends in spine,
[...]
Price:
$3.32
Comments:
Size: wb373; Mass Market Paperback. General paperback wear, bends in spine,
[...]
Seller: Lily Bay Books
Location: Lisbon Falls, ME
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
0061098361. Creasing in spine from reading. Edges bumped; Mass Market PB; 1 x 6.7 x 4.1 Inches; 448 pages; Soft cover, minor wear, a nice copy.
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
0061098361. Creasing in spine from reading. Edges bumped; Mass Market PB; 1 x 6.7 x 4.1 Inches; 448 pages; Soft cover, minor wear, a nice copy.
Seller: Second Look Books
118 orders (86% success)
Location: Harrisburg, NC
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
Seller: Kayleighbug Books, IOBA
9 orders (100% success)
Location: Morristown, NY
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
437 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; A wise, emotional, but wholly
[...]
Price:
$3.91
Comments:
437 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; A wise, emotional, but wholly
[...]
Seller: TheWellHouse
3 orders (100% success)
Location: Silver Springs, NV
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$3.91
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: WonderBook
73 orders (93% success)
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Like New
Like New condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Like New condition.
Seller: WonderBook
73 orders (93% success)
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
73 orders (93% success)
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Signed Copy Collectible - Very Good. Signed by author on note laid in.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Signed Copy Collectible - Very Good. Signed by author on note laid in.
Seller: Ergodebooks
10,252 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$6.60
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Ergodebooks
10,252 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).