Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • List Price: $7.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 06/01/2001
  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $1.46
You save: 81%
Marketplace Item
Description: This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: reprint ]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: reprint ]
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb982; Mass Market Paperback. Clean book with light bends in spine from reading and may have a bookstore stamp inside the cover. Quick response!
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Size: wb982; Mass Market Paperback. Clean book with light bends in spine from reading and may have a bookstore stamp inside the cover. Quick response!
Seller: Librarian's Books
Location: Rahway, NJ
Condition: Good
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Size: w2-02-10; General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on cover, bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Size: w2-02-10; General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on cover, bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
Seller: briansmonky
Location: Worcester, MA
Condition: New
0061098361 Ask about discounted shipping available when multiple items are
[...]
Price:
$1.46
Comments:
0061098361 Ask about discounted shipping available when multiple items are
[...]
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Dreamalot-Books
Location: Goose Creek, SC Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
some creasing and wear, no missing or clipped covers, good binding, older
[...]
Price:
$1.75
Comments:
some creasing and wear, no missing or clipped covers, good binding, older
[...]
Seller: Lillian's Literature
Location: Lexington, NC
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. Audience: General/trade. Items normally ship within 24 hours, unless holiday or weekend. Expedited shipping available.
Price:
$2.12
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. Audience: General/trade. Items normally ship within 24 hours, unless holiday or weekend. Expedited shipping available.
Seller: Kat Prints
Location: Fremont, CA
Condition: Very Good
Near Fine! ! Text clean, binding sound.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Near Fine! ! Text clean, binding sound.
Seller: Elistics
Location: Vancouver, WA
Condition: Acceptable
USED We here at Elistics have a 100% satisfaction guarentee. Thank you for your business.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
USED We here at Elistics have a 100% satisfaction guarentee. Thank you for your business.
Seller: Dionysos Books
Location: Arabi, LA
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Shows very light use.
Price:
$2.68
Comments:
Shows very light use.
Seller: CRB
Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Condition: Acceptable
0061098361 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
Price:
$3.10
Comments:
0061098361 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
Seller: Dunaway Books
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Price:
$3.31
Comments:
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb373; Mass Market Paperback. General paperback wear, bends in spine,
[...]
Price:
$3.32
Comments:
Size: wb373; Mass Market Paperback. General paperback wear, bends in spine,
[...]
Seller: Lily Bay Books
Location: Lisbon Falls, ME
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
0061098361. Creasing in spine from reading. Edges bumped; Mass Market PB; 1 x 6.7 x 4.1 Inches; 448 pages; Soft cover, minor wear, a nice copy.
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
0061098361. Creasing in spine from reading. Edges bumped; Mass Market PB; 1 x 6.7 x 4.1 Inches; 448 pages; Soft cover, minor wear, a nice copy.
Seller: Kayleighbug Books, IOBA
Location: Morristown, NY
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
437 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; A wise, emotional, but wholly
[...]
Price:
$3.91
Comments:
437 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; A wise, emotional, but wholly
[...]
Seller: A Novel Idea Bookstore
Location: Ocala, FL
Condition: Good
Price:
$4.22
Comments:
Seller: New & Olde Pages
Location: Englewood, OH
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Paperback-9780061098369 [GAFFNEY, PATRIC] CIRCLE OF THREE.
Price:
$4.22
Comments:
Paperback-9780061098369 [GAFFNEY, PATRIC] CIRCLE OF THREE.
Seller: MVE Inc.
Location: Hickory, NC
Condition: New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$4.37
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: Books With A Past
Location: Glenwood, MD
Condition: Good
We are a Howard Co., Maryland-based brick-and-mortar store with over 45, 000 volumes. Satisfaction Guaranteed! !
Price:
$4.43
Comments:
We are a Howard Co., Maryland-based brick-and-mortar store with over 45, 000 volumes. Satisfaction Guaranteed! !
Seller: Second Chance Books
Location: Warr Acres, OK
Condition: Good
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Price:
$4.48
Comments:
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Like New
Like New condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Like New condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Signed Copy Collectible - Very Good. Signed by author on note laid in.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Signed Copy Collectible - Very Good. Signed by author on note laid in.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).