Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361

Circle of Three

by Patricia Gaffney

  • List Price: $7.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 06/01/2001
  • ISBN: 9780061098369
  • ISBN10: 0061098361
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
Description: This poignant novel of family, women, and life's changes is sure to appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg, Anne Rivers Siddons, and Anne Tyler.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
Location: Blacksburg, VA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: reprint ]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: reprint ]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Very Good
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Seller: Librarian's Books
Location: Rahway, NJ
Condition: Good
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 448 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Novel Books
Location: Clarksburg, MD
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$1.35
Comments:
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.46
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Book Bomber
Location: King of Prussia, PA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
May contain minor wear. Used books may not contain supplements such as access
[...]
Price:
$1.70
Comments:
May contain minor wear. Used books may not contain supplements such as access
[...]
Seller: Book Bomber
Location: King of Prussia, PA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
May contain highlighting, handwriting or underlining through out the book.
[...]
Price:
$1.70
Comments:
May contain highlighting, handwriting or underlining through out the book.
[...]
Seller: Friends of the Phoenix Library
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Price:
$1.81
Comments:
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Seller: JR Books
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
No writing or tears; s.
Price:
$2.22
Comments:
No writing or tears; s.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$7.31
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Signed Copy Collectible - Very Good. Signed by author on note laid in.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
Signed Copy Collectible - Very Good. Signed by author on note laid in.
Seller: BonitaBooks
Location: Newport Coast, CA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
Price:
$37.23
Comments:
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).