Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Code to Zero CD

by Follett, Ken

  • ISBN: 9780141802855
  • ISBN10: 0141802855

Code to Zero CD

by Follett, Ken

  • List Price: $29.95
  • Binding: Audio CD
  • Publisher: Penguin Audio
  • Publish date: 12/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780141802855
  • ISBN10: 0141802855
used Add to Cart $5.60
You save: 81%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $63.03
Marketplace Item
Description: Declared a "master" by "Time" magazine, bestselling author Ken Follett returns with a thrilling novel of suspense in the tradition of "Eye of the Needle, The Key to Rebecca", and "The Man from St. Petersburg".
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Service First Books
Location: Louisville, KY
Condition: Good
Ex library audiobook, item has library stickers/writing on case. Artwork may have been resized/modified. Case or CD(s) may have slight wear.
Price:
$5.60
Comments:
Ex library audiobook, item has library stickers/writing on case. Artwork may have been resized/modified. Case or CD(s) may have slight wear.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition. Audio CD. Case Good. Case cracked/scuffed. Disc slightly
[...]
Price:
$7.99
Comments:
Good condition. Audio CD. Case Good. Case cracked/scuffed. Disc slightly
[...]
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. Audio CD. Case Good. Case cracked/scuffed. Disc slightly
[...]
Price:
$9.52
Comments:
Good condition. Audio CD. Case Good. Case cracked/scuffed. Disc slightly
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$11.86
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$63.03
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).