Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Code to Zero CD

by Follett, Ken

  • ISBN: 9780141802855
  • ISBN10: 0141802855

Code to Zero CD

by Follett, Ken

  • List Price: $29.95
  • Binding: Audio CD
  • Publisher: Penguin Audio
  • Publish date: 12/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780141802855
  • ISBN10: 0141802855
used Add to Cart $6.73
You save: 78%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $60.74
Marketplace Item
Description: Declared a "master" by "Time" magazine, bestselling author Ken Follett returns with a thrilling novel of suspense in the tradition of "Eye of the Needle, The Key to Rebecca", and "The Man from St. Petersburg".
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Sosa Media
Location: Anderson, IN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Ex-library rental. Includes disc(s), case, and artwork. May have slight wear, library/security stickers and ink writing. Artwork may have been modified for library case.
Price:
$6.73
Comments:
Ex-library rental. Includes disc(s), case, and artwork. May have slight wear, library/security stickers and ink writing. Artwork may have been modified for library case.
Seller: Jenson Online Inc
Location: North Logan, UT
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
This item is fairly worn, but continues to work perfectly. Signs of wear can
[...]
Price:
$8.83
Comments:
This item is fairly worn, but continues to work perfectly. Signs of wear can
[...]
Seller: Colorado's Used Bookstore, Inc
Location: Englewood, CO
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
5 cds. Used in good condition. Plastic case has light wear and crushing. All Orders Shipped With Tracking And Delivery Confirmation Numbers.
Price:
$11.00
Comments:
5 cds. Used in good condition. Plastic case has light wear and crushing. All Orders Shipped With Tracking And Delivery Confirmation Numbers.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$13.90
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Powell's Books
Location: Portland, OR
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$16.71
Comments:
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$60.74
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).