Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Disguised Blessing

by Georgia Bockoven

  • ISBN: 9780061030208
  • ISBN10: 0061030201

Disguised Blessing

by Georgia Bockoven

  • List Price: $6.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780061030208
  • ISBN10: 0061030201
used Add to Cart $1.66
You save: 74%
Marketplace Item
ebook Buy $5.99
Provided by Redshelf
License: lifetime
Description: After years of being alone, Catherine Miller thinks she's finally found happiness. Engaged to a successful executive, she lives in a luxurious house, and her beautiful fifteen-year-old daughter, Linda, is on the brink of college and adulthood. Then, Catherine's rose-colored world is shattered. Her daughter is burned terribly in a freak accident, and just when Catherine needs him most, her fiance abandons her. Now Catherine must call on every ounce of courage and strength to help her beloved daughter recover. Fortunately, she's got help in fire captain Rick Sawyer, an expert burn counselor. Ruggedly handsome, appealingly down-to-earth, Rick is like no man Catherine has ever met. But Catherine made the wrong choice before. How can she trust her emotions -- especially when it's not just her heart at stake ... but her daughter's life, too?
-- A premier name in the romance genre, Georgia Bockoven is breaking into the mainstream market in the tradition of Barbara Delinksy and Patricia Gaffney
-- Focusing on the theme, of family, generational relationships, and romance that have made her previous novels successful, Disguised Blessings is sure to be a hit with both critics and the author's growing legion of faithful readers
-- Georgia Bockoven's books have sold more than three million copies worldwide
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Condition: Like New
Ships from Reno, NV. Book in almost Brand New condition. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
Price:
$1.66
Comments:
Ships from Reno, NV. Book in almost Brand New condition. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Poquette's Books
Location: Dewitt, MI
Condition: Good
Price:
$2.22
Comments:
Seller: A Novel Idea Bookstore
Location: Ocala, FL
Condition: Good
Price:
$3.66
Comments:
Seller: The Book Warehouse
Location: Friendswood, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very Good/No Jacket. Paperback. No. A moving story of the bonds of family,
[...]
Price:
$4.22
Comments:
Very Good/No Jacket. Paperback. No. A moving story of the bonds of family,
[...]
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$23.82
Comments:
Seller: Starfrog Books
Location: Midvale, UT
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 400 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$44.98
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 400 p. Audience: General/trade.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).