Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Disguised Blessing

by Georgia Bockoven

  • ISBN: 9780061030208
  • ISBN10: 0061030201

Disguised Blessing

by Georgia Bockoven

  • List Price: $6.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780061030208
  • ISBN10: 0061030201
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 83%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $24.32
Marketplace Item
ebook Buy $5.99
Provided by Redshelf
License: lifetime
Description: After years of being alone, Catherine Miller thinks she's finally found happiness. Engaged to a successful executive, she lives in a luxurious house, and her beautiful fifteen-year-old daughter, Linda, is on the brink of college and adulthood. Then, Catherine's rose-colored world is shattered. Her daughter is burned terribly in a freak accident, and just when Catherine needs him most, her fiance abandons her. Now Catherine must call on every ounce of courage and strength to help her beloved daughter recover. Fortunately, she's got help in fire captain Rick Sawyer, an expert burn counselor. Ruggedly handsome, appealingly down-to-earth, Rick is like no man Catherine has ever met. But Catherine made the wrong choice before. How can she trust her emotions -- especially when it's not just her heart at stake ... but her daughter's life, too?
-- A premier name in the romance genre, Georgia Bockoven is breaking into the mainstream market in the tradition of Barbara Delinksy and Patricia Gaffney
-- Focusing on the theme, of family, generational relationships, and romance that have made her previous novels successful, Disguised Blessings is sure to be a hit with both critics and the author's growing legion of faithful readers
-- Georgia Bockoven's books have sold more than three million copies worldwide
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
312 orders (96% success)
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Very Good
0061030201 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0061030201 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Seller: Orion Tech
451 orders (92% success)
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Condition: Good
0061030201.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0061030201.
Seller: Owls Books
2,709 orders (93% success)
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Poquette's Books
22 orders (91% success)
Location: Dewitt, MI
Condition: Good
Price:
$1.56
Comments:
Seller: Better World Books West
1,935 orders (94% success)
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Condition: Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on
[...]
Seller: The Book Warehouse
6 orders (100% success)
Location: Friendswood, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very Good/No Jacket. Paperback. No. A moving story of the bonds of family,
[...]
Price:
$4.22
Comments:
Very Good/No Jacket. Paperback. No. A moving story of the bonds of family,
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
15,234 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$24.32
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Starfrog Books
6 orders (83% success)
Location: Midvale, UT
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 400 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$44.98
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 400 p. Audience: General/trade.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).