Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Disguised Blessing

by Georgia Bockoven

  • ISBN: 9780061030208
  • ISBN10: 0061030201

Disguised Blessing

by Georgia Bockoven

  • List Price: $6.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780061030208
  • ISBN10: 0061030201
used Add to Cart $1.56
You save: 76%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $220.95
Marketplace Item
Description: After years of being alone, Catherine Miller thinks she's finally found happiness. Engaged to a successful executive, she lives in a luxurious house, and her beautiful fifteen-year-old daughter, Linda, is on the brink of college and adulthood. Then, Catherine's rose-colored world is shattered. Her daughter is burned terribly in a freak accident, and just when Catherine needs him most, her fiance abandons her. Now Catherine must call on every ounce of courage and strength to help her beloved daughter recover. Fortunately, she's got help in fire captain Rick Sawyer, an expert burn counselor. Ruggedly handsome, appealingly down-to-earth, Rick is like no man Catherine has ever met. But Catherine made the wrong choice before. How can she trust her emotions -- especially when it's not just her heart at stake ... but her daughter's life, too?
-- A premier name in the romance genre, Georgia Bockoven is breaking into the mainstream market in the tradition of Barbara Delinksy and Patricia Gaffney
-- Focusing on the theme, of family, generational relationships, and romance that have made her previous novels successful, Disguised Blessings is sure to be a hit with both critics and the author's growing legion of faithful readers
-- Georgia Bockoven's books have sold more than three million copies worldwide
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Poquette's Books
Location: Dewitt, MI
Condition: Good
Price:
$1.56
Comments:
Seller: Blue Vase Books
Location: Interlochen, MI
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Mass market paperback in ACCEPTABLE condition. Book is perfectly usable, but
[...]
Price:
$1.61
Comments:
Mass market paperback in ACCEPTABLE condition. Book is perfectly usable, but
[...]
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Price:
$1.62
Comments:
Seller: Orion Tech
Location: Arlington, TX
Condition: Acceptable
Price:
$1.62
Comments:
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$2.92
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: The Book Warehouse
Location: Friendswood, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very Good/No Jacket. Paperback. No. A moving story of the bonds of family,
[...]
Price:
$4.22
Comments:
Very Good/No Jacket. Paperback. No. A moving story of the bonds of family,
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$9.96
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$29.47
Comments:
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$35.95
Comments:
Seller: BonitaBooks
Location: Newport Coast, CA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
Price:
$37.13
Comments:
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
Seller: Starfrog Books
Location: Midvale, UT
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 400 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$44.98
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 400 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: New
Price:
$220.95
Comments:
Seller: BonitaBooks
Location: Newport Coast, CA Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Price:
$223.00
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).