Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Disguised Blessing cover
  • ISBN: 9780061030208
  • ISBN10: 0061030201

Disguised Blessing

by Georgia Bockoven

  • List Price: $6.50
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2000
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 83%
Marketplace Item
ebook Buy $5.99
Provided by Redshelf
License: lifetime
Description
After years of being alone, Catherine Miller thinks she's finally found happiness. Engaged to a successful executive, she lives in a luxurious house, and her beautiful fifteen-year-old daughter, Linda, is on the brink of college and adulthood. Then, Catherine's rose-colored world is shattered. Her daughter is burned terribly in a freak accident, and just when Catherine needs him most, her fiance abandons her. Now Catherine must call on every ounce of courage and strength to help her beloved daughter recover. Fortunately, she's got help in fire captain Rick Sawyer, an expert burn counselor. Ruggedly handsome, appealingly down-to-earth, Rick is like no man Catherine has ever met. But Catherine made the wrong choice before. How can she trust her emotions -- especially when it's not just her heart at stake ... but her daughter's life, too?
-- A premier name in the romance genre, Georgia Bockoven is breaking into the mainstream market in the tradition of Barbara Delinksy and Patricia Gaffney
-- Focusing on the theme, of family, generational relationships, and romance that have made her previous novels successful, Disguised Blessings is sure to be a hit with both critics and the author's growing legion of faithful readers
-- Georgia Bockoven's books have sold more than three million copies worldwide
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Big Hearted Books

Location: Canton, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are
[...]
$1.11
Clickgoodwill

Location: Indianapolis, IN
Good
This is a paper back book. This book as minor damage or folding to the cover
[...]
$1.47
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Owls Books

Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Normal surface & edge wear. May have writing on cover page or light highlighting/textual notes that does not affect page text.
$1.67
A Novel Idea Bookstore

Location: Ocala, FL
Good
$3.66
The Book Warehouse

Location: Friendswood, TX
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Very Good/No Jacket. Paperback. No. A moving story of the bonds of family,
[...]
$4.22
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.15
One Stop Shop Bookstore

Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$24.97
Starfrog Books

Location: Midvale, UT
Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 400 p. Audience: General/trade.
$44.98
Ables Bookstore

Location: chattanooga, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$57.15