Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Dolphin Key

by Land, Jon

  • ISBN: 9780312872496
  • ISBN10: 0312872496

Dolphin Key

by Land, Jon

  • List Price: $17.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Forge
  • Publish date: 11/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780312872496
  • ISBN10: 0312872496
used Add to Cart $7.30
You save: 59%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $164.53
Marketplace Item
Description: Dolphins are magical creatures: they comfort the heartbroken, rescue the lost, even heal the sick. At the Hope Key Dolphin Assisted Therapy Center in Florida, dolphins use their healing powers to help autistic children communicate and to soothe other troubled people. But what if you don't want help? What if you've gone so far down the wrong path that you can't go back?

Katy Grant can't see any way back from the path her life has taken. And she doesn't really care. Working at Hope Key keeps her out of jail, and it just might give her a chance at revenge on the man who ruined her life. Not even the dolphins can do anything about that. Or can they?

In the tradition of Hope Mountain, Dolphin Key is a powerful novel of redemption and Second chances, a place where magic exists and miracles happen.

Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Mary Phipps
Location: Rockford, IL
Condition: Like New
NEW-IT IS BRAND NEW-and in its NEW dust cover. There is a small remainder mark on the fly area.
Price:
$7.30
Comments:
NEW-IT IS BRAND NEW-and in its NEW dust cover. There is a small remainder mark on the fly area.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$10.01
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Kona Bay Books
Location: Kailua-Kona, HI
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$10.23
Comments:
Seller: All Booked Up FL
Location: The Villages, FL
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Hardcover-9780312872496 JC [LAND, JON]
Price:
$11.22
Comments:
Hardcover-9780312872496 JC [LAND, JON]
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$23.61
Comments:
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Good
Price:
$44.03
Comments:
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: New
Price:
$164.53
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).