Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

From the Restless Roots

by Ray Gonzalez

  • ISBN: 9780934770590
  • ISBN10: 093477059X

From the Restless Roots

by Ray Gonzalez

  • List Price: $7.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Arte Publico Pr
  • Publish date: 06/01/1986
  • ISBN: 9780934770590
  • ISBN10: 093477059X
used Add to Cart $16.87
Marketplace Item
Description: Ray Gonzalez first full-length collection of poetry explores the landscapes of the Southwest and those of the psyche, in the tradition of Walt Whitman and Antonio Machado.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Bookmarc's
Location: La Porte, TX
Condition: Very Good
AO3-A trade paperback book in very good condition that has light discoloration and shelf wear. An Arte Publico Press Book. Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Price:
$16.87
Comments:
AO3-A trade paperback book in very good condition that has light discoloration and shelf wear. An Arte Publico Press Book. Satisfaction Guaranteed.
Seller: Waverley Books
Location: Santa Monica, CA
Condition: Like New
093477059X. A trade-size paperback original. Fine in printed wrappers.
Price:
$22.50
Comments:
093477059X. A trade-size paperback original. Fine in printed wrappers.
Seller: Bolerium Books
Location: San Francisco, CA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
64p., review sheet laid in very good first edition in wraps. Poet, essayist from El Paso TX.
Price:
$28.68
Comments:
64p., review sheet laid in very good first edition in wraps. Poet, essayist from El Paso TX.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$32.71
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).