Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Godzilla Movie Postcard Book

by HarperPrism

  • ISBN: 9780061055874
  • ISBN10: 0061055875

Godzilla Movie Postcard Book

by HarperPrism

  • List Price: $79.92
  • Publisher: HarperPrism
  • ISBN: 9780061055874
  • ISBN10: 0061055875
Currently Unavailable
Description: Perfect for fans of Godzilla, the monster movie of 1998, this collection of postcards features 30 heart-stopping, full-color images of the creature and cast.

Already Poised to Demolish Previous Box-Office records, Godzilla promises to be the movie event of 1998. Spawned by the creative team of Roland Emmerich and Dean Devlin, who brought us such spectacles as Stargate and Independence Day, the movie has been shrouded in secrecy, and fans are eager to see what Godzilla looks like today.

Scheduled to publish just as Godzilla begins rampaging across the country's movie theaters, this spectacular postcard book gives fans an up-close and personal view of the monster everyone loves to fear. Packed with 30 postcards to be saved or sent, this collector's item features shots of stars Matthew Broderick, Jean Reno (Mission: Impossible), Maria Pitillo (Dear God), and Hank Azaria (The Birdcage) as they cope with mayhem and pandemonium stirred up by the monster. More importantly, it captures Godzilla in all his glory as he takes a bite out of the Big Apple, terrorizes the world's oceans, and teaches the U.S. Army the true meaning of firepower.

Expand description
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).