Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Great Plains

by Frazier, Ian

  • ISBN: 9780140131703
  • ISBN10: 0140131701

Great Plains

by Frazier, Ian

  • List Price: $13.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin Books
  • Publish date: 06/01/1990
  • ISBN: 9780140131703
  • ISBN10: 0140131701
used Add to Cart $1.63
You save: 88%
Marketplace Item
Description: With his distinctive blend of intrepidity and wide-eyed wonder, Frazier relates the tale of his 25,000-mile drive across the Great Plains states. In the tradition of Mark Twain's Roughing It, Great Plains is a heartfelt expedition through western America.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: GeorgeCrossBooks
Location: Lexington, MA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
A Very Good paperback with lightly rubbed covers. Highlighted on many pages. writing in flyleaves.
Price:
$3.33
Comments:
A Very Good paperback with lightly rubbed covers. Highlighted on many pages. writing in flyleaves.
Seller: Midtown Scholar Bookstore
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Condition: Acceptable
Reading copy only-Damaged /worn /marked copy. May be ex-libris. Standard-sized.
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
Reading copy only-Damaged /worn /marked copy. May be ex-libris. Standard-sized.
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Fort Hill International
Location: Hillsboro, OH
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
1/3 of the cover has been cut off. Does not affect reading of the book and is
[...]
Price:
$4.48
Comments:
1/3 of the cover has been cut off. Does not affect reading of the book and is
[...]
Seller: MABBooks
Location: Houston, TX
Condition: Very Good
0140131701. 0.8 x 8.2 x 5.4 Inches; 304 pages.
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
0140131701. 0.8 x 8.2 x 5.4 Inches; 304 pages.
Seller: A2ZBooks
Location: Burgin, KY
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Used good, all pages clean and crisp, comes with Great Plains sticker, part
[...]
Price:
$5.06
Comments:
Used good, all pages clean and crisp, comes with Great Plains sticker, part
[...]
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. Stamped on inside.
Price:
$7.30
Comments:
Good condition. Stamped on inside.
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$7.86
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$7.86
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$7.86
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Bluewater Books
Location: Fort Gratiot, MI
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Illustrated white wraps with orange spine. Slight shelfwear to cover edges. Blacked out inscription inside front cover.
Price:
$7.87
Comments:
Illustrated white wraps with orange spine. Slight shelfwear to cover edges. Blacked out inscription inside front cover.
Seller: A2ZBooks
Location: Burgin, KY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Text appears clean. cover looks nice. Quantity Available: 1. ISBN:
[...]
Price:
$9.00
Comments:
Text appears clean. cover looks nice. Quantity Available: 1. ISBN:
[...]
Seller: The Parnassus BookShop
Location: Newport, WA
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Size: 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall; First Penguin Edition. Trade Paperback in Fine
[...]
Price:
$10.85
Comments:
Size: 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall; First Penguin Edition. Trade Paperback in Fine
[...]
Seller: Robinson Street Books
Location: Binghamton, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Prompt shipment, with tracking. First edition. Pages a little tan else very good.
Price:
$16.87
Comments:
Prompt shipment, with tracking. First edition. Pages a little tan else very good.
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Good
Price:
$41.67
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).