Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
  • ISBN: 9780140131703
  • ISBN10: 0140131701

Great Plains

by Frazier, Ian

  • List Price: $13.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin Books
  • Publish date: 06/01/1990
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 93%
Marketplace Item
Description: With his distinctive blend of intrepidity and wide-eyed wonder, Frazier relates the tale of his 25,000-mile drive across the Great Plains states. In the tradition of Mark Twain's Roughing It, Great Plains is a heartfelt expedition through western America.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
secondsale
Location: Montgomery, IL Ask seller a question
Good
Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
$1.00
GoodDealsOnUsedBooks
Location: Aurora, IL
Good
Shipping Icon
0140131701 Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
$1.33
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition. Owners name on endpage.
$1.50
Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may
[...]
$1.66
Poquette's Books
Location: Dewitt, MI
Good
$1.67
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
$1.67
CRB
Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Good
0140131701 Used; Book in good condition. May have markings, inscription and signs of wear. Ships fast with tracking!
$1.80
Fort Hill International
Location: Hillsboro, OH
Good
Shipping Icon
0140131701 1/4 of cover cut off, Doesn't affect the reading of the book Good
[...]
$2.23
Bank of Books
Location: Ventura, CA
Good
Shipping Icon
General signs of use and wear, including a crease on the back cover corner. We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 24 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
$2.47
Shopbookaholic
Location: Wichita, KS
Good
Shipping Icon
General Used Condiiton. Minor Defects may Exist. Minimal Shelf wear. Text may
[...]
$2.81
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition. Stamped on inside.
$2.99
GeorgeCrossBooks
Location: Lexington, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
A Very Good paperback with lightly rubbed covers. Highlighted on many pages. writing in flyleaves.
$3.33
Ahab Books
Location: Glencoe, CA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
4" by 6" promotional "Ian Frazier's Great Plains" decal laid in. Very light moisture stain at lower edge of first pages.
$3.37
Add-More Books
Location: Danville, VA
Good
Shipping Icon
Trade Paperback. 8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. The soft cover has light shelf wear
[...]
$3.37
Half Price Books Inc
Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$3.92
Half Price Books Inc
Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$3.93
HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$3.93
HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$3.93
HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
$3.93
Ahab Books
Location: Glencoe, CA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
$4.50
TexasBo
Location: Houston, TX
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0140131701. 0.8 x 8.2 x 5.4 Inches; 304 pages.
$4.50
Robinson Street Books
Location: Binghamton, NY
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0140131701 First edition. Pages a little tan else very good. Free tracking USA. Quality, Value, Experience.
$4.78
BookZone Illinois
Location: Aurora, IL
Very Good
Trade paperback. Near Fine condition; edges, corners, and covers of book show
[...]
$5.05
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition. Gifters inscription on endpage.
$5.69
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).