Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
  • ISBN: 9780152012700
  • ISBN10: 0152012702

Heart & Soul

by Rosenberg, Liz

  • List Price: $5.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harcourt
  • Publish date: 12/01/2003
used Add to Cart $1.80
You save: 64%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $19.24
Marketplace Item
Description: A first novel of beauty and grace that tells of the overwhelming, all-encompassing darkness of depression. In the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Member of the Wedding, Heart & Soul introduces a new breed of heroine and reminds us that the best way out is sometimes the last route we ever thought we'd take.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Bank of Books
Location: Ventura, CA
Good
Shipping Icon
We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 24 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
$1.80
Best and Fastest Books
Location: west new york, NJ
Good
Very well kept copy with mild wear/ unmarked text/ slightly warping from
[...]
$3.03
Robinson Street Books
Location: Binghamton, NY
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0152012702 Very Good Free tracking USA. Quality, Value, Experience.
$6.70
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.28
Gils Book Loft
Location: Binghamton, NY
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book ISBN: 0-15-201270-2. Sheila Schwartz blurb J.D. Fiedler cover art. near fine, mass market paper, pict. white covers. Unread copy 213 pgs.
$9.00
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$19.24
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).