Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Heart & Soul

by Rosenberg, Liz

  • ISBN: 9780152012700
  • ISBN10: 0152012702

Heart & Soul

by Rosenberg, Liz

  • List Price: $5.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harcourt
  • Publish date: 12/01/2003
  • ISBN: 9780152012700
  • ISBN10: 0152012702
used Add to Cart $4.38
You save: 12%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Description: A first novel of beauty and grace that tells of the overwhelming, all-encompassing darkness of depression. In the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Member of the Wedding, Heart & Soul introduces a new breed of heroine and reminds us that the best way out is sometimes the last route we ever thought we'd take.
Expand description
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.38
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Gils Book Loft
Location: Binghamton, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book ISBN: 0-15-201270-2. Sheila Schwartz blurb J.D. Fiedler cover art. near fine, mass market paper, pict. white covers. Unread copy 213 pgs.
Price:
$9.00
Comments:
Book ISBN: 0-15-201270-2. Sheila Schwartz blurb J.D. Fiedler cover art. near fine, mass market paper, pict. white covers. Unread copy 213 pgs.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).