Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Heart & Soul

by Rosenberg, Liz

  • ISBN: 9780152012700
  • ISBN10: 0152012702

Heart & Soul

by Rosenberg, Liz

  • List Price: $5.00
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harcourt
  • Publish date: 12/01/2003
  • ISBN: 9780152012700
  • ISBN10: 0152012702
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 78%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $19.19
Marketplace Item
Description: A first novel of beauty and grace that tells of the overwhelming, all-encompassing darkness of depression. In the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Member of the Wedding, Heart & Soul introduces a new breed of heroine and reminds us that the best way out is sometimes the last route we ever thought we'd take.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Ogden, UT
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Best and Fastest Books
Location: west new york, NJ
Condition: Good
Very well kept copy with mild wear/ unmarked text/ slightly warping from
[...]
Price:
$3.03
Comments:
Very well kept copy with mild wear/ unmarked text/ slightly warping from
[...]
Seller: Robinson Street Books
Location: Binghamton, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
0152012702 Very Good Free tracking USA. Quality, Value, Experience.
Price:
$8.95
Comments:
0152012702 Very Good Free tracking USA. Quality, Value, Experience.
Seller: Gils Book Loft
Location: Binghamton, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book ISBN: 0-15-201270-2. Sheila Schwartz blurb J.D. Fiedler cover art. near fine, mass market paper, pict. white covers. Unread copy 213 pgs.
Price:
$9.00
Comments:
Book ISBN: 0-15-201270-2. Sheila Schwartz blurb J.D. Fiedler cover art. near fine, mass market paper, pict. white covers. Unread copy 213 pgs.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$19.19
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).