Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

I Love You so Much

by Carl Norac

  • ISBN: 9780385325127
  • ISBN10: 0385325126

I Love You so Much

by Carl Norac

  • List Price: $9.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
  • Publish date: 02/01/1998
  • ISBN: 9780385325127
  • ISBN10: 0385325126
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 89%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $2.90
You save: 71%
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of Kevin Henke's Lilly the Mouse and Russell and Lillian Hoban's Frances the Badger, "I Love You So Much" introduces Lola the hamster, an endearing animal character who, with her family, celebrates the joy of sharing the words "I love you." Full color.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
319 orders (96% success)
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Very Good
0385325126.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0385325126.
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
319 orders (96% success)
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
0385325126 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0385325126 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Seller: Owls Books
2,712 orders (93% success)
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Orion Tech
452 orders (92% success)
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Condition: Acceptable
0385325126.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0385325126.
Seller: Clean Earth Books
5,527 orders (92% success)
Location: Atlanta, GA
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
A used book that may have some cosmetic wear (i.e. shelf-wear, slightly torn
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
A used book that may have some cosmetic wear (i.e. shelf-wear, slightly torn
[...]
Seller: Owls Books
2,712 orders (93% success)
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.62
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: HPB-Ruby
7,007 orders (97% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Orion Tech
452 orders (92% success)
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Condition: New
0385325126.
Price:
$2.90
Comments:
0385325126.
Seller: Better World Books West
1,904 orders (94% success)
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Condition: Very Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
Price:
$3.36
Comments:
Ships from Reno, NV. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
Seller: HPB-Emerald
5,867 orders (96% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.92
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Half Price Books Inc
7,948 orders (97% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.92
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
8,256 orders (97% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.92
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Books End
108 orders (91% success)
Location: Syracuse, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
0385325126. Minor shelfwear/edgewear on front cover, back cover, and spine on dust jacket.; 8.3 X 7.0 X 0.4 inches; 32 pages.
Price:
$4.50
Comments:
0385325126. Minor shelfwear/edgewear on front cover, back cover, and spine on dust jacket.; 8.3 X 7.0 X 0.4 inches; 32 pages.
Seller: HPB-Emerald
5,867 orders (96% success)
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$5.60
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Powell's Books
969 orders (95% success)
Location: Portland, OR
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$6.46
Comments:
Seller: Ergodebooks
15,279 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
Price:
$8.00
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
Seller: Ergodebooks
15,279 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$23.59
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).