Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

I Love You so Much

by Carl Norac

  • ISBN: 9780385325127
  • ISBN10: 0385325126

I Love You so Much

by Carl Norac

  • List Price: $9.95
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Random House Childrens Books
  • Publish date: 02/01/1998
  • ISBN: 9780385325127
  • ISBN10: 0385325126
used Add to Cart $1.38
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of Kevin Henke's Lilly the Mouse and Russell and Lillian Hoban's Frances the Badger, "I Love You So Much" introduces Lola the hamster, an endearing animal character who, with her family, celebrates the joy of sharing the words "I love you." Full color.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Jenson Online Inc
Location: Logan, UT
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
Price:
$1.38
Comments:
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
Seller: Orion Tech
Location: Arlington, TX
Condition: Good
Price:
$1.61
Comments:
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: boyerbooks
Location: Denison, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Pages are clean with normal wear. May have limited markings &/or highlighting
[...]
Price:
$1.68
Comments:
Pages are clean with normal wear. May have limited markings &/or highlighting
[...]
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Half Price Books Inc
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.48
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Half Price Books Inc
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.48
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.48
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$5.60
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$5.60
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).