Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2001
  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Description: Horn's insider knowledge of law and government is evident. As a prosecutor with the Department of Justice, Horn was involved in such high profile cases as the Kent State shootings and investigated conspiracy theories in the assassination of Martin Luther King, Jr.
-- Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will be drawn to this smart, suspenseful, character-driven legal thriller.
Expand description
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
Location: Blacksburg, VA Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Like New
Unread copy in near perfect condition.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Unread copy in near perfect condition.
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Orion Tech
Location: Arlington, TX
Condition: Good
Price:
$1.38
Comments:
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.41
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Richard's Books
Location: Boise, ID
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS SOME CREASING AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Price:
$1.41
Comments:
1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS SOME CREASING AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Seller: 2VBooks
Location: Derwood, MD
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
Seller: Archives Books, inc.
Location: Edmond, OK
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66. Packages shipped daily, Mon-Fri.
Price:
$2.42
Comments:
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66. Packages shipped daily, Mon-Fri.
Seller: Kayleighbug Books
Location: CEDAR GROVE, WV
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
400 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Attorney Frank O'Connell's need to live
[...]
Price:
$2.52
Comments:
400 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Attorney Frank O'Connell's need to live
[...]
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Movies
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Half Price Books Inc
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).