Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2001
  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $38.97
Marketplace Item
Description: Horn's insider knowledge of law and government is evident. As a prosecutor with the Department of Justice, Horn was involved in such high profile cases as the Kent State shootings and investigated conspiracy theories in the assassination of Martin Luther King, Jr.
-- Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will be drawn to this smart, suspenseful, character-driven legal thriller.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Seller: BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Seller: Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Condition: Very Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Ships from Reno, NV. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Blue Vase Marketplace
Location: Maple City, MI
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
The item shows wear from consistent use, but it remains in good condition and
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
The item shows wear from consistent use, but it remains in good condition and
[...]
Seller: Orion Tech
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Condition: Good
0061098752.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0061098752.
Seller: lindasbooks
Location: alden, KS
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: Richard's Books
Location: Boise, ID
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS A FEW CREASES AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Price:
$1.40
Comments:
0061098752 1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS A FEW CREASES AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Seller: Coas Books, Inc.
Location: Las Cruces, NM
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Possible defects such as light shelving wear may exist. May have minor
[...]
Price:
$1.47
Comments:
Possible defects such as light shelving wear may exist. May have minor
[...]
Seller: bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 15+ year old Mass Market paperback book-good used copy with wear
[...]
Price:
$1.76
Comments:
0061098752 15+ year old Mass Market paperback book-good used copy with wear
[...]
Seller: BrowsersBookstore.com
Location: Corvallis, OR
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$1.96
Comments:
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb311; small bends on left corners of back cover, protective tape on
[...]
Price:
$2.18
Comments:
Size: wb311; small bends on left corners of back cover, protective tape on
[...]
Seller: Archives Books, Inc.
Location: Edmond, OK
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66.
Price:
$2.18
Comments:
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66.
Seller: Cozy Book Cellar
Location: Bellingham, MA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$2.22
Comments:
Seller: 2VBooks
Location: Derwood, MD
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
Seller: Dionysos Books
Location: Arabi, LA
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Shows very light use.
Price:
$2.68
Comments:
Shows very light use.
Seller: Kayleighbug Books, IOBA
Location: Morristown, NY
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
400 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Attorney Frank O'Connell's need to live
[...]
Price:
$2.78
Comments:
400 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Attorney Frank O'Connell's need to live
[...]
Seller: CRB
Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Condition: Acceptable
0061098752 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
Price:
$3.10
Comments:
0061098752 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
Seller: TerBooks
Location: Palm Coast, FL
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
First HarperTorch paperback printing (complete # line), very good+ front to back, slight cover edgewear. Ships fast with tracking!
Price:
$3.36
Comments:
First HarperTorch paperback printing (complete # line), very good+ front to back, slight cover edgewear. Ships fast with tracking!
Seller: Books N More Pa
Location: Breinigsville, PA
Condition: Good
Paperback-9780061098758 [HORN, STEPHEN] IN HER DEFENSE.
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Paperback-9780061098758 [HORN, STEPHEN] IN HER DEFENSE.
Seller: Second Chance Books
Location: Warr Acres, OK
Condition: Good
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$38.97
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).