Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2001
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $19.01
Marketplace Item
Description: Horn's insider knowledge of law and government is evident. As a prosecutor with the Department of Justice, Horn was involved in such high profile cases as the Kent State shootings and investigated conspiracy theories in the assassination of Martin Luther King, Jr.
-- Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will be drawn to this smart, suspenseful, character-driven legal thriller.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
$1.00
BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
$1.00
Jenson Online Inc
Location: North Logan, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
$1.11
Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
$1.11
Blue Vase Marketplace
Location: Maple City, MI
Good
Shipping Icon
The item shows wear from consistent use, but it remains in good condition and
[...]
$1.11
Orion Tech
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Good
0061098752.
$1.11
Lawson Books
Location: Bartlesville, OK
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Pub by Harper Torch, 2001. mass market paperback. Light reading wear. No stamps. Very Good + condition. ISBN: 0-06-109875-2.
$1.12
Richard's Books
Location: Boise, ID
Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS SOME CREASING AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
$1.40
Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
CRB
Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Acceptable
0061098752 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
$1.73
citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb1069; Mass Market Paperback. Clean book with light bends in spine from reading and may have a bookstore stamp inside the cover. Quick response!
$1.77
BrowsersBookstore.com
Location: Corvallis, OR
Very Good
$1.96
citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb311; small bends on left corners of back cover, protective tape on
[...]
$2.18
Archives Books, Inc.
Location: Edmond, OK
Good
Shipping Icon
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66.
$2.18
bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 15+ year old Mass Market paperback book-good used copy with wear
[...]
$2.22
Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Very Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
$2.22
Cozy Book Cellar
Location: Bellingham, MA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
$2.22
2VBooks
Location: Derwood, MD
Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
$2.23
Dionysos Books
Location: Arabi, LA
Like New
Shipping Icon
Shows very light use.
$2.68
Kayleighbug Books, IOBA
Location: Morristown, NY
Good
Shipping Icon
400 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Attorney Frank O'Connell's need to live
[...]
$2.78
Powell's Books
Location: Portland, OR
Very Good
$3.71
The Book Store
Location: Moberly, MO
Good
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade.
$3.88
Books N More Pa
Location: Breinigsville, PA
Good
Paperback-9780061098758 [HORN, STEPHEN] IN HER DEFENSE.
$3.93
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition.
$6.29
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Very Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.01
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$19.01
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).