Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2001
  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
Description: Horn's insider knowledge of law and government is evident. As a prosecutor with the Department of Justice, Horn was involved in such high profile cases as the Kent State shootings and investigated conspiracy theories in the assassination of Martin Luther King, Jr.
-- Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will be drawn to this smart, suspenseful, character-driven legal thriller.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Seller: Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Condition: Very Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Ships from Reno, NV. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Very Good
0061098752 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0061098752 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Orion Tech
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Condition: Good
0061098752.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0061098752.
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
0061098752 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0061098752 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Seller: DA Book Mine
Location: Imperial, MO
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Ships From Saint Louis Missouri Visible heavy wear but usable. Contains
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Ships From Saint Louis Missouri Visible heavy wear but usable. Contains
[...]
Seller: Lawson Books
Location: Bartlesville, OK
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Pub by Harper Torch, 2001. mass market paperback. Light reading wear. No stamps. Very Good + condition. ISBN: 0-06-109875-2.
Price:
$1.12
Comments:
Pub by Harper Torch, 2001. mass market paperback. Light reading wear. No stamps. Very Good + condition. ISBN: 0-06-109875-2.
Seller: Richard's Books
Location: Boise, ID
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS A FEW CREASES AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Price:
$1.40
Comments:
0061098752 1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS A FEW CREASES AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Seller: bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 15+ year old Mass Market paperback book-good used copy with wear
[...]
Price:
$1.75
Comments:
0061098752 15+ year old Mass Market paperback book-good used copy with wear
[...]
Seller: BrowsersBookstore.com
Location: Corvallis, OR
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$1.96
Comments:
Seller: Archives Books, Inc.
Location: Edmond, OK
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66.
Price:
$2.18
Comments:
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66.
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb311; small bends on left corners of back cover, protective tape on
[...]
Price:
$2.18
Comments:
Size: wb311; small bends on left corners of back cover, protective tape on
[...]
Seller: Cozy Book Cellar
Location: Bellingham, MA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$2.22
Comments:
Seller: 2VBooks
Location: Derwood, MD
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
Seller: Forbescs Books
Location: Austin, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. First HarperTorch paperback printing April 2001;
[...]
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. First HarperTorch paperback printing April 2001;
[...]
Seller: Kayleighbug Books, IOBA
Location: Morristown, NY
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
400 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Attorney Frank O'Connell's need to live
[...]
Price:
$2.78
Comments:
400 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Attorney Frank O'Connell's need to live
[...]
Seller: CRB
Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Condition: Acceptable
0061098752 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
Price:
$3.10
Comments:
0061098752 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
Seller: TerBooks
Location: Palm Coast, FL
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
First HarperTorch paperback printing (complete # line), very good+ front to back, slight cover edgewear. Ships fast with tracking!
Price:
$3.36
Comments:
First HarperTorch paperback printing (complete # line), very good+ front to back, slight cover edgewear. Ships fast with tracking!
Seller: Books N More Pa
Location: Breinigsville, PA
Condition: Good
Paperback-9780061098758 [HORN, STEPHEN] IN HER DEFENSE.
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Paperback-9780061098758 [HORN, STEPHEN] IN HER DEFENSE.
Seller: Second Chance Books
Location: Warr Acres, OK
Condition: Good
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Good condition.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).