Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2001
  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
Description: Horn's insider knowledge of law and government is evident. As a prosecutor with the Department of Justice, Horn was involved in such high profile cases as the Kent State shootings and investigated conspiracy theories in the assassination of Martin Luther King, Jr.
-- Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will be drawn to this smart, suspenseful, character-driven legal thriller.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
Location: Blacksburg, VA Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Seller: More Than Words
Location: Waltham, MA
Condition: Good
. All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
. All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More
[...]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.32
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Price:
$1.32
Comments:
Seller: Orion Tech
Location: Arlington, TX
Condition: Good
Price:
$1.32
Comments:
Seller: Richard's Books
Location: Boise, ID
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS SOME CREASING AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Price:
$1.41
Comments:
1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS SOME CREASING AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Condition: Very Good
15+ year old Mass Market paperback book-good used copy with wear to the cover and edges-Good personal Reading Copy-publishers mark-I ship FAST with FREE tracking!
Price:
$2.22
Comments:
15+ year old Mass Market paperback book-good used copy with wear to the cover and edges-Good personal Reading Copy-publishers mark-I ship FAST with FREE tracking!
Seller: 2VBooks
Location: Derwood, MD
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
Seller: Archives Books
Location: Edmond, OK
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66. Packages shipped daily, Mon-Fri. (**due to the pandemic extra precautions are in place while processing orders**)
Price:
$2.53
Comments:
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66. Packages shipped daily, Mon-Fri. (**due to the pandemic extra precautions are in place while processing orders**)
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Movies
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$8.01
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: BonitaBooks
Location: Newport Coast, CA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
Price:
$37.74
Comments:
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).