Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2001
  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $183.54
Marketplace Item
Description: Horn's insider knowledge of law and government is evident. As a prosecutor with the Department of Justice, Horn was involved in such high profile cases as the Kent State shootings and investigated conspiracy theories in the assassination of Martin Luther King, Jr.
-- Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will be drawn to this smart, suspenseful, character-driven legal thriller.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
3,031 orders (92% success)
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Seller: Owls Books
2,705 orders (93% success)
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Very Good
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Seller: Owls Books
2,705 orders (93% success)
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
1,547 orders (97% success)
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.23
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Richard's Books
17 orders (94% success)
Location: Boise, ID
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS A FEW CREASES AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Price:
$1.40
Comments:
0061098752 1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS A FEW CREASES AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
Seller: bratsbargainbooks
38 orders (100% success)
Location: Waresboro, GA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 15+ year old Mass Market paperback book-good used copy with wear
[...]
Price:
$1.72
Comments:
0061098752 15+ year old Mass Market paperback book-good used copy with wear
[...]
Seller: BrowsersBookstore.com
12 orders (100% success)
Location: Corvallis, OR
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$1.96
Comments:
Seller: Cozy Book Cellar
179 orders (95% success)
Location: Bellingham, MA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Mass Market Paperback. Very Good.
Price:
$2.22
Comments:
Mass Market Paperback. Very Good.
Seller: 2VBooks
57 orders (100% success)
Location: Derwood, MD
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
Seller: Forbescs Books
Location: Austin, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. First HarperTorch paperback printing April 2001;
[...]
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
12mo-over 6¾"-7¾" tall. First HarperTorch paperback printing April 2001;
[...]
Seller: Archives Books
57 orders (98% success)
Location: Edmond, OK
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66. Packages shipped daily, M-F.
Price:
$2.52
Comments:
Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66. Packages shipped daily, M-F.
Seller: Kayleighbug Books, IOBA
13 orders (100% success)
Location: Morristown, NY
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
400 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Attorney Frank O'Connell's need to live
[...]
Price:
$2.78
Comments:
400 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Attorney Frank O'Connell's need to live
[...]
Seller: Second Chance Books
Location: Warr Acres, OK
Condition: Good
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Seller: Books N More Pa
3 orders (100% success)
Location: Breinigsville, PA
Condition: Good
Paperback-9780061098758 [HORN, STEPHEN] IN HER DEFENSE.
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Paperback-9780061098758 [HORN, STEPHEN] IN HER DEFENSE.
Seller: Montclair Book Center
80 orders (80% success)
Location: Montclair, NJ
Condition: Good
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Seller: WonderBook
112 orders (92% success)
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$5.79
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
112 orders (92% success)
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$5.79
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: Ergodebooks
15,174 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$183.54
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).