Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
In Her Defense cover
  • ISBN: 9780061098758
  • ISBN10: 0061098752

In Her Defense

by Stephen Horn

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 04/01/2001
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $18.73
Marketplace Item
Description
Horn's insider knowledge of law and government is evident. As a prosecutor with the Department of Justice, Horn was involved in such high profile cases as the Kent State shootings and investigated conspiracy theories in the assassination of Martin Luther King, Jr.
-- Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will be drawn to this smart, suspenseful, character-driven legal thriller.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
BookHolders

Location: College Park, MD
Ask seller a question
Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
$1.00
BookHolders

Location: College Park, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Torn pages: YES ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
$1.00
Jenson Online Inc

Location: North Logan, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
A well-cared-for item that has seen limited use but remains in great
[...]
$1.11
Better World Books West

Location: Mishawaka, IN
Very Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
$1.11
Orion Tech

Location: Grand Prairie, TX
Good
0061098752.
$1.11
Once Upon A Time Books

Location: Tontitown, AR
Good
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
$1.11
Big Hearted Books

Location: Canton, MA
Good
Shipping Icon
This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are
[...]
$1.11
Lawson Books

Location: Bartlesville, OK
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Pub by Harper Torch, 2001. mass market paperback. Light reading wear. No stamps. Very Good + condition. ISBN: 0-06-109875-2.
$1.12
citywbooks

Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb1069; Mass Market Paperback. Clean book with light bends in spine from reading and may have a bookstore stamp inside the cover. Quick response!
$1.18
Richard's Books

Location: Boise, ID
Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 1ST APRIL 2001. COVER HAS SOME CREASING AND A LITTLE SHELF WEAR. 400 PAGE TEXT HAS LIGHT WEAR. THRILLER. 4.25'' X 7''. WE USE BUBBLE MAILERS.
$1.40
CRB

Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Acceptable
0061098752 Used; Book in acceptable condition. May have markings,
[...]
$1.73
BrowsersBookstore.com

Location: Corvallis, OR
Very Good
$1.96
Archives Books, Inc.

Location: Edmond, OK
Good
Shipping Icon
Family owned since 1989. Selling online since 1995. Exceptional shopping experience, 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
$2.18
citywbooks

Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb311; small bends on left corners of back cover, protective tape on
[...]
$2.18
Cozy Book Cellar

Location: Bellingham, MA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
$2.22
2VBooks

Location: Derwood, MD
Like New
Shipping Icon
Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 416 p. Audience: General/trade. No previous owner's name. Clean, tight pages. No bent corners.
$2.23
bratsbargainbooks

Location: Waresboro, GA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
0061098752 15+ year old Mass Market paperback book-good used copy with wear
[...]
$2.23
Kayleighbug Books, IOBA

Location: Morristown, NY
Good
Shipping Icon
400 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; Attorney Frank O'Connell's need to live
[...]
$2.23
Bradleys Books

Location: McMinnville, OR
Like New
Shipping Icon
$2.25
Dionysos Books

Location: Arabi, LA
Like New
Shipping Icon
Shows very light use.
$2.68
TerBooks

Location: Palm Coast, FL
Very Good
Shipping Icon
First HarperTorch paperback printing (complete # line), very good+ front to back, slight cover edgewear. Ships fast with tracking!
$3.36
Powell's Books

Location: Portland, OR
Very Good
$3.71
WonderBook

Location: Frederick, MD
Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition.
$5.79
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Very Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.10
Ergodebooks

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$18.73