Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Laugh-Eteria Poems and Drawings

by Douglas Florian

  • ISBN: 9780141309903
  • ISBN10: 0141309903

Laugh-Eteria Poems and Drawings

by Douglas Florian

  • List Price: $7.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin USA
  • Publish date: 11/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780141309903
  • ISBN10: 0141309903
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $4.63
You save: 42%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description: If a poetry collection can be compared to a box of chocolates, this one is filled with trick candy! Florian's jaunty rhymes and drawings are a natural for fans of Shel Silverstein, Jack Prelutsky, and Roald Dahl.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Price:
$1.30
Comments:
Seller: Orion Tech
Location: Arlington, TX
Condition: Acceptable
Price:
$1.30
Comments:
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Archives Books
Location: Edmond, OK
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Signed and inscribed by Author. Crease on front cover. Historic Oklahoma
[...]
Price:
$2.53
Comments:
Signed and inscribed by Author. Crease on front cover. Historic Oklahoma
[...]
Seller: Archives Books
Location: Edmond, OK
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Inscription on flyleaf. No markings throughout text. Historic Oklahoma
[...]
Price:
$3.10
Comments:
Inscription on flyleaf. No markings throughout text. Historic Oklahoma
[...]
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.92
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.92
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Half Price Books Inc
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.92
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Book Land
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Condition: New
Shipping Icon
Price:
$4.00
Comments:
Seller: Ebooksweb
Location: Bensalem, PA
Condition: New
Shipping Icon
Price:
$4.00
Comments:
Seller: BEST BATES
Location: Bensalem, PA
Condition: New
Shipping Icon
Price:
$4.00
Comments:
Seller: BooksGoDirect
Location: Taunton, MA
Condition: New
Shipping Icon
Price:
$4.00
Comments:
Seller: Mega Buzz
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Condition: New
Shipping Icon
Price:
$4.00
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).