Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
  • ISBN: 9780141304342
  • ISBN10: 0141304340

Lisa, Bright and Dark a Novel

by John Neufeld

  • List Price: $5.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin USA
  • Publish date: 06/01/1999
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 81%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $17.15
Marketplace Item
Description: Lisa Shilling is 16, smart, attractive -- and she is losing her mind. Some days are "light, " and everything is normal; during her "dark" days, she hides deep within herself, and nothing can reach her. Her teachers ignore what is happening. Her parents deny it. Lisa's friends are the only ones who are listening -- and they walk with her where adults fear to tread. This classic novel of a teenager's descent into madness, in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and I Never Promised You a Rose Garden, has remained a best seller for close to thirty years.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Better World Books West
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Very Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book!
[...]
$1.11
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or
[...]
$1.67
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Good
Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited
[...]
$1.67
bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Like New
Shipping Icon
0141304340 Never Read-may have light shelf wear-publishers mark-Good Copy-I ship FAST with FREE tracking! !
$1.77
New & Olde Pages
Location: Englewood, OH
Good
Shipping Icon
Paperback-9780141304342 movie [NEUFELD, JOHN] LISA, BRIGHT AND DARK.
$2.81
A Novel Idea Bookstore
Location: Ocala, FL
Good
$3.37
Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Good
Good condition.
$5.62
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition.
$6.29
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.19
Books and More by the Rowe
Location: Bella Vista, AR
New
New. No dust jacket as issued. BRAND NEW. Never read or opened. May have
[...]
$17.15
One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Good
Shipping Icon
$19.53
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$20.52
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).