Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Lisa, Bright and Dark a Novel

by John Neufeld

  • ISBN: 9780141304342
  • ISBN10: 0141304340

Lisa, Bright and Dark a Novel

by John Neufeld

  • List Price: $5.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin USA
  • Publish date: 06/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780141304342
  • ISBN10: 0141304340
used Add to Cart $2.81
You save: 53%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $17.15
Marketplace Item
Description: Lisa Shilling is 16, smart, attractive -- and she is losing her mind. Some days are "light, " and everything is normal; during her "dark" days, she hides deep within herself, and nothing can reach her. Her teachers ignore what is happening. Her parents deny it. Lisa's friends are the only ones who are listening -- and they walk with her where adults fear to tread. This classic novel of a teenager's descent into madness, in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and I Never Promised You a Rose Garden, has remained a best seller for close to thirty years.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: New & Olde Pages
Location: Englewood, OH
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Paperback-9780141304342 movie [NEUFELD, JOHN] LISA, BRIGHT AND DARK.
Price:
$2.81
Comments:
Paperback-9780141304342 movie [NEUFELD, JOHN] LISA, BRIGHT AND DARK.
Seller: bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Condition: Very Good
Vintage Mass Market paperback-Never Read-has wear to the cover and edges including tanning cover or pages-Ships in 1 business day from my GA location!
Price:
$3.35
Comments:
Vintage Mass Market paperback-Never Read-has wear to the cover and edges including tanning cover or pages-Ships in 1 business day from my GA location!
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$7.86
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$8.98
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$9.45
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Books and More by the Rowe
Location: Bella Vista, AR
Condition: New
New. No dust jacket as issued. BRAND NEW. Never read or opened. May have
[...]
Price:
$17.15
Comments:
New. No dust jacket as issued. BRAND NEW. Never read or opened. May have
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$26.91
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).