Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Love Among the Walnuts or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned

by Jean Ferris

  • ISBN: 9780141310992
  • ISBN10: 0141310995

Love Among the Walnuts or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned

by Jean Ferris

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin USA
  • Publish date: 01/01/2001
  • ISBN: 9780141310992
  • ISBN10: 0141310995
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 84%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
new Add to Cart $86.02
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Description: Sandy Huntington-Ackerman didn't expect life to be a free ride (even though his parents are multimillionaires). He certainly didn't expect his two money-grubbing uncles to try to kill his family with a drugged birthday cake. Luckily for Sandy, the cake only sends his parents (and their pet chicken, Attila) into a coma. Along with a loyal butler and a wacky nurse from the asylum next door, Sandy is determined to bring the scoundrels to justice -- if he's not the next to go! This "rollicking screwball-comedy of a story" (The Horn Book) is just right for fans of Holes and The Westing Game.
Expand description
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Carrollton, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.08
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Montclair Book Center
Location: Montclair, NJ
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
pp. 216.
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
pp. 216.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$7.30
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: GridFreed
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Condition: New
Price:
$86.02
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).