Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
  • ISBN: 9780141310992
  • ISBN10: 0141310995

Love Among the Walnuts or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned

by Jean Ferris

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin USA
  • Publish date: 01/01/2001
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $2.16
You save: 69%
Marketplace Item
Description: Sandy Huntington-Ackerman didn't expect life to be a free ride (even though his parents are multimillionaires). He certainly didn't expect his two money-grubbing uncles to try to kill his family with a drugged birthday cake. Luckily for Sandy, the cake only sends his parents (and their pet chicken, Attila) into a coma. Along with a loyal butler and a wacky nurse from the asylum next door, Sandy is determined to bring the scoundrels to justice -- if he's not the next to go! This "rollicking screwball-comedy of a story" (The Horn Book) is just right for fans of Holes and The Westing Game.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
$1.00
BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
$1.00
Bookmonger.Ltd
Location: Hillside, NJ
Very Good
$1.12
Readtwice
Location: Youngstown, OH
Very Good
Shipping Icon
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 216 p. Audience: Children/juvenile.
$1.56
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Very Good
May have shelf wear or edge rubbing. Pages are clean and free of textual notes or other markings.
$1.67
bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
New
Shipping Icon
0141310995 Never Read-may have light shelf wear-Good Copy-publishers mark-I ship FAST with FREE tracking! !
$2.16
Cozy Book Cellar
Location: Bellingham, MA
Very Good
Shipping Icon
No markings.
$2.22
Hawking Books
Location: Upland, CA
Good
0141310995 Meets the good condition guidelines. Has wear. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
$3.32
Montclair Book Center
Location: Montclair, NJ
Good
$3.37
Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Very Good
Very Good condition.
$4.48
Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Good
Good condition..
$4.48
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Very Good
Very Good condition.
$5.69
WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Good
Good condition..
$5.69
tuckerstomes
Location: Colchester, VT
Good
Shipping Icon
Very lightly used, mild signs of handling at corner tips-unmarked. Nice, used copy.; Small 8vo 7½"-8" tall; 216 pages.
$6.51
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.00
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$10.01
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).