Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Love Among the Walnuts or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned

by Jean Ferris

  • ISBN: 9780141310992
  • ISBN10: 0141310995

Love Among the Walnuts or How I Saved My Entire Family from Being Poisoned

by Jean Ferris

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Penguin USA
  • Publish date: 01/01/2001
  • ISBN: 9780141310992
  • ISBN10: 0141310995
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $16.85
Marketplace Item
Description: Sandy Huntington-Ackerman didn't expect life to be a free ride (even though his parents are multimillionaires). He certainly didn't expect his two money-grubbing uncles to try to kill his family with a drugged birthday cake. Luckily for Sandy, the cake only sends his parents (and their pet chicken, Attila) into a coma. Along with a loyal butler and a wacky nurse from the asylum next door, Sandy is determined to bring the scoundrels to justice -- if he's not the next to go! This "rollicking screwball-comedy of a story" (The Horn Book) is just right for fans of Holes and The Westing Game.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: BookHolders
Location: College Park, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
[ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ][ Ships Daily ] [ Underlining/Highlighting: NONE ] [ Writing: NONE ] [ Edition: Reprint ]
Seller: Readtwice
Location: Youngstown, OH
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 216 p. Audience: Children/juvenile.
Price:
$1.56
Comments:
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 216 p. Audience: Children/juvenile.
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Acceptable
0141310995 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Price:
$2.07
Comments:
0141310995 Ships from Tennessee, usually the same or next day.
Seller: Cozy Book Cellar
Location: Bellingham, MA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
No markings.
Price:
$2.22
Comments:
No markings.
Seller: Hawking Books
Location: Lake Arrowhead, CA
Condition: Good
0141310995 Meets the good condition guidelines. Has wear. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
0141310995 Meets the good condition guidelines. Has wear. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
Seller: Montclair Book Center
Location: Montclair, NJ
Condition: Good
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$5.62
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$5.62
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$6.29
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: tuckerstomes
Location: Colchester, VT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Very lightly used, mild signs of handling at corner tips-unmarked. Nice, used copy.; Small 8vo 7½"-8" tall; 216 pages.
Price:
$6.51
Comments:
Very lightly used, mild signs of handling at corner tips-unmarked. Nice, used copy.; Small 8vo 7½"-8" tall; 216 pages.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$7.46
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: bratsbargainbooks
Location: Waresboro, GA
Condition: New
Shipping Icon
0141310995 Never Read-may have light shelf wear-Good Copy-publishers mark-I ship FAST with FREE tracking! !
Price:
$16.85
Comments:
0141310995 Never Read-may have light shelf wear-Good Copy-publishers mark-I ship FAST with FREE tracking! !
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$26.13
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).