Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Motherless Daughters the Legacy of Loss

by Hope Edelman

  • ISBN: 9780385314381
  • ISBN10: 0385314388

Motherless Daughters the Legacy of Loss

by Hope Edelman

  • List Price: $15.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Bantam Dell Pub Group
  • Publish date: 05/01/1995
  • ISBN: 9780385314381
  • ISBN10: 0385314388
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 93%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $15.47
You save: 3%
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of Passages and My Mother, My Self, this unique, personal, and groundbreaking New York Times bestseller--the first of its kind--explores the profound pain of motherloss among women. "A moving and valuable treatment of a neglected subject".--New York Times Book Review. (Pscyhology)
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: More Than Words
1,369 orders (91% success)
Location: Waltham, MA
Condition: Good
A sound copy with only light wear. Overall a solid copy at a great price!
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
A sound copy with only light wear. Overall a solid copy at a great price!
[...]
Seller: Owls Books
2,706 orders (93% success)
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: BookCellarNH
948 orders (92% success)
Location: Nashua, NH Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Some wear, but still a good reading copy. A portion of your purchase of
[...]
Price:
$3.75
Comments:
Some wear, but still a good reading copy. A portion of your purchase of
[...]
Seller: WonderBook
110 orders (93% success)
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition.
Price:
$5.79
Comments:
Very Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
110 orders (93% success)
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$5.79
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
110 orders (93% success)
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Acceptable
Acceptable condition. Dampstained. Writing inside.
Price:
$5.79
Comments:
Acceptable condition. Dampstained. Writing inside.
Seller: Ergodebooks
15,284 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
Price:
$8.00
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
Seller: Ergodebooks
15,284 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$15.47
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).