Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Mouth to Mouth

by Kimball, Michael

  • ISBN: 9780380978205
  • ISBN10: 0380978202

Mouth to Mouth

by Kimball, Michael

  • List Price: $24.00
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish date: 01/01/2005
  • ISBN: 9780380978205
  • ISBN10: 0380978202
used Add to Cart $1.63
You save: 93%
Marketplace Item
Description: Filled with highly-charged psychological suspense and dark, brooding atmosphere, Mouth to Mouth will appeal to fans of Stephen King and Michael Connelly.

On a Beautiful Summer Day in Destin, Maine, Ellen Chambers watches helplessly as her beloved teenage daughter, Moreen, marries the worst possible man. Ellen -- whose own marriage is crumbling, and who is desperately in need of a friend -- knows her new son-in-law has violent tendencies and is certain to make Mo's life hell. As she wonders wistfully in silence if it's possible to get away with murder, a handsome young stranger, an uninvited wedding guest, Jeans in to her and whispers, "Anything's possible".

Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: EstateBooks
Location: Leander, TX
Condition: Like New
Like New. Residual Price Label Adhesive.
Price:
$2.06
Comments:
Like New. Residual Price Label Adhesive.
Seller: Gladewater Books
Location: Gladewater, TX
Condition: Very Good
Sewn binding. Paper over boards. 400 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$2.23
Comments:
Sewn binding. Paper over boards. 400 p. Audience: General/trade.
Seller: Dorothy's Books
Location: Caldwell, ID
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$5.91
Comments:
Seller: Cheryls-Books
Location: Vinemont, AL
Condition: Good
Hardback with dust jacket in good condition. Prior library item with normal library markings.
Price:
$6.62
Comments:
Hardback with dust jacket in good condition. Prior library item with normal library markings.
Seller: Half Price Books Inc
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$6.75
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$7.20
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Price:
$7.30
Comments:
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Price:
$7.30
Comments:
Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$8.98
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$8.98
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$8.98
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Price:
$9.80
Comments:
Very Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Price:
$9.80
Comments:
Good condition. Good dust jacket.
Seller: SKYLARKERBOOKS
Location: CARSON CITY, NV
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book A Nice Reading Copy-First Edition, First Printing. Book Is In Very Good
[...]
Price:
$11.25
Comments:
Book A Nice Reading Copy-First Edition, First Printing. Book Is In Very Good
[...]
Seller: Monroe Street Books
Location: Middlebury, VT
Condition: Very Good
383 pages. Light shelf-wear and rubbing to dust jacket, else a clean, tight copy. Record # 460902.
Price:
$11.25
Comments:
383 pages. Light shelf-wear and rubbing to dust jacket, else a clean, tight copy. Record # 460902.
Seller: Pat Cramer,Bookseller
Location: Lewisville, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book A square solid tight clean un-read review copy. This copy has a light corner bump.
Price:
$14.06
Comments:
Book A square solid tight clean un-read review copy. This copy has a light corner bump.
Seller: Murder By The Book
Location: Cranston, RI
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
1st ed. Near fine in dust jacket. Ellen Chambers is unable to stop her
[...]
Price:
$15.18
Comments:
1st ed. Near fine in dust jacket. Ellen Chambers is unable to stop her
[...]
Seller: Boomers Books & Empire Models
Location: Weare, NH
Condition: Very Good
0380978202. Several small stains to page edges and some very light shelf/edge wear, otherwise this copy would be NEAR FINE and appears unread!
Price:
$15.70
Comments:
0380978202. Several small stains to page edges and some very light shelf/edge wear, otherwise this copy would be NEAR FINE and appears unread!
Seller: Scene of the Crime Books
Location: Niagara Falls, NY
Condition: Like New
Sewn binding. Paper over boards. 400 p. Audience: General/trade.
Price:
$16.87
Comments:
Sewn binding. Paper over boards. 400 p. Audience: General/trade.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).