Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Nietzsche Volume I  The Will to Power As Art  Volume II  The Eternal Recurrence of the Same/2 Volumes in 1 (volume1 AND 2) cover
  • ISBN: 9780060638412
  • ISBN10: 0060638419

Nietzsche Volume I the Will to Power as Art Volume II the Eternal Recurrence of the Same/2 Volumes in 1 (volume1 and 2)

by Martin Heidegger

  • List Price: $26.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Harpercollins
  • Publish date: 02/01/1991
used Add to Cart $24.14
You save: 11%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $25.59
You save: 5%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Heidegger's resistance to the crude biologism, racism, and anti-Semitism of the Nazi Party cannot, I believe, be doubted. Yet his ardent nationalism and anti-liberalism, his intransigent conservatism in matters economic, social, and political, along with his passion for historic decisions at the national level, made him an easy prey to hopes of resurgence.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  

Location: Richmond, TX
Ask seller a question
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.