Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Picture of Innocence

by Jill McGown

  • ISBN: 9780449002513
  • ISBN10: 0449002519

Picture of Innocence

by Jill McGown

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish date: 05/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780449002513
  • ISBN10: 0449002519
used Add to Cart $1.62
You save: 77%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $35.20
Marketplace Item
Description: The picture of perfection: a British mystery in the tradition of P. D. James and Prime Suspect!
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.62
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Size: wb582; fading on top of page edges, protective tape on spine. General
[...]
Price:
$1.71
Comments:
Size: wb582; fading on top of page edges, protective tape on spine. General
[...]
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.92
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.92
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Fleur Fine Books
Location: Port Neches, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Fawcett Books. Used; Very Good. Fawcett Books 1999 MMP. Pages are clean and
[...]
Price:
$8.95
Comments:
Fawcett Books. Used; Very Good. Fawcett Books 1999 MMP. Pages are clean and
[...]
Seller: Robinson Street Books
Location: Binghamton, NY
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
0449002519 Used book, Very good Free tracking USA. Quality, Value, Experience.
Price:
$13.50
Comments:
0449002519 Used book, Very good Free tracking USA. Quality, Value, Experience.
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$26.28
Comments:
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$35.20
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).