Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

Stolen

by Lewis, Susan

Stolen cover
  • ISBN: 9780099550662
  • ISBN10: 0099550660

Stolen

by Lewis, Susan

  • List Price: $9.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Publish date: 09/01/2011
  • ISBN: 9780099550662
  • ISBN10: 0099550660
used Add to Cart $1.67
You save: 83%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $51.80
Marketplace Item
Description: "The prolific Lewis' latest dramatic, emotional novel is for fans of Jodi Picoult and Penny Vincenzi." Booklist Online on Lost Innocence
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.67
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: AwesomeBooksUSA
Location: Valley Cottage, NY
Condition: Very Good
This book is in very good condition. The cover may have some limited signs of
[...]
Price:
$3.33
Comments:
This book is in very good condition. The cover may have some limited signs of
[...]
Seller: AwesomeBooksUSA
Location: Valley Cottage, NY
Condition: Good
Book in good or better condition. Dispatched same day from US or UK warehouse.
Price:
$8.98
Comments:
Book in good or better condition. Dispatched same day from US or UK warehouse.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$51.80
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).