Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close
Stolen cover
  • ISBN: 9780099550662
  • ISBN10: 0099550660

Stolen

by Lewis, Susan

  • List Price: $9.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Publish date: 09/01/2011
used Add to Cart $1.67
You save: 83%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $38.34
Marketplace Item
Description: "The prolific Lewis' latest dramatic, emotional novel is for fans of Jodi Picoult and Penny Vincenzi." Booklist Online on Lost Innocence
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Hippo Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
$1.67
AwesomeBooksUSA
Location: Valley Cottage, NY
Very Good
This book is in very good condition. The cover may have some limited signs of
[...]
$3.33
AwesomeBooksUSA
Location: Valley Cottage, NY
Good
Book in good or better condition. Dispatched same day from US or UK warehouse.
$3.33
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$8.49
Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
$38.34
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).