Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The Art of Closing Any Deal: How to Be a Master Closer in Everything You Do

by Pickens, James W.

  • ISBN: 9780446390989
  • ISBN10: 0446390984

The Art of Closing Any Deal: How to Be a Master Closer in Everything You Do

by Pickens, James W.

  • List Price: $14.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Warner Books
  • Publish date: 01/01/1991
  • ISBN: 9780446390989
  • ISBN10: 0446390984
used Add to Cart $1.36
You save: 91%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $31.93
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of Zig Ziglar, Tom Hopkins, and Joe Girard, this is the one-million copy "sale closer's bible" that fully explains the exact, proven techniques salespeople need to close any deal written by a master closer.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Jenson Online Inc
Location: Logan, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This item shows signs of wear from consistent use, but it remains in good
[...]
Price:
$1.36
Comments:
This item shows signs of wear from consistent use, but it remains in good
[...]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Very Good
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$1.72
Comments:
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.21
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: St. Vinnie's Books
Location: Eugene, OR
Condition: Acceptable
Shipping Icon
Paperback The item is fairly worn but still readable. Signs of wear include
[...]
Price:
$4.48
Comments:
Paperback The item is fairly worn but still readable. Signs of wear include
[...]
Seller: The Crazy Book Lady
Location: Acworth, GA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Book is in good condition, cover has some wear along the edges and corners.
Price:
$5.35
Comments:
Book is in good condition, cover has some wear along the edges and corners.
Seller: MYBOOKSnME
Location: MIAMI GARDENS, FL
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. BOX# ALI
[...]
Price:
$7.08
Comments:
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. BOX# ALI
[...]
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. A copy that may have a few cosmetic defects. May also contain a few markings such as an owner's name, short gifter's inscription or light stamp.
Price:
$7.30
Comments:
Very Good condition. A copy that may have a few cosmetic defects. May also contain a few markings such as an owner's name, short gifter's inscription or light stamp.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. Slightly dampstained. Writing inside.
Price:
$7.30
Comments:
Good condition. Slightly dampstained. Writing inside.
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$7.86
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$8.09
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Very Good condition. A copy that may have a few cosmetic defects. May also contain a few markings such as an owner?s name short gifter?s inscription or light stamp.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
Very Good condition. A copy that may have a few cosmetic defects. May also contain a few markings such as an owner?s name short gifter?s inscription or light stamp.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition. Slightly dampstained. Writing inside.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
Good condition. Slightly dampstained. Writing inside.
Seller: Blessthisstore
Location: Miami, FL
Condition: Very Good
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. New, unused and unmarked but the papers changed color.
Price:
$20.25
Comments:
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. New, unused and unmarked but the papers changed color.
Seller: fx1923 books and media
Location: WESTFIELD, MA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. A63/3/17
[...]
Price:
$26.70
Comments:
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. A63/3/17
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$31.93
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Good
Price:
$39.37
Comments:
Seller: CBExchange
Location: Fontana, CA
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
LIKE NEW! ! ! NICE TIGHT CLEAN COPY, NO MARKS, NO CREASES, PAGES ARE OFF-WHITE (1991 PRINTING)
Price:
$46.33
Comments:
LIKE NEW! ! ! NICE TIGHT CLEAN COPY, NO MARKS, NO CREASES, PAGES ARE OFF-WHITE (1991 PRINTING)
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: New
Price:
$64.52
Comments:
Seller: Oliver Owl Books
Location: knoxville, TN
Condition: New
Ships USPS with tracking number. We ship daily from Tennessee!
Price:
$66.56
Comments:
Ships USPS with tracking number. We ship daily from Tennessee!
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).