Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The Art of Closing Any Deal: How to Be a Master Closer in Everything You Do

by Pickens, James W.

  • ISBN: 9780446390989
  • ISBN10: 0446390984

The Art of Closing Any Deal: How to Be a Master Closer in Everything You Do

by Pickens, James W.

  • List Price: $14.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: Warner Books
  • Publish date: 01/01/1991
  • ISBN: 9780446390989
  • ISBN10: 0446390984
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 93%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $66.56
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of Zig Ziglar, Tom Hopkins, and Joe Girard, this is the one-million copy "sale closer's bible" that fully explains the exact, proven techniques salespeople need to close any deal written by a master closer.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Gulf Coast Books
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
0446390984.
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
0446390984.
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Friends of the Phoenix Library
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Price:
$1.62
Comments:
100% of this purchase will support literacy programs through a nonprofit organization!
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.62
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Half Price Books Inc
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$4.21
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. Slightly dampstained. Writing inside.
Price:
$4.48
Comments:
Good condition. Slightly dampstained. Writing inside.
Seller: The Crazy Book Lady
Location: Acworth, GA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Book is in good condition, cover has some wear along the edges and corners.
Price:
$5.35
Comments:
Book is in good condition, cover has some wear along the edges and corners.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition. Slightly dampstained. Writing inside.
Price:
$5.79
Comments:
Good condition. Slightly dampstained. Writing inside.
Seller: MYBOOKSnME
Location: MIAMI GARDENS, FL
Condition: Very Good
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. BOX# ALI
[...]
Price:
$6.70
Comments:
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. BOX# ALI
[...]
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$6.73
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Powell's Books
Location: Portland, OR
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$9.85
Comments:
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$11.35
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Blessthisstore
Location: Miami, FL
Condition: Very Good
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. New, unused and unmarked but the papers changed color.
Price:
$20.25
Comments:
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. New, unused and unmarked but the papers changed color.
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$21.47
Comments:
Seller: fx1923 books and media
Location: WESTFIELD, MA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. A63/3/17
[...]
Price:
$26.70
Comments:
Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 288 p. Audience: General/trade. A63/3/17
[...]
Seller: CBExchange
Location: Fontana, CA
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
LIKE NEW! ! ! NICE TIGHT CLEAN COPY, NO MARKS, NO CREASES, PAGES ARE OFF-WHITE (1991 PRINTING)
Price:
$46.33
Comments:
LIKE NEW! ! ! NICE TIGHT CLEAN COPY, NO MARKS, NO CREASES, PAGES ARE OFF-WHITE (1991 PRINTING)
Seller: Oliver Owl Books
Location: knoxville, TN
Condition: New
Ships USPS with tracking number. We ship daily from Tennessee!
Price:
$66.56
Comments:
Ships USPS with tracking number. We ship daily from Tennessee!
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$84.56
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).