Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The Crow: the Lazarus Heart

by Brite, Poppy Z. A

  • ISBN: 9780061020094
  • ISBN10: 0061020095

The Crow: the Lazarus Heart

by Brite, Poppy Z. A

  • List Price: $6.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Publisher: HarperEntertainment
  • Publish date: 06/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780061020094
  • ISBN10: 0061020095
used Add to Cart $2.63
You save: 62%
Marketplace Item
Description: It's big murder in the big Easy. S&M photographer Jared Poe is framed for the vicious slaying of his lover, Ben, and murdered shortly after arriving at Angola prison. When Poe returns from the dead, Crow in tow, it's payback time for the prosecutor and judge, and his lover's elusive killer. It's a tale teeming with terror, torture, and unexpected twists, and feathers fly before it's all over -- with a real "eye for an eye" finale. It's the perfect midnight read for fans of Poppy Z. Brite, Anne Rice, and, of course, The Crow.
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Open Books Ltd
Location: Chicago, IL
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Open Books is a nonprofit social venture that provides literacy experiences
[...]
Price:
$2.63
Comments:
Open Books is a nonprofit social venture that provides literacy experiences
[...]
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).