Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The Duke

by Gaelen Foley

  • ISBN: 9780449006368
  • ISBN10: 0449006360

The Duke

by Gaelen Foley

  • List Price: $7.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Edition: 1
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish date: 11/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780449006368
  • ISBN10: 0449006360
used Add to Cart $1.00
You save: 87%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $6.20
You save: 22%
Marketplace Item
Description: An acclaimed author starts a new series of captivating, sexy Regencyset historicals.
-- In the tradition of Elizabeth Lowell and Catherine Coulter
-- Fresh from the success of her Ascension Trilogy
-- Her first book, The Pirate Prince, won the Romantic Times' Reviewer's Choice Award for Best First Historical Romance and was nominated for the Holt Medallion for Best First Book
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: secondsale
29,578 orders (94% success)
Location: Montgomery, IL Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Price:
$1.00
Comments:
Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Seller: Owls Books
2,703 orders (93% success)
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Jenson Online Inc
1,969 orders (95% success)
Location: North Logan, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This item shows signs of wear from consistent use, but it remains in good
[...]
Price:
$1.35
Comments:
This item shows signs of wear from consistent use, but it remains in good
[...]
Seller: GoodDealsOnUsedBooks
17,427 orders (94% success)
Location: Montgomery, IL
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
0449006360 Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Price:
$1.65
Comments:
0449006360 Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc...
Seller: citywbooks
293 orders (94% success)
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on the cover, and may have a bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
Price:
$2.18
Comments:
General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on the cover, and may have a bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
Seller: visionarybook
3 orders (67% success)
Location: Denver, CO
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Book This book is in very good condition. The binding is tight and pages are
[...]
Price:
$2.36
Comments:
Book This book is in very good condition. The binding is tight and pages are
[...]
Seller: Archives Books
57 orders (98% success)
Location: Edmond, OK
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
No markings throughout. Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66. Packages shipped daily, M-F.
Price:
$2.52
Comments:
No markings throughout. Historic Oklahoma Bookstore on Route 66. Packages shipped daily, M-F.
Seller: Hawking Books
749 orders (93% success)
Location: Corona, CA
Condition: Very Good
0449006360 Very Good Condition. Has some wear. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
Price:
$2.57
Comments:
0449006360 Very Good Condition. Has some wear. Five star seller-Buy with confidence!
Seller: Better World Books West
1,925 orders (94% success)
Location: Mishawaka, IN
Condition: Good
Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may
[...]
Price:
$3.36
Comments:
Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may
[...]
Seller: Jondal Book Search
1 order (100% success)
Location: New Brighton, MN
Condition: Good
Price:
$3.37
Comments:
Seller: Second Chance Books
Location: Warr Acres, OK
Condition: Good
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Brief summary of content available upon request by e-mail.
Seller: Bank of Books
158 orders (93% success)
Location: Ventura, CA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Spine is slightly cocked. We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 24 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Price:
$3.96
Comments:
Spine is slightly cocked. We have 1.5 million books to choose from--Ship within 24 hours--Satisfaction Guaranteed!
Seller: The Book Cellar
2,527 orders (94% success)
Location: Syracuse, NY
Condition: Good
Spine creased, reader's crease, edgewear, store stamp on first page.
Price:
$4.22
Comments:
Spine creased, reader's crease, edgewear, store stamp on first page.
Seller: DeltaBooks
31 orders (81% success)
Location: Buford, GA
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Price:
$4.36
Comments:
Seller: MABBooks
Location: Houston, TX
Condition: Good
9780449006368. 6.77 X 4.17 X 1.18 inches; 416 pages.
Price:
$5.62
Comments:
9780449006368. 6.77 X 4.17 X 1.18 inches; 416 pages.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
318 orders (94% success)
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$5.71
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: WonderBook
111 orders (93% success)
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition.
Price:
$5.79
Comments:
Good condition.
Seller: indoo.com
3,404 orders (96% success)
Location: Avenel, NJ
Condition: New
0449006360.
Price:
$6.20
Comments:
0449006360.
Seller: Ergodebooks
15,251 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
Price:
$8.15
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.
Seller: Ergodebooks
15,251 orders (98% success)
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$16.82
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).