Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The Duke

by Gaelen Foley

  • ISBN: 9780449006368
  • ISBN10: 0449006360

The Duke

by Gaelen Foley

  • List Price: $7.99
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Edition: 1
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish date: 11/01/2000
  • ISBN: 9780449006368
  • ISBN10: 0449006360
used Add to Cart $1.11
You save: 86%
Marketplace Item
Description: An acclaimed author starts a new series of captivating, sexy Regencyset historicals.
-- In the tradition of Elizabeth Lowell and Catherine Coulter
-- Fresh from the success of her Ascension Trilogy
-- Her first book, The Pirate Prince, won the Romantic Times' Reviewer's Choice Award for Best First Historical Romance and was nominated for the Holt Medallion for Best First Book
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Jenson Online Inc
Location: Logan, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This item shows signs of wear from consistent use, but it remains in good
[...]
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
This item shows signs of wear from consistent use, but it remains in good
[...]
Seller: Orion Tech
Location: Arlington, TX
Condition: Acceptable
Price:
$1.11
Comments:
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.13
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: OnlineGoodwill
Location: Nashville, TN
Condition: Good
Price:
$1.36
Comments:
Seller: Once Upon A Time Books
Location: Tontitown, AR
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Price:
$1.46
Comments:
This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear. This is a used book in good condition and may show some signs of use or wear.
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Very Good
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
Shows some signs of wear from usage. Is no longer bright/shinny. Edge wear from storage and shelving.
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Acceptable
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
Noticeably used book. Text is legible but may be soiled and have binding
[...]
Seller: citywbooks
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on the cover, and may have a bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
Price:
$2.20
Comments:
General paperback wear, bends in spine, possible bends from reading on the cover, and may have a bookstore stamp inside cover. Quick response!
Seller: BrowsersBookstore.com
Location: Corvallis, OR
Condition: Very Good
A nice copy. Check our listings for similar books. Clean text, solid binding.
Price:
$2.41
Comments:
A nice copy. Check our listings for similar books. Clean text, solid binding.
Seller: HPB-Ruby
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Emerald
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: HPB-Diamond
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.13
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Houston,, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$5.40
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: WonderBook
Location: Frederick, MD Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Good condition. Writing inside. Stamped on inside of front cover.
Price:
$8.99
Comments:
Good condition. Writing inside. Stamped on inside of front cover.
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).