Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The Flower in the Skull

by Kathleen Alcala

  • ISBN: 9780156006347
  • ISBN10: 0156006340

The Flower in the Skull

by Kathleen Alcala

  • List Price: $14.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Edition: 1
  • Publisher: Harcourt
  • Publish date: 06/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780156006347
  • ISBN10: 0156006340
used Add to Cart $5.47
You save: 63%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $103.63
Marketplace Item
Description: In the tradition of Barbara Kingsolver's Bean Trees, Animal Dreams, and Pigs in Heaven trilogy, this novel, the second in Alcala's "Casas Grandes" trilogy, follows the characters readers first met in Spirits of the Ordinary, while standing alone for readers new to Alcala. Rich in myth, this novel explores the meaning of heritage through the lineage of women, (a la Yellow Raft in Blue Water or the Academy Award-winning film Antonia's Line.)
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$5.47
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Novel Ideas Books
Location: Decatur, IL
Condition: Very Good
0156006340. Trade paper.
Price:
$5.62
Comments:
0156006340. Trade paper.
Seller: Friends Tucson
Location: Tucson, AZ
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Paperback. Ex Library with usual markings, stamps and/or stickers. This item
[...]
Price:
$5.62
Comments:
Paperback. Ex Library with usual markings, stamps and/or stickers. This item
[...]
Seller: Top Notch Books
Location: Tolar, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Book appears unread, spine is unbent, trace of wear to wraps. Pages are clean & text is free from markings. All pages secure in binding.
Price:
$9.00
Comments:
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Book appears unread, spine is unbent, trace of wear to wraps. Pages are clean & text is free from markings. All pages secure in binding.
Seller: Ergodebooks
Location: Richmond, TX Ask seller a question
Condition: Good
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Price:
$12.90
Comments:
Buy with confidence. Excellent Customer Service & Return policy.Ships Fast. 24*7 Customer Service.
Seller: Earthlight Books
Location: Walla Walla, WA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Flat-signed by author, Very Good. Light shelf wear to covers/corners;
[...]
Price:
$22.45
Comments:
Flat-signed by author, Very Good. Light shelf wear to covers/corners;
[...]
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Price:
$34.75
Comments:
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Very Good
Price:
$36.03
Comments:
Seller: BonitaBooks
Location: Newport Coast, CA Ask seller a question
Condition: Very Good
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
Price:
$37.19
Comments:
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
Seller: BonitaBooks
Location: Newport Coast, CA Ask seller a question
Condition: New
Price:
$103.63
Comments:
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: New
Price:
$106.86
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).