Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The Flower in the Skull

by Kathleen Alcala

  • ISBN: 9780156006347
  • ISBN10: 0156006340

The Flower in the Skull

by Kathleen Alcala

  • List Price: $14.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Edition: 1
  • Publisher: Harcourt
  • Publish date: 06/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780156006347
  • ISBN10: 0156006340
used Add to Cart $1.63
You save: 89%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
new Add to Cart $66.82
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Description: In the tradition of Barbara Kingsolver's Bean Trees, Animal Dreams, and Pigs in Heaven trilogy, this novel, the second in Alcala's "Casas Grandes" trilogy, follows the characters readers first met in Spirits of the Ordinary, while standing alone for readers new to Alcala. Rich in myth, this novel explores the meaning of heritage through the lineage of women, (a la Yellow Raft in Blue Water or the Academy Award-winning film Antonia's Line.)
Expand description
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.63
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: Seattle Goodwill
Location: Seattle, WA
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
May have some shelf-wear due to normal use.
Price:
$1.73
Comments:
May have some shelf-wear due to normal use.
Seller: Wonder Book - Member ABAA/ILAB
Location: Frederick, MD
Condition: Good
Good condition. A copy that has been read but remains intact. May contain markings such as bookplates, stamps, limited notes and highlighting, or a few light stains.
Price:
$7.30
Comments:
Good condition. A copy that has been read but remains intact. May contain markings such as bookplates, stamps, limited notes and highlighting, or a few light stains.
Seller: SurplusTextSeller
Location: Columbia, MO
Condition: Good
Ships in a BOX from Central Missouri! May not include working access code.
[...]
Price:
$7.97
Comments:
Ships in a BOX from Central Missouri! May not include working access code.
[...]
Seller: Top Notch Books
Location: Tolar, TX
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Book appears unread, spine is unbent, trace of wear to wraps. Pages are clean & text is free from markings. All pages secure in binding.
Price:
$9.00
Comments:
8vo-over 7¾"-9¾" tall. Book appears unread, spine is unbent, trace of wear to wraps. Pages are clean & text is free from markings. All pages secure in binding.
Seller: Earthlight Books
Location: Walla Walla, WA
Condition: Very Good
Shipping Icon
Flat-signed by author, Very Good. Light shelf wear to covers/corners;
[...]
Price:
$22.45
Comments:
Flat-signed by author, Very Good. Light shelf wear to covers/corners;
[...]
Seller: One Stop Shop Bookstore
Location: Memphis, TN
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
445122.
Price:
$23.12
Comments:
445122.
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Good
Price:
$42.40
Comments:
Seller: GridFreed
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
Condition: New
New.
Price:
$66.82
Comments:
New.
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: New
Price:
$101.07
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).