Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The Flower in the Skull

by Kathleen Alcala

  • ISBN: 9780156006347
  • ISBN10: 0156006340

The Flower in the Skull

by Kathleen Alcala

  • List Price: $14.95
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Edition: 1
  • Publisher: Harcourt
  • Publish date: 06/01/1999
  • ISBN: 9780156006347
  • ISBN10: 0156006340
used Add to Cart $1.62
You save: 89%
Marketplace Item
new Add to Cart $10.39
You save: 31%
FREE shipping on orders over $49!
Description: In the tradition of Barbara Kingsolver's Bean Trees, Animal Dreams, and Pigs in Heaven trilogy, this novel, the second in Alcala's "Casas Grandes" trilogy, follows the characters readers first met in Spirits of the Ordinary, while standing alone for readers new to Alcala. Rich in myth, this novel explores the meaning of heritage through the lineage of women, (a la Yellow Raft in Blue Water or the Academy Award-winning film Antonia's Line.)
Expand description
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Owls Books
Location: Toledo, OH
Condition: Good
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Price:
$1.62
Comments:
All pages and cover are intact. Possible slightly loose binding, minor
[...]
Seller: HPB Inc.
Location: Dallas, TX
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Price:
$3.93
Comments:
Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include
[...]
Seller: Novel Ideas Books
Location: Decatur, IL
Condition: Very Good
0156006340. Trade paper.
Price:
$5.62
Comments:
0156006340. Trade paper.
Seller: Coas Books, Inc.
Location: Las Cruces, NM
Condition: Good
Shipping Icon
Signed. Signed Copy: This item is signed by the author or other contributors.
[...]
Price:
$6.73
Comments:
Signed. Signed Copy: This item is signed by the author or other contributors.
[...]
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).