Error title
Some error text about your books and stuff.
Close

The Medusa Tree a Novel

by Mylene Dressler

  • ISBN: 9781878448750
  • ISBN10: 1878448757

The Medusa Tree a Novel

by Mylene Dressler

  • List Price: $18.50
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Publisher: Macadam Cage Pub
  • Publish date: 05/01/1997
  • ISBN: 9781878448750
  • ISBN10: 1878448757
used Add to Cart $11.23
You save: 39%
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
new Add to Cart $66.88
Marketplace Item
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Description: In the tradition of Amy Tan and Gloria Naylor, Dressler brings us a bold and heartfelt debut about a family of Dutch-lndonesian women who manage, despite their differences, to give one another sanctuary. Rich in culture and character.
Expand description
Product notice Returnable at the third party seller's discretion and may come without consumable supplements like access codes, CD's, or workbooks.
Seller Condition Comments Price  
Seller: Basement Seller 101
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Condition: Like New
Shipping Icon
Signed by author with an inscription.
Price:
$11.23
Comments:
Signed by author with an inscription.
Seller: Bookmarc's
Location: La Porte, TX
Condition: Very Good
CO6-A first printing hardcover book signed by the author in very good
[...]
Price:
$16.87
Comments:
CO6-A first printing hardcover book signed by the author in very good
[...]
Seller: Columbia Books
Location: Columbia, MO
Condition: Like New
Dressler, Mylene. THE MEDUSSA TREE. Denver: MacMurray & Beck, c1997. first printing. 180pp. 8vo. fine hardcover in d/j.
Price:
$18.56
Comments:
Dressler, Mylene. THE MEDUSSA TREE. Denver: MacMurray & Beck, c1997. first printing. 180pp. 8vo. fine hardcover in d/j.
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: Good
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items. May be an ex-library book.
Price:
$50.70
Comments:
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items. May be an ex-library book.
Seller: Bonita
Location: Newport Coast, CA
Condition: New
Price:
$66.88
Comments:
please wait
Please Wait

Notify Me When Available

Enter your email address below,
and we'll contact you when your school adds course materials for
.
Enter your email address below, and we'll contact you when is back in stock (ISBN: ).